Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee

Inspired by resplendent Victorian-era motifs, an ornate coral scrolling design over a subtle sky-blue crackle print makes our crewneck tee shirt for women an ideal pick for pairing with khakis and summer whites. Soft pure cotton knit. Long-sleeve tee shirt for women in pink/blue. Washable. Made in USA.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleeves,
July 18, 2015
By: dippydiner
from Iowa
"The long sleeves are a bit too long for me, but love the fit so will alter it."
Review 2 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a change from stripes,
June 27, 2015
By: moozer
from Carpinteria, CA.
"I love having a change in tee from solid and stripes. This tee is a soft and sweet look, and I've already had compliments on it."
Review 3 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for me,
June 18, 2015
By: Welshielady
from Lawrenceville, NJ
"I am at the age when my upper arms are rather flabby. I want to cover them, but summer tops are usually sleeveless or short sleeved. This shirt has long sleeves but is lightweight, and the print says "Summer" like the best of them!"
Review 4 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coral not Pink,
June 15, 2015
By: Cookie44
from Grand Junction, CO
"The only color available is the one shown. I thought it was pink, but it is more coral. I like it much better than if it had been pink. Fits true to size and is very light weight material, which makes it great for summer."
Review 5 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth a second one!,
June 2, 2015
By: Marvrymom
from Granada Hills, CA
"The pima cotton is soft and comfortable, the best. The fit is generous, which makes it my go to shirt for long morning walks. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one for back up. It launders beautifully with little if any shrinkage. Looks especially good paired with faded denim jeans or capris."
Review 6 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Tee,
May 22, 2015
By: wildsmith
from Broomall, PA
"This long sleeved tee is perfect for summer evenings by the beach when you don't need a jacket but could use a light weight long sleeve top instead. The print is very busy but very pretty. I will enjoy wearing it. Thanks Orvis."
Review 7 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even more beautiful than pictured,
May 22, 2015
By: ShopperChick
"This tee is even more beautiful in person than in the catalog photograph! The color is flattering, the pattern design is amazing, the fit is fabulous, and the fabric is a super comfy year-round weight. It also looks perfect after going through the washing machine and dryer."
Review 8 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique and pretty,
May 20, 2015
By: Chipmunk6
from Oregon
"This is a beautiful shirt with an unusual pattern and gorgeous colors."
Review 9 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay,
May 13, 2015
By: 050542
from Kansas
"Thin material but washed okay and okay for casual wear."
Review 10 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Baggy,
May 12, 2015
By: Elzee
from Portland, OR
"I ordered an extra small and found the shirt to be baggy, very long in the sleeves, and shapeless. The fabric is thin and good for hot weather and the print is cute, but this is definitely a home shirt. It does wash well."
Review 11 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An attractive print,
May 5, 2015
By: Tutti
from Southern California
"After having read previous reviews to the effect that this top ran large, I ordered the next size down and am delighted with the fit. Very nice."
Review 12 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable top,
April 6, 2015
By: TravelinComfort
from Illinois
"This top is very comfortable and an attractive print. I've been wearing it with jeans, and if it's cool I put on a vest. It washes well, and I hang it dry. Since it's long sleeves, if it were a thicker fabric, I would have given it 5 stars."
Review 13 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty top!,
November 18, 2014
By: patty41
from Rochester NY
"I took a chance on this top in a sale flyer, and I'm so glad I did. Not only is the price right, but the material is very pretty. I often have to order a 1X in tops, but I've ordered tops from Orvis before, and this XL fits great, not too big to be sloppy, but not too snug either. I'm so glad I took a chance on it."
Review 14 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
August 14, 2014
By: Goody2shoes
from Mystic, ct
"Sleeves are too long. Material has little substance. Colors are less vibrant than I expected."
Review 15 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Choice,
July 16, 2014
By: Figgie
from Raleigh NC
"Soft summer shirt. Quiet print -- in becoming pink-coral with cooling blue-gray accent color. Lends itself to several of my favorite sweaters and unobtrusive jewelry."
Review 16 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Will try again!,
July 10, 2014
By: BeJeans
from VA near DC/MD
"Pretty, light-weight tee that fits similarly to solid color long sleeved tees I've been buying for years.
The pattern was the issue. A great big circle was positioned at the bust, surrounding one side, if you catch my drift, and even made my husband laugh when I showed it to him. So I'll exchange it for another, hoping it will position better."
Review 17 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect tee for summer days,
June 23, 2014
By: mrvalueseeker47
from Greater London
"classic styling gives ample length, perfect to wear with trousers; the superb quality and attractive design makes this a perfect tee for summer days."
Review 18 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unusual color pattern,
June 6, 2014
By: WVproud
from Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
"This top fit perfectly. However, the fabric was a bit too thin and the color -- the 'crackle blue' background - looked like it was washed with a pair of new blue jeans & every time it hit the jeans it picked up some of the dye. Unfortunate, but 2 strikes means I sent it back."
Review 19 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colors,
May 20, 2014
By: cottager
from Northern Michigan
"This has good colors that will go with jeans or other types of slacks/shorts. Nice cotton fabric too."
Review 20 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice color,
February 3, 2014
By: NCOrvisFan
from NC
"I like this top. It fits well and goes beautifully with jeans. I haven't washed it yet."