Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Heathered Fleece Pullover

Snuggle into our supersoft, all-cotton, heathered fleece pullover. Cozy enough for lounging, stylish enough for everyday casual. Cotton fleece pullover sweatshirt features a notched V-neck with ties. Front kanga pocket. Straight hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
27 of 35(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Review 1 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Orvis Winner,
December 12, 2014
By: Classics
from Cape Cod, Massachusetts
"The fleece pullover is just the right weight, cozy and comfortable over a turtleneck. I like the heathered look, and may order the cherry color for a change. I do recommend this product."
Review 2 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for me,
December 8, 2014
By: Billybuntersdog
"Afraid I didn't like the colour and the fit was too loose, also the sleeves we very long. It's a shame as the picture looked very promising."
Review 3 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite All Seasons,
December 5, 2014
By: Dahls
from St. Paul, MN
"The first of these pullovers I ordered in blue, and loved it enough to order another one in cherry. Now I'm contemplating getting one in charcoal. I like a little variety in color, if not in garment. These should get me through at least three seasons!"
Review 4 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy,
December 4, 2014
By: Satesfied
"I love the fit and collar and the material. What else can I say?"
Review 5 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
aweful and cheap,
November 26, 2014
By: Debbib
"this is the most aweful thing... i got one similar to it and love it ,, this is a piece of junk.. it curls up at the bottom and around the v... do not buy this !"
Review 6 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
November 25, 2014
By: Coffee1
from Medina OH
"I have purchased one of these pullovers in each color. Very soft , nice fit . Not to warm just the right weight."
Review 7 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit,
November 24, 2014
By: GInny1173
from Long Island, NY
"This is a unique and lovely pullover. It can be warn with everything and is very comfortable. I am ordering the blue."
Review 8 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfu soft warm winter shirt!,
November 18, 2014
By: Librarian2
from illinois
"This is exactly the right warm soft winter shirt for layering--a sweat shirt with a distinctive difference. I love the grey heather that goes with everything! It runs a little large but for this shirt that is OK because I really do want to have it as a layer.
Will I recommend it to a friend? Yes! But many of my Orvis clothes recommend themselves when I wear them and then identify the source.
"
Review 9 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fleece,
November 10, 2014
By: KMW1955
"This is the most comfortable fleece I have ever owned. Great fit and washes great!"
Review 10 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delite to own,
November 9, 2014
By: LBL1
from Florence kentucky
"I have just experienced the ultimate in style and casual comfort! The Orvis heather fleece pullover is perfect for a Kentucky fall day."
Review 11 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the wait,
October 29, 2014
By: duckie
from mason,ohio
"Perfect for Fall and early Winter. Size good ,quality good.Happy with purchase."
Review 12 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So disappointed,
October 26, 2014
By: susiegee
from Cumbria UK
"The fabric of this fleece is lovely - lightweight but warm. However, the fit is odd, it appears to flare out so that it is much too big at the bottom while fitting well on the shoulders. I have not been disappointed in Orvis clothes before, but I will be returning this item. Such a shame."
Review 13 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FIND,
October 20, 2014
By: MMacK
from MIDDLEBORO, MA
"I HAVE WORN THE TOP AND WASHED IT
IT IS PERFECT FOR THE WINTER AND FALL SEASON
THE COLOR IS GREAT AND IT FITS WELL FOR MY SIZE
I HAVE ENJOYED WEARING IT!
"
Review 14 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present,
October 16, 2014
By: Mity
"Fine quality as usual. Purchases made in the past led me to this one and I am pleased with the quality and the color is beautiful."
Review 15 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweatshirt Envy,
October 14, 2014
By: Dahls
from St. Paul, MN
"As so often happens when buying something from Orvis, I am asked, "where did you get that....and I love that jacket, blouse, sweatshirt.." One friend in particular often says, "would you mind if I got one too?"
This pullover has all the features you want. Style, color, and Pockets!
Best advertising is a happy customer, and I am one! Thanks!
"
Review 16 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied with purchase,
October 9, 2014
By: Lingle
from Trion, Ga
"I believe this will be very comfortable and warm on upcoming winter days."
Review 17 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Soft,
October 9, 2014
By: Mokelumne
from Mokelumne Hill, CA
"I haven't worn these as of yet, it's still too warm here in California (unfortunately) but I tried them on and they feel so soft and look nice. They run a bit large, but that's ok, we'll see if they shrink at all when washed. At this point, I would recommend them. It remains to be seen how they launder but my experience with Orvis clothing has always been very positive."
Review 18 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase,
October 4, 2014
By: Gmajojo
from Wyoming
"Love this top. Runs true to size other than the sleeves seem to be a little longer than I care for. Ordered the red and charcoal color and they are both beautiful."
Review 19 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 15, 2014
By: moppy
from New Jersey
"It looks very nice on my daughter-in-law, nice and cozy."
Review 20 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boxy,
December 12, 2013
By: jleach
"As other reviews have mentioned, this is a very boxy sweater. Would like for it to have been a bit more fitted. However, it is soft and warm and I will wear it."