Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers

Our flannel is washable and wrinkle free, won't sag or pill. And because it's all polyester, it is ideal for anyone allergic to wool. Now offered in a beautifully styled trouser with adjustable tabs at the waist. Neatly tailored with double-button-and-fly front. Front quarter-top with besom coin pockets. Back darts and welt pockets. Women's flannel trousers in black, navy, charcoal. Polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 31" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Review 1 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants!,
November 18, 2013
By: whatacook
"These pants fit perfect which was a first for me. I have always had to return dress pants for another size. The material is very nice and can be worn to work or a party. I would definatly order another in a different color if they had them in my size."
Review 2 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants!,
April 8, 2013
By: happyMac
"Great fit, nice tailored look and very comfortable to wear! I'd buy them again."
Review 3 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
/very nice /too expensive,
January 12, 2013
By: clno
"I long for washable dress trousers with classic but feminine style -
This product comes close.
But I'm still on the quest.
Good material - lightwieght.
Haven't yet washed - don't know how they come
Everyhting else I wear is size 12 - Orvis pants I need size 14 - wish they were roomier and truer size.
Bottom cuf is a bit too wide but okay.
Price is steep.
Hope they wear well - ask in a year if price was worth it.
"
Review 4 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Finally gray pants,
December 24, 2012
By: MagdalenaMountain
from Magdalena, NM
"These are very nice pants which really look and feel like wool. The best thing is the color - gray is one of my favorite neutrals and they have been hard to find. (I consider low rise pants to be obnoxious.) Added advantage - they are washable."
Review 5 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 23, 2012
By: NSMNJ
"These pants fit and drape beautifully and are washable besides. They are dressy enough to wear anywhere, but comfortable, too. I hope they wear well. I bought both black and gray."
Review 6 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice trousers,
November 9, 2012
By: JFletch
from Cornwall
"Good quality fabric that hangs well.
Haven't actually worn them yet as I need to shorten the length. Would welcome a choice of leg lengths for shorter (5'4") ladies.
"
Review 7 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A let down,
October 28, 2012
By: Euships
from Palo Alto, CA
"Perfect in every way - except the pant legs were an inch too short. Altered all the way - they are okay."
Review 8 for Adjustable-Waist Washable Flannel Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit!,
October 24, 2012
By: Frieda2
from New Mexico
"Love these pants. True to size, like the fabric and styling. Will probably order another pair in a different color. Great add to the work wardrobe!"