Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee

Inspired by resplendent Victorian-era motifs, an ornate coral scrolling design over a subtle sky-blue crackle print makes our crewneck tee shirt for women an ideal pick for pairing with khakis and summer whites. Soft pure cotton knit. Long-sleeve tee shirt for women in pink/blue. Washable. Made in USA.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice color,
February 3, 2014
By: NCOrvisFan
from NC
"I like this top. It fits well and goes beautifully with jeans. I haven't washed it yet."
Review 2 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cut of Victorian tee odd,
September 6, 2013
By: MfromCO
from Northern Colorado
"I've done it again. This is the 3rd or 4th patterned long- sleeved tee I've bought over the past couple years. They all have the same problem: As you increase the size, all they do is get wider and wider thru the body. Nothing else seems to change. So I can wear a L, but like a slightly looser fit. I try an XL and it's wide enough to put my torso in there twice! The fabric is pretty, tho very very lightweight (too lightweight, I think) and the neckline is a high crew neck. Sleeve length is okay for the XL size. I'm returning it and giving up. No more of these tees until they change the cut and shape of the body. They don't shrink when washed and dried, that's great. The side seams do gradually twist sideways."
Review 3 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Summer Style,
June 8, 2013
By: Joey5
from Redding, CA
"Very pretty top, lovely pink with a touch of blue in the background. Will go great with many outfits and should transition well into each season. Easy to wear with tailored or casual clothes. Flattering fit and colors."
Review 4 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
generous fit,
June 6, 2013
By: jeeperD
from Kentucky
"This tee has a roomy fit. The XL is much more generous in size than tees from other sources. Not clingy at all...in fact I wouldn't mind if it shrunk a bit.
The color is more of a deep dusty rose...not a fresh pink which I like better..but it is still a keeper.
Made in the USA...always good!"
Review 5 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great long sleeve tee,
June 6, 2013
By: puddy
from Richmond, IN
"I am so pleased with the color. It is just beautiful. I wondered if I would really like the blue in it, and I DO!! It is different than any I have ever had. The fit is good, soft and elegant. A true winner for me!!"
Review 6 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size,
May 3, 2013
By: Haras
"I am a size 10 or 12, so I ordered this in a Medium. It was HUGE. Had to return it for a Small."
Review 7 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty,
December 31, 2012
By: NoNoNickName
from WGC, UK
"There is more blue in the t-shirt than shows up in the photo which stops it being so VERY pink. Will go nicely with denim in the summer. The sleeves are quite long which is good as knitted cotton tends to shrink. A bit pricey."
Review 8 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
High neck shirt,
July 4, 2012
By: anneonly
from Northern California
"This shirt, while made in the USA, was just not flattering."
Review 9 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A feminine, high-quality top!,
June 12, 2012
By: Helena
"This beautifully-made cotton top is feminine and versatile. I love the unique shade of peachy coral that dominates the print. I have been eyeing this top for some time; I'm more than satisfied with my choice. Orvis wins again!!"
Review 10 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Even prettier than the photo,
May 5, 2012
By: PrintLover
from Berkeley, CA
"The blue accents don't show up well in the photo, but they're quite noticeable when you see the actual item and they make the shirt an extra good match for jeans. The shirt runs a little large. I washed it in warm and only dried it slightly and it didn't shrink at all. The sleeves are plenty long."
Review 11 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 16, 2012
By: Mops
"An unusual & pretty print. The colour is not really pink - more peach/apricot/rust with a touch of pale blue/grey & I like it. I expected the size to be generous (like most Orvis clothes) but still the fit is a bit baggy. The fabric is pleasantly soft but a bit thinner than expected."
Review 12 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
April 9, 2012
By: cynbin
from surrey, u.k.
"the fabric is fantastic with lovely design. the neck could be just a bit lower in the scoopy bit. otherwise lovely, comfortable and pretty."