Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Orvis Trout Stickers

Orvis trout stickers will let them know how much you love trout fishing. Put them on your truck, luggage, or anywhere that reminds you it's time to go fishing. Choose from 6", 8", or 16" stickers. 6" available in white only. Made in USA. One sticker per pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orvis Trout Stickers
Review 1 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Sticker,
June 25, 2015
By: Dougie87
from Pittsburgh Area
"Sticker looks great on the back of my Honda Fit. A great way to show support for a quality brand!"
Review 2 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp stickers,
June 9, 2015
By: Flyfish2day
"Very nice decals! Placed them on my fly fishing trunk."
Review 3 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice looking sticker,
May 27, 2015
By: JustinN
from Republic, MO
"Once I got the sticker applied to my truck, it looks great, but getting it there was tough. It sticks to the backing really bad. You end up having to manually begin removing each piece of the sticker. Because of this, the tiny little part of the top of the fish is already not stuck well. We'll see how long it lasts on the window."
Review 4 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decals,
April 1, 2015
By: LARRYLVT
from Milton, VT.
"I purchased these decals on the advise of a friend. I was further inclined from the positive reviews on the web site. I wish these and more fly fishing related products were available at all the Orvis stores."
Review 5 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stickers,
March 27, 2015
By: RisingRainbows
from Edmonton, Alberta
"Stickers look great, are a good size, and seem to be good quality."
Review 6 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
February 13, 2015
By: TNBud
from Smoky Mountains, TN
"I've used these stickers to decorate my fly boxes and coolers. Not one of these has begun to fade or peel. These are of great quality to be such inexpensive items."
Review 7 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Sticker,
January 14, 2015
By: DavidB
from NC
"As always, Orvis delivers the best in products and service --- even in the smallest of items--- such as this sticker."
Review 8 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
December 30, 2014
By: OrvismadeSC91
from Townville, sc
"Fast shipping and product was in perfect condition. I love orvis"
Review 9 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stickers,
December 6, 2014
By: Blackwell06
"I ordered a sticker for a project to support and advertise the amazing access two reel. The sticker was exactly what I needed. Great size and the quality of the paper used for the sticker is solid. Perfect for my project."
Review 10 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
November 18, 2014
By: index
from Laramie, WY
"I bout two of the 6 inch trout stickers. I put one on my computer and the other will go on my truck."
Review 11 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Decal!,
October 30, 2014
By: GaiaKSK
from Ontario, Canada
"This decal was shipped without creases and any obstructions. Was very EASY to install on my rear window, smack-dab in the middle! Next to no air bubbles, simple enough to smooth out as well. Now everyone that see's the rear end of my vehicle knows I'm an Orvis a Trout fan."
Review 12 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little sticker.,
October 23, 2014
By: zackm98
from Montreal QC
"Love having this great sticker on the backglass of my car!!! Looks great and sticks great. Very easy to apply."
Review 13 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good,
August 20, 2014
By: Pat14
from Omaha, Nebraska
"Really nice looking trout sticker you can add to anything. It's great quality and easy to put on"
Review 14 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sticker,
August 1, 2014
By: Preacherroger
from South carlonia
"This sticker links great on my jeep unlimited. Can easily seen."
Review 15 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
surprised,
July 28, 2014
By: jigginaround
from mount clemens,michigan
"when i received the trout sticker for my truck it was very small. i installed it on my truck but the clear edging is already bubbling. i thought it would be of a better quality."
Review 16 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent customer service!,
June 13, 2014
By: Thikit
from London, Ontario
"ordered several decals....first package arrived in a flimsy envelope resulting in 3 decals damaged to the point of non-usable. One phonecall to ORVIS solved the problem politely and promptly. Replacements were received in a solid box in record time.
Thank you ORVIS
"
Review 17 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
June 12, 2014
By: rainbowtheclown
from Hazleton Pa.
"Just purchased A new car and needed a new Orvis sticker to add class to the car. The trout sticker is perfect. Looks great on the pearl white vehicle. Good job as usual. Tank You Orvis"
Review 18 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy design,
June 5, 2014
By: TNJoe
from Knoxville, Tennessee
"I wanted some decals for my Toyota FJ Cruiser that represented some of the outdoor activities that I have enjoyed throughout my life. Orvis has been a big part of those activities. When I saw the classy trout sticker, I had to have it. It now sits proudly on my rear window. The sticker came as advertised and delivered on time as promised."
Review 19 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great decal,
May 9, 2014
By: Benjofen
from Brantford, ON, Canada
"This is a high quality decal. Whether you choose to put it on your truck, your canoe, or even your toolbox at work, it will proclaim your fly fishing passion with style"
Review 20 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Decals,
May 4, 2014
By: MikecM
from Brandon, FL
"Bought two of these, didn't realize they were two packs, so I have 4 stickers, but I ain't complaining. Look very good on the back of my truck, easy to apply. But them!"