Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Orvis Fish Stickers

This is a special promotion item, limit one per household, please.Let them know how much you love fishing. Put them on your truck, luggage, or anywhere that reminds you it's time to go fishing. A package of three Orvis Fish Stickers including a Trout, Tarpon, and Catch'em on the Fly sticker.Stickers are approximately 6"L X 2.25"W. Please allow 7-10 business days for delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orvis Fish Stickers
Review 1 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Stickers,
July 3, 2013
By: willsun108
from Morgan Hill, CA
"Great deal for these awesome stickers! Thank you Orvis!!!"
Review 2 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Stickers,
May 28, 2013
By: Carver1
from Liberty Ut.
"Make your skiff or drift boat look like a million bucks."
Review 3 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product to stick on anything.,
May 22, 2013
By: Eat007
from Big Bone's Hawaii.
"Very nice stickers with Orvis fish logo. Product made very well nice looking. Would also be nice if there was a bonefish logo with the Orvis name also."
Review 4 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fish Sticker,
May 16, 2013
By: ZAV60
from PA
"I'v start to use ORVIS fly fishing products this year. No disappointment!!! Good quality lines, reels, rods. Amazing service. I have just one question to myself - where I been before!!! Thank you ORVIS! About stickers - I like them, and I proudly decorated my fishing stuff. Special thank you to the Orvis Retail Store, Marlton, NJ fly fishing fly fishing guys!!!"
Review 5 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stickers,
May 2, 2013
By: melmarv49
from Minnesota
"Good deal to get the stickers which say " I love Orvis" gear"
Review 6 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!,
April 11, 2013
By: Kris305
from Frisco tx
"Love these stickers, went from the mailbox to the truck!"
Review 7 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Sticker,
April 2, 2013
By: MicahOrvis
from North Salt Lake
"I bought these stickers for a buck and they were exactly what I expected. I stuck one on my car and it looks great."
Review 8 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Stickers,
March 13, 2013
By: RidgewayVol
from Lake Barrington, Illinois
"Nice addition to the truck cap. Like the white cutouts the best. Black sticker is okay."
Review 9 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free Stickers,
March 6, 2013
By: TCinTN
from Nashville, TN
"This was a great promotional idea. An angler whether wading or in a boat (which I fit both) can always find places to slap stickers of brands the have interest in supporting."
Review 10 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sticker.,
February 27, 2013
By: stal
from grand rapids, MI
"these stickers are great. I slapped a couple on my laptop and my car. they go on with ease AND they have a great design. highly recommended."
Review 11 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Show of interest,
February 18, 2013
By: Yonks
from Wisconsin
"nice advertisement to show your interest in the flyfishing world."
Review 12 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking!,
February 7, 2013
By: guyonthefly
from Archdale NC
"Looks great on my jeep! A good addition to my trout and salt life stickers! Allways on the fly, from the mountains to the beach."
Review 13 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
February 5, 2013
By: troutfisherman
from dauphin PA
"good product looks good ok size shiped was good did not take long to get"
Review 14 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yeti stickers,
January 28, 2013
By: DapperDipper
from Tallahassee,Fl
"Bought these stickers for $1 for my yeti. They look good and I'm pleased."
Review 15 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for your fishy friends!,
December 28, 2012
By: Marcus88
from Lancaster, PA
"I bought this pack of stickers as a promo to show my love for trout fishing and to show my appreciation of the great products I've purchased from Orvis through the years. if you have some fisher-friends, I'm sure they would love a pack of these!"
Review 16 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just stickers,
December 26, 2012
By: JAH333
from Southeast PA
"These are the smaller stickers than the type available for individual purchase. They do what they are meant to...adhere to things and show Orvis and fly fishing support. They are full square stickers, not decals or free-form cut stickers. I would've given 5 stars but I was expecting the larger version."
Review 17 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Stickers,
December 20, 2012
By: Candy83
"Love them! Perfect little stocking stuffers for my husband!"
Review 18 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Item, Needs One Thing,
November 5, 2012
By: BHARM
from Atlanta, GA
"The stickers are great. The only thing I was disappointed with was that the "Catch em on the fly" doesn't come with a clear background to place on a windshield. Besides that they are great."
Review 19 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase,
October 22, 2012
By: xba88
"Great purchase, now have awesome stickers on my truck and boat."
Review 20 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase!,
September 18, 2012
By: Kevxzzz
from Southern CT
"Stickers came within 3 days and look terrific on a car or box! They seem very durable and look great as well!"