Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck

An updated mockneck sweater is refined in our signature cotton/cashmere blend. Warm and lightweight, this luxurious yet easy-care design is finished with ribbed neck, arms, and side panels. Sleeveless mockneck sweater in cloud pink. 90% cotton/10% cashmere. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Review 1 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it,
September 17, 2013
By: subbi
"this is a great top i love it. it is so well made warm without any bulkiness and sooo comfortable with a great fit. i have it in black and grey both look so good casual or smart for work. really really love this top"
Review 2 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive Top,
July 11, 2013
By: Beachie
from Jersey Shore
"Very nice fabric; good fit; will be a touch of spring when I wear it under a black suit in the winter."
Review 3 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!,
April 19, 2013
By: MaryKay
from Charlotte, NC
"I now have this in 2 colors and get compliments every time I wear it. I have always stayed clear of cashmere because of dry cleaning hassles. This washes beautifully. I wish you made it in ivory and navy"
Review 4 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sleeveless sweater,
March 25, 2013
By: hoosierfan
from Indiana
"Nice to pair with the merlot cardigan, it's a pretty sweater set. The neck fits just right, it's a mock neck, but the arm holes are too big, the cardigan will hide that. Again nice fabric washes good & the fit is true to size."
Review 5 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just beautiful!,
February 28, 2013
By: Helena
"I love the comfort of this mockneck sleeveless sweater. The rich camel color is my all-time favorite neutral! I love Orvis!"
Review 6 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely For Layering,
February 26, 2013
By: mayday
"I have this mockneck in several colors, and use it almost exclusively for layering under jackets or shirts. Very soft and comfortable."
Review 7 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sleeveless Mockneck Shell,
December 28, 2012
By: BuffyW
from Michigan
"I am happy to have found this sleeveless mockneck sweater. Excellent quality, nice fitting. Washes up beautiful I lay mine down flat to dry. As always Orvis has quality products."
Review 8 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty in Pink,
December 27, 2012
By: DomesticDeva
from Grosse Pointe, Michigan
"Love this shell. Easy to clean and maintain. Comfortable fit."
Review 9 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mockneck top,
November 20, 2012
By: HollyfromSuffolk
"Nice details on the sides, but neck a bit too tight. Also it would be a good idea to sew the labels on a side seam, not on the back of the neck, as they are quite bumpy and irratating."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton/Cashmere Sleeveless Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sooo soft,
November 7, 2012
By: subbi
"this is an excellent product. the length is just right long enough to not gap but short enough to look really smart with trousers. this sleeveless sweater is so so soft and comfortable the fit is good enough to wear without a layer underneath but i have also worn with a very slim fitted top underneath both ways the top looked good and held its shape. love it have one in black and grey. excellent."