Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Orvis Trout Stickers

Orvis trout stickers will let them know how much you love trout fishing. Put them on your truck, luggage, or anywhere that reminds you it's time to go fishing. Choose from 6", 8", or 16" stickers. 6" available in white only. Made in USA. One sticker per pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orvis Trout Stickers
Review 1 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
surprised,
July 28, 2014
By: jigginaround
from mount clemens,michigan
"when i received the trout sticker for my truck it was very small. i installed it on my truck but the clear edging is already bubbling. i thought it would be of a better quality."
Review 2 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent customer service!,
June 13, 2014
By: Thikit
from London, Ontario
"ordered several decals....first package arrived in a flimsy envelope resulting in 3 decals damaged to the point of non-usable. One phonecall to ORVIS solved the problem politely and promptly. Replacements were received in a solid box in record time.
Thank you ORVIS
"
Review 3 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
June 12, 2014
By: rainbowtheclown
from Hazleton Pa.
"Just purchased A new car and needed a new Orvis sticker to add class to the car. The trout sticker is perfect. Looks great on the pearl white vehicle. Good job as usual. Tank You Orvis"
Review 4 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy design,
June 5, 2014
By: TNJoe
from Knoxville, Tennessee
"I wanted some decals for my Toyota FJ Cruiser that represented some of the outdoor activities that I have enjoyed throughout my life. Orvis has been a big part of those activities. When I saw the classy trout sticker, I had to have it. It now sits proudly on my rear window. The sticker came as advertised and delivered on time as promised."
Review 5 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great decal,
May 9, 2014
By: Benjofen
from Brantford, ON, Canada
"This is a high quality decal. Whether you choose to put it on your truck, your canoe, or even your toolbox at work, it will proclaim your fly fishing passion with style"
Review 6 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Decals,
May 4, 2014
By: MikecM
from Brandon, FL
"Bought two of these, didn't realize they were two packs, so I have 4 stickers, but I ain't complaining. Look very good on the back of my truck, easy to apply. But them!"
Review 7 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool,
April 17, 2014
By: Natfuel
from Central, PA
"Stuck this on the tailgate of my tacoma, looks cool and have rcvd lots if positive comments on it."
Review 8 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worthless,
April 11, 2014
By: MuskyMatt
"Ordered this decal and half peeled off with the backing, the rest stuck to the strip it should release from. Unable to apply and ruined instantly."
Review 9 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sticker,
April 8, 2014
By: Grizz33
from WV
"Great quality - just what you'd expect from Orvis."
Review 10 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sticker,
April 8, 2014
By: Dale395
"Awesome quality for an awesome price! Don't change a thing"
Review 11 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stickers,
April 1, 2014
By: themadflyfisher
from Dubois, Pa
"I put these stickers on the back of every vehicle I own. So when I bought a new truck, well..."
Review 12 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great products,
March 11, 2014
By: Argentina
"Stickers are always fun! Even as an adult. And any one I their rods would be an excellent choice! It's all I fish with now."
Review 13 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality,
March 2, 2014
By: Natfuel
from Central, PA
"I purchased these stickers for the cap on my truck. I think they look excellent and are going to last as long as i have the truck. I own alot of orvis products and as always nothing ever disapoints. ORVIS STANDS FOR QUALITY"
Review 14 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!,
February 18, 2014
By: Colingreen
"I bought two orvis trout decals and they are better than I imagined. I applied one decal to my yeti cooler and the other on my truck. The decals applied perfectly and stuck very well. I am 100% satisfied with this prodcut."
Review 15 for Orvis Trout Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Quality Decal,
January 19, 2014
By: Scruffman
"Decal was a great value for the price. The double stick application was easy and accurate"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Orvis Trout Stickers
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4