Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Tab-Front Denim Skirt

We've reinterpreted our best-selling skirt design in soft cotton denim with just a smidgen of stretch. So easy to pair with so many cool-weather tops and your favorite boots. Tab front details at the flat-front waist. Back elastic for ease. Front slash pockets. Denim skirt for women in indigo. Cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 8; about 29" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Review 1 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great skirt,
February 5, 2013
By: reflectinglight2
"Love this skirt. The details and the fit are great. I have been looking for a denim skirt and this is the skirt I am very happy with. Thanks Orvis."
Review 2 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice denim skirt!,
January 10, 2013
By: Sueab
from Lima, OH
"A quality, great fitting denim skirt is not easy to find. This one is it! It fits true to size and the fabric is wonderful. I am very happy with this skirt."
Review 3 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
most excellent product,
December 29, 2012
By: suzy75qski
"I am a denim lover and like this product: the color, the length, the waist, and its washability.
I would order it again and probably will in the spring.
"
Review 4 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent denim skirt,
October 25, 2012
By: Brenalyce
from Alaska
"Love the style, the fit , and the material. A new favorite casual skirt."
Review 5 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tab-Front Denim Skirt,
October 20, 2012
By: mswh
from Salisbury, NC
"Like jeans, this denim skirt is a four season winner. Nice fit, perfect length. This skirt proves that, once again, I can count on Orvis for style and quality."
Review 6 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well fitting denim skirt,
October 18, 2012
By: Saki
from Texas
"I was pleased with the tabs on the waist of this straight denim skirt. The length was ok without altering- a plus in a just below the knee skirt."
Review 7 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent skirt,
October 8, 2012
By: mom213
from central Pa
"Very satisfied with the quality and fit of this skirt. Nice weight of fabic, not too heavy for a denim."
Review 8 for Tab-Front Denim Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Denim skirt,
October 1, 2012
By: Glloman
"Love the fit. Fabric is soft and comfortable. I'm awaiting the delivery of my prairie denim skirt in Dec. I've had one before and liked it also."