Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Orvis Fish Stickers

Orvis fish stickers will let them know how much you love fishing. Put them on your truck, luggage, or anywhere that reminds you it's time to go fishing. A package of four Orvis Fish Stickers including a trout, tarpon, carp, and catch'em sticker. Stickers are 6" wide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orvis Fish Stickers
Review 1 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stickers are for the inside of glass.,
January 16, 2014
By: Sculpin
from Memphis TN.
"I didn't know when I ordered that these are for the inside glass, but I'm not disappointed. I had planned on putting them on something else, but looks great on the inside of my back truck window."
Review 2 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving this!!,
November 22, 2013
By: CUgirl
from SC
"Easy online order with no troubles. Shipped in a decent amount of time. And I'm loving the stickers. They're awesome and just what I was looking for!
Thanks so much!!!
"
Review 3 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fish Stickers,
August 22, 2013
By: FarandFine
from Alexandria, VA
"These are high quality stickers that add a touch of fishing flair to your boat, car, tackle or any other surface. Orvis often includes single stickers with Trout Bum products. Fun items; reasonably priced."
Review 4 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Sticker for the Wrangler,
March 26, 2013
By: Willyb612
from Memphis, TN
"I like this sticker, and all of the products I order/buy from Orvis!"
Review 5 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fish Stickers,
March 20, 2013
By: Pj75
"I purchaed these for my tracker boat. They are easy to place and look great"
Review 6 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Show your Orvis pride!,
December 28, 2012
By: Kayakfishing
from Enfield, CT
"High quality stickers. Look great after 1+ year on my car and kayak!"
Review 7 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fish Ahoy,
December 19, 2012
By: Anonymous
"These fish stickers were just an added touch on a holiday gift. Very smart looking!"
Review 8 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fish Stickers/stencils,
December 12, 2012
By: yarddart
from North Calif.
"I used these to decorate and personalize my travel rod tube.
Note: I refuse to put carp stickers on anything but the bank!
"
Review 9 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool,
December 1, 2012
By: troutbum25
from Central, Pa
"These stickers make any great addition to your fly boxes, boat, place in your fly tying room, etc. grab yourself a few and show off that Orvis pride!"
Review 10 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Stickers.,
November 30, 2012
By: TLSchiavone
from Phoenix, AZ
"Great looking and well design ORVIS stricker. A must for all of us ORVIS gear heads.
Thanks ORVIS!"
Review 11 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are what they are,
November 20, 2012
By: Dunners
from North Yorks. UK
"What can I say about stickers, great designs, they stick and they do look good on my Ally flight case, and the back of the ML. Nice little stocking filler for the fly angler in your life."
Review 12 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
October 29, 2012
By: flyfishforone
from Clinton S.C.
"These stickers are great quality, They go on easy."
Review 13 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stickers,
August 30, 2012
By: SREL
"I am pleased that Orvis has taken the time to crete some quality stickers that represent myself and the boys with our passion of being fishermen and conservationists. Oh and the price was right!!!! They also offer a freebie if you are not a member as of yet. Enjoy and happy fishing!"
Review 14 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool decals,
August 15, 2012
By: Beadhead3
from Illinois
"Show your faith and satisfaction in your Orvis gear by putting these decals on everything......cars,trucks,rv.gear bags."
Review 15 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!,
May 31, 2012
By: fionn
from Scotland
"I'm happy to help promote Orvis. The company deserves customer loyalty. I like the way that most of the stickers are 'transparent'. However, I'd drop the carp and go for some species that is more popular with fly-fishers."
Review 16 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
average purchase,
March 7, 2012
By: avidoutdoorsman
from bristol ct
"Stickers were a little on the small side also they were the only stickers
from orvis I could find I wish they had
select ones you could choose and a
vinyl one other than that I am truly an
orvis fan purchasing 2 rods & reels
in 2011 and so far 1 in 2012
"
Review 17 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice stickers,
February 21, 2012
By: Salvatore
from Wayne County, Ohio
"Cool stickers, nice way to show your Orvis pride. I placed some on my rod case, and another on my back rear winshield."
Review 18 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stickers,
February 13, 2012
By: musthaveblues
from Azizona
"I collect stickers from all the places we travel to or things we enjoy doing. Just what my dirt bike trailer needed."
Review 19 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FUN,
February 7, 2012
By: Castaway
from North Ga
"Nothing wrong with a little showing off. Let everyone know who you fish with!"
Review 20 for Orvis Fish Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff,
February 3, 2012
By: Gentleman
from Lower Gwynedd, PA
"Small fun stickers for the car and den window. Very unique and nice to have the Orvis brand on the image."