Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan

An updated cardigan sweater is refined in our signature cotton/cashmere blend. Warm and lightweight, this luxurious yet easy-care design has a flattering deep-V neckline and three-button closure. Cotton/cashmere. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Review 1 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweater,
October 23, 2014
By: eafp
from Colorado
"I love the fabric-so soft. It fits well and is a beautiful color."
Review 2 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy,
July 1, 2013
By: DeHaven
from Lake City, MN
"It's perfect in every way. True to fit and color. Love the length, and the 3 button closure. Unique. And a touch of cashmere besides. Nice!"
Review 3 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!,
April 19, 2013
By: MaryKay
from Charlotte, NC
"I now have this in 2 colors and get compliments every time I wear it. I have always stayed clear of cashmere because of dry cleaning hassles. This washes beautifully. I wish you made it in ivory and navy!"
Review 4 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty cardigan,
March 25, 2013
By: hoosierfan
from Indiana
"Lovely cardigan, I bought it in the
wine/maroon like color. It has three buttons so it sort of opens at the waist. Fabric is soft & finely knit.
It's true to size, too.
"
Review 5 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely twin sweater set!,
February 28, 2013
By: Helena
"I purchased the mockneck as well as this beautiful cardigan to wear as a twin sweater set. It's a winner - completely versatile with a variety of skirts. I always feel pulled together and fashionable when I wear these sweaters. Orvis is my favorite!!"
Review 6 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
February 25, 2013
By: Donna1971
from WV
"This sweater is true to size. It's high quality and I liked it so much that I decided to buy the matching sleeveless shell. My one small complaint is that the actual color is lighter than what is depicted on my computer. It's a very pale pink. Much paler than the photo indicated indicated to me. I still love it anyway!"
Review 7 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this sweater,
February 19, 2013
By: BKP18
"I am short and wide and need a longer sweater that doesn't flap around. This cotton/cashmere cardigan is a great weight and has buttons that keep it trim and loose at the same time. I own it in three different colors and wear them to school on a regular basis. My only complaint is that the fabric tends to pill slightly after a few wearings."
Review 8 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy.,
January 10, 2013
By: Deejay
from Plano, TX
"The extra long cotton/cashmere sweater is warm, but lightweight. It is long enough to wear over longer blouses and tunics, dressy enough to wear with a nice skirt, but casual enough to wear with slacks or jeans."
Review 9 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For my mom,
December 28, 2012
By: Stevehat
from Florida
"Bought this for my moms Christmas present. Mom says it fits perfect. She prefers longer sweaters and this fit the bill."
Review 10 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty in Pink,
December 27, 2012
By: DomesticDeva
from Grosse Pointe, Michigan
"Wear this sweater over the matching shell. Enjoy the fit and fiber content.
Easy to clean and maintain. Looks Great!!!! I like wearing longer tops over pants. This style suits me well.
"
Review 11 for Cotton/Cashmere Longer Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice sweater,
November 19, 2012
By: cacaz
"I had been looking for a nice grey cardigan with classic look in a little longer length, and this one is just what I was looking for. Fits great, the cotton/cashmere blend feels very nice. Looks classy, can dress up or down. Love it."