Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Striped Mockneck Pullover

Simply classic and so easy to top off your cool-weather wardrobe with sporty stripes in rich autumnal hues. Pure cotton knit. Mockneck. Long sleeves. Straight hem. Fully fashioned. Pullover sweater in multi stripe. Pure cotton. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 23" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Review 1 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
striped Mockneck Pullover,
October 23, 2014
By: ThreeMs
"This is the second stiped pullover I have ordered from Orvis. This top is a perfect weight for cooler fall days and looks great with so many colors.
Thanks, Mary
"
Review 2 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stripes for Fall,
August 22, 2014
By: MaryCN
from Marion, KY
"I love the small even stripes that do not make a size L look larger. The colors are great for fall and can be woren with jeans or many different colors of slacks."
Review 3 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best top I've had,
January 29, 2014
By: navybrat
from Oklahoma City, OK
"I love this top. The colors are bright and can go with just about anything in my closet. Very soft and a great fit."
Review 4 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A color palette,
January 25, 2014
By: genealogist
from Atlanta, GA
"Lovely cotton sweater mixes with many Orvis items already in my closet. This is a major reason I buy each season from Orvis. High quality material and workmanship are upheld in this garment, and provide many years of wear. The medium size is true--perfect for me as I'm always half way between a 10 and 12. I'm layering this eye catching item with a vest or jacket."
Review 5 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect sweater,
January 21, 2014
By: MiniMimi
from Wayne MI
"This sweater fits me perfectly and I absolutely love the coloring of the stripes. It seems to pair with anything. The weight of the sweater is warm but allows for layering under another sweater. It was a great buy."
Review 6 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Already have the perfect match earrings!,
October 22, 2013
By: zony
from Texas Hill Country.
"Really like all the autumn colors.
This can be worn with many different colors of pants or skirts -- just pick a color. Have had many, many compliments.
"
Review 7 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets all expectations,
October 7, 2013
By: CPSaab
from Delaware
"I was delighted with the sweater. The colors are perfect for fall - clear and warm. The size fit exactly as advertised - but I expect this from Orvis."
Review 8 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good choice!,
August 15, 2013
By: Ennzo
from Albuquerque NM
"I have many different colored vests and this will make a lot of different looks. Fits well, fabric very comfy. Only gave it 4 stars and not 5 because the arms are soo long I had to take it to a tailor to have them shortened. They fell about 4 inches past my fingertips, not what I like."
Review 9 for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flexible,
October 15, 2012
By: Chookie
"Great choice for a versatile top. Multicoloured and goes with everything. Comfortable cotton blend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Mockneck Pullover
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2