Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Heathered Fleece Pullover

Snuggle into our supersoft, all-cotton, heathered fleece pullover. Cosy enough for lounging, stylish enough for everyday casual. Cotton fleece pullover sweatshirt features a notched V-neck with ties. Front kanga pocket. Straight hem. 100% cotton. Washable. Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
37 of 46(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Review 1 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The gift was a hit!!,
February 10, 2015
By: Kappi
from Central Valley, CA
"I gave it to my daughter for her birthday and she was thrilled with the pullover. She likes soft and casual."
Review 2 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME,
February 10, 2015
By: KeeKi
from SC
"Love, Love, Love this sweatshirt! Nice and warm, but not too hot! Great sweatshirt! Got my mother one as well, and she loves it too!"
Review 3 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
February 9, 2015
By: washnwear
from Indian Trail, NC
"I've gotten compliments on this top each time I've worn it. The fabric is soft and has a lovely drape. The top looks casual without looking sloppy. Dependable Orvis quality!"
Review 4 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable,
February 3, 2015
By: NEUT
"I am more than pleased with this shirt, could be an inch longer, even though the color I wanted was not in stock I bought the berry and have not regretted doing so. The softness inside is great, I like the pockets, now I see why certain colors were sold out, customers know a good item."
Review 5 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just okay,
February 3, 2015
By: choosydame
from The Woodlands, TX
"I like this style, but you really have to wear a tee underneath because of the way the kangaroo pocket is made. The material will rub against your midriff. Haven't washed it yet. I will check back in if it shrinks appreciably. I find it a bit on the small side for a medium as it is."
Review 6 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this pullover,
February 3, 2015
By: kathnbville
from SE Indiana
"This is my type of winter wear and made the purchase even though on back order. It does run a little long in sleeve but I always have to make a cuff anyway so no big problem. I wish there were more colors, I would get one of each it is so comfy!"
Review 7 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best,
February 3, 2015
By: Nissemus
from Ealing, West London
"Looks great, fantastic fit, on cold days, you can wear a thin t-shirt underneath. Lovely long sleeves, and a handy hand warmer at the bottom.
I have worn mine since it arrived, my husband says he might buy one, if he does, I will used it while mine is in the wash. 100% recomendation.
"
Review 8 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good,
January 30, 2015
By: MargaretD
"A little expensive for what it is, but a perfect fit. Like the longer length. Looks great with pants and a T-neck to wear on winter days. Have been wearing it and wearing it."
Review 9 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another hit by Orvis,
January 5, 2015
By: WVMtnwlm
"Purchased this as a present for my wife - she loved it - I told her it came in blue but wasn't available until late January. A blue one is now on order.
(I'm not going to tell her there are three colors).
"
Review 10 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Orvis Winner,
December 12, 2014
By: Classics
from Cape Cod, Massachusetts
"The fleece pullover is just the right weight, cozy and comfortable over a turtleneck. I like the heathered look, and may order the cherry color for a change. I do recommend this product."
Review 11 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for me,
December 8, 2014
By: Billybuntersdog
"Afraid I didn't like the colour and the fit was too loose, also the sleeves we very long. It's a shame as the picture looked very promising."
Review 12 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite All Seasons,
December 5, 2014
By: Dahls
from St. Paul, MN
"The first of these pullovers I ordered in blue, and loved it enough to order another one in cherry. Now I'm contemplating getting one in charcoal. I like a little variety in color, if not in garment. These should get me through at least three seasons!"
Review 13 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy,
December 4, 2014
By: Satesfied
"I love the fit and collar and the material. What else can I say?"
Review 14 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
aweful and cheap,
November 26, 2014
By: Debbib
"this is the most aweful thing... i got one similar to it and love it ,, this is a piece of junk.. it curls up at the bottom and around the v... do not buy this !"
Review 15 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
November 25, 2014
By: Coffee1
from Medina OH
"I have purchased one of these pullovers in each color. Very soft , nice fit . Not to warm just the right weight."
Review 16 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit,
November 24, 2014
By: GInny1173
from Long Island, NY
"This is a unique and lovely pullover. It can be warn with everything and is very comfortable. I am ordering the blue."
Review 17 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfu soft warm winter shirt!,
November 18, 2014
By: Librarian2
from illinois
"This is exactly the right warm soft winter shirt for layering--a sweat shirt with a distinctive difference. I love the grey heather that goes with everything! It runs a little large but for this shirt that is OK because I really do want to have it as a layer.
Will I recommend it to a friend? Yes! But many of my Orvis clothes recommend themselves when I wear them and then identify the source.
"
Review 18 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fleece,
November 10, 2014
By: KMW1955
"This is the most comfortable fleece I have ever owned. Great fit and washes great!"
Review 19 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delite to own,
November 9, 2014
By: LBL1
from Florence kentucky
"I have just experienced the ultimate in style and casual comfort! The Orvis heather fleece pullover is perfect for a Kentucky fall day."
Review 20 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the wait,
October 29, 2014
By: duckie
from mason,ohio
"Perfect for Fall and early Winter. Size good ,quality good.Happy with purchase."