Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee

Inspired by resplendent Victorian-era motifs, an ornate coral scrolling design over a subtle sky-blue crackle print makes our crewneck tee shirt for women an ideal pick for pairing with khakis and summer whites. Soft pure cotton knit. Long-sleeve tee shirt for women in pink/blue. Washable. Made in USA.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.036 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 of 28(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Tee,
May 22, 2015
By: wildsmith
from Broomall, PA
"This long sleeved tee is perfect for summer evenings by the beach when you don't need a jacket but could use a light weight long sleeve top instead. The print is very busy but very pretty. I will enjoy wearing it. Thanks Orvis."
Review 2 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even more beautiful than pictured,
May 22, 2015
By: ShopperChick
"This tee is even more beautiful in person than in the catalog photograph! The color is flattering, the pattern design is amazing, the fit is fabulous, and the fabric is a super comfy year-round weight. It also looks perfect after going through the washing machine and dryer."
Review 3 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique and pretty,
May 20, 2015
By: Chipmunk6
from Oregon
"This is a beautiful shirt with an unusual pattern and gorgeous colors."
Review 4 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay,
May 13, 2015
By: 050542
from Kansas
"Thin material but washed okay and okay for casual wear."
Review 5 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Baggy,
May 12, 2015
By: Elzee
from Portland, OR
"I ordered an extra small and found the shirt to be baggy, very long in the sleeves, and shapeless. The fabric is thin and good for hot weather and the print is cute, but this is definitely a home shirt. It does wash well."
Review 6 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An attractive print,
May 5, 2015
By: Tutti
from Southern California
"After having read previous reviews to the effect that this top ran large, I ordered the next size down and am delighted with the fit. Very nice."
Review 7 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable top,
April 6, 2015
By: TravelinComfort
from Illinois
"This top is very comfortable and an attractive print. I've been wearing it with jeans, and if it's cool I put on a vest. It washes well, and I hang it dry. Since it's long sleeves, if it were a thicker fabric, I would have given it 5 stars."
Review 8 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty top!,
November 18, 2014
By: patty41
from Rochester NY
"I took a chance on this top in a sale flyer, and I'm so glad I did. Not only is the price right, but the material is very pretty. I often have to order a 1X in tops, but I've ordered tops from Orvis before, and this XL fits great, not too big to be sloppy, but not too snug either. I'm so glad I took a chance on it."
Review 9 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
August 14, 2014
By: Goody2shoes
from Mystic, ct
"Sleeves are too long. Material has little substance. Colors are less vibrant than I expected."
Review 10 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Choice,
July 16, 2014
By: Figgie
from Raleigh NC
"Soft summer shirt. Quiet print -- in becoming pink-coral with cooling blue-gray accent color. Lends itself to several of my favorite sweaters and unobtrusive jewelry."
Review 11 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Will try again!,
July 10, 2014
By: BeJeans
from VA near DC/MD
"Pretty, light-weight tee that fits similarly to solid color long sleeved tees I've been buying for years.
The pattern was the issue. A great big circle was positioned at the bust, surrounding one side, if you catch my drift, and even made my husband laugh when I showed it to him. So I'll exchange it for another, hoping it will position better."
Review 12 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect tee for summer days,
June 23, 2014
By: mrvalueseeker47
from Greater London
"classic styling gives ample length, perfect to wear with trousers; the superb quality and attractive design makes this a perfect tee for summer days."
Review 13 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unusual color pattern,
June 6, 2014
By: WVproud
from Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
"This top fit perfectly. However, the fabric was a bit too thin and the color -- the 'crackle blue' background - looked like it was washed with a pair of new blue jeans & every time it hit the jeans it picked up some of the dye. Unfortunate, but 2 strikes means I sent it back."
Review 14 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colors,
May 20, 2014
By: cottager
from Northern Michigan
"This has good colors that will go with jeans or other types of slacks/shorts. Nice cotton fabric too."
Review 15 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice color,
February 3, 2014
By: NCOrvisFan
from NC
"I like this top. It fits well and goes beautifully with jeans. I haven't washed it yet."
Review 16 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cut of Victorian tee odd,
September 6, 2013
By: MfromCO
from Northern Colorado
"I've done it again. This is the 3rd or 4th patterned long- sleeved tee I've bought over the past couple years. They all have the same problem: As you increase the size, all they do is get wider and wider thru the body. Nothing else seems to change. So I can wear a L, but like a slightly looser fit. I try an XL and it's wide enough to put my torso in there twice! The fabric is pretty, tho very very lightweight (too lightweight, I think) and the neckline is a high crew neck. Sleeve length is okay for the XL size. I'm returning it and giving up. No more of these tees until they change the cut and shape of the body. They don't shrink when washed and dried, that's great. The side seams do gradually twist sideways."
Review 17 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Summer Style,
June 8, 2013
By: Joey5
from Redding, CA
"Very pretty top, lovely pink with a touch of blue in the background. Will go great with many outfits and should transition well into each season. Easy to wear with tailored or casual clothes. Flattering fit and colors."
Review 18 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
generous fit,
June 6, 2013
By: jeeperD
from Kentucky
"This tee has a roomy fit. The XL is much more generous in size than tees from other sources. Not clingy at all...in fact I wouldn't mind if it shrunk a bit.
The color is more of a deep dusty rose...not a fresh pink which I like better..but it is still a keeper.
Made in the USA...always good!"
Review 19 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great long sleeve tee,
June 6, 2013
By: puddy
from Richmond, IN
"I am so pleased with the color. It is just beautiful. I wondered if I would really like the blue in it, and I DO!! It is different than any I have ever had. The fit is good, soft and elegant. A true winner for me!!"
Review 20 for Victorian Print Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size,
May 3, 2013
By: Haras
"I am a size 10 or 12, so I ordered this in a Medium. It was HUGE. Had to return it for a Small."