Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Heathered Fleece Pullover

Snuggle into our supersoft, all-cotton, heathered fleece pullover. Cozy enough for lounging, stylish enough for everyday casual. Notched V-neck with ties. Front kanga pocket. Straight hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
12 of 17(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Review 1 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 15, 2014
By: moppy
from New Jersey
"It looks very nice on my daughter-in-law, nice and cozy."
Review 2 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boxy,
December 12, 2013
By: jleach
"As other reviews have mentioned, this is a very boxy sweater. Would like for it to have been a bit more fitted. However, it is soft and warm and I will wear it."
Review 3 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!,
December 10, 2013
By: Dutchgirl23
"I love this pullover! It is soft, warm, and SO comfortable, but also gets compliments when I wear it. It's nice enough to wear out to activities, etc. and comfy enough just to snuggle up in at home."
Review 4 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm & comfortable pullover,
December 10, 2013
By: Jan2
from Park Forest, IL
"This is the second one I ordered. The first was grey. This one is red. They are both warm and comfortable and can be used for casual and slightly-dressier occasions. They are a perfect winter alternative to sweaters."
Review 5 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
July 2, 2013
By: Knits
from North carolina
"Two stars because the color was what was shown and the fabric is soft. I should have sent it back after I tried it on, but thought if I washed it it might shrink. Initially it did, but after one wearing it was so baggy. I've always been happy with ORVIS, but was fooled by this product. Price should reflect quality, this is overpriced. Wish I had returned it...."
Review 6 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pullover,
January 16, 2013
By: lescow
from Park City, Utah
"I received this item hoping it would look like the picture in the catalog. It was too wide and too big all around. I sent it back. I was swimming in this top. It felt like a size large instead of medium."
Review 7 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heather Fleece Pullover,
December 29, 2012
By: jojo2012
from MD
"Very comfortable, soft and warm. I like to wear with my jeans or sweat pants to keep warm. I would recommend."
Review 8 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute and warm,
December 12, 2012
By: mmmom
from Houston
"I really like this sweatshirt. It's cute and warm. My only "but" would be that the pocket lining tends to bunch a bit. But overall, I'm pleased."
Review 9 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really wanted to love this sweater...,
December 12, 2012
By: SuzieR
"I have wanted this type of sweater for a while, but just couldn't get it to fit properly. First ordered a L, my normal size, but it seemed to grow and was rather boxy. So, I reordered a Med, which was too short and still very boxy. So back they both went....really disappointed."
Review 10 for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Sweater,
November 2, 2012
By: NanaMom
"Orginal size ordered was too large -- It has been exchanged, and I am very satisfied with the product. Will look forward to wearing it on chilly Maine wintery days"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heathered Fleece Pullover
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7