Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee

Cheerful stripes to brighten up the gloomiest gray day. Our soft cotton-knit pullover is the perfect top for layering or on its own. Classic mockneck, long sleeves, straight hem. Slightly shaped for a flattering fit. Washable. Imported.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped Mockneck Tee,
November 26, 2014
By: am1944
from Wilmington, MA
"The all-cotton tee is well constructed and machine washable..I purchased a medium and the fit is perfect. It is my usual size."
Review 2 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Shirt!,
August 29, 2014
By: Cooneygram
from Milwaukee suburbs
"The Captain's Blue stripe was my reason for ordering this shirt. I LOVE the color and quality. The problem is ME! I had planned to wear this under a lightweight full zip fleece for winter. When I put it on with the fleece, the neckband was just really weird looking. It looked like a rumpled mess under the fleece. But it is gorgeous shirt if I wear it alone or with a vest. I will try it on again today to see if it is something I can live with. If not, it will need to be returned. :( You WILL love this shirt though!"
Review 3 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly what is needed for CA winter,
February 1, 2014
By: Judicata
from southern California
"This shirt is great under a vest for those days that don't need a sweater. It runs big."
Review 4 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good feel, good room,
January 29, 2014
By: BiddysGirl
from Centerville, IA
"I purchased a large of this product. The cloth is sturdy and does not cling. The body of the shirt has plenty of room. I like the way this feels and fits."
Review 5 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right!,
January 29, 2014
By: Abby11
from Upstate New York
"I love this mockneck. It's nicely-sized, and the colors are welcome brightness on a cold day!"
Review 6 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!,
January 16, 2014
By: Jeanny
from Novato, Ca.
"This is the most comfortable TN
I have--it is soft, feels good, and keeps its shape.
Needs little or no ironing, and runs
true to size....love it!
"
Review 7 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good staple,
January 9, 2014
By: momosmom
from Maryland
"I love stripes--I got the berry/white. It's thick rich cotton, it shrunk a little bit, and, for me, it's a big long, but overall just great."
Review 8 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right,
October 9, 2013
By: BrocsMom
"Color was exactly as shown; great match for pants I already had. Truevtobsuze; great fit."
Review 9 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too long,
December 17, 2012
By: petiteprofessional
from portland, OR
"I really liked the fabric and the colors and the stripes, but it was just too big. I wish that they had a pettite size."
Review 10 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Tee,
October 19, 2012
By: RockChalkKU
from Kansas
"The striped mockneck long sleeved tee is very soft and looks very nice. I had to exchange the size I bought for the next larger size because after I laundered it according to manufacturer's instructions, I felt it was too snug across the chest. So you may want to keep that in mind when you make your purchase. Also, the sleeves run just a little short if you have long arms. All in all, though it's a pretty, comfortable mock neck tee."
Review 11 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for chilly weather,
October 1, 2012
By: Tieki
from Tucson, AZ
"This mock neck fits so well - not really baggy, not form fitting, but just right. The stripes are really a deep pink. Wonderful quality overall."
Review 12 for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful stripped top,
September 24, 2012
By: Maleina
from Pgh. PA
"I am currently wearing the stripped mock neck tee. The neck is not tight or clingy. The length is wonderful for a long-waisted person like me. This teer is a jewel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Mockneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1