Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck

Knitted from extra-long-staple Peruvian Pima cotton, this versatile mockneck long-sleeve shirt is a perfect layer fall through spring. Soft, silky, and luxurious, this fabric is exceptionally long wearing and resistant to pilling, too, thanks to Pima cotton's long fibers—twice as long as those of ordinary cotton. Rib-knit collar and cuffs. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Review 1 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Special high quality level,
May 4, 2015
By: Birdhaven
"I have 5 five shirt's they feel like silk burgundy, black, grey and 2 two burgundy heather,, The best shirt's I own, the fit and ware is excellent."
Review 2 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mock turtleneck,
April 3, 2015
By: Akita1man
from SE Michigan
"A quality garment all around. Well made and fits as promised. I paired this with a sport coat for a "dressy casual" look. Nice weight, warm but not too hot."
Review 3 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality buy,
April 1, 2015
By: Doc176
from Southern Ohio
"This top came protected, was as described, has now been used multiple times, has drawn several positive comments and is quality made. Very happy with the purchase."
Review 4 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
March 5, 2015
By: OrvisTD
"Pima cotton is the best. Very soft and comfortable! Great sale price too!"
Review 5 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
February 26, 2015
By: OrvisTD
"Pima cotton is the best! Very soft to the touch and very comfortable. Runs a little large. Great sale price!"
Review 6 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Quality level,
February 9, 2015
By: Birdhaven
"I have four , they're the most comfortable shirts I own feel like silk"
Review 7 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cotton pima mockneck,
February 5, 2015
By: Gorrie
from New Jersey Shore
"this goes perfectly with my black and camel plaid jacket. Nice material
fits very well. On sale at this time which makes it even better.
"
Review 8 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ginny,
February 4, 2015
By: Gorrie
from New Jersey Shore
"luved this turtleneck is beautiful with my new plaid jacket thanks so much ginny"
Review 9 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 1, 2015
By: tekla
from Marlton, NJ
"Well made, true to catalog pic but runs very big--knew that ahead of time so did buy correct size."
Review 10 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfiest Shirt Ever,
December 9, 2014
By: rsimp208
from Greensburg, KY
"Love my shirt. It is very soft and comfortable. The neck is a perfect fit."
Review 11 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Qaulity,
December 4, 2014
By: Sprasegrayhackle
from Brentwood, TN
"Like the product very much. Disappointed in order process. Order was suspended and delayed because of an error in calculating sales tax. Had to ask my local Orvis store manager to help resolve, which he did immediately. He did a great job in retaining me as a customer."
Review 12 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality shirt,
December 1, 2014
By: JCdoodah
from Atlanta, gA
"Your pima cotton mock neck is my husband's favorite shirt. This is the third one we've gotten, and they always look great and launder beautifully. Please keep making it, because he will want more!"
Review 13 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Purchase,
August 26, 2014
By: Vetch
from Orange County, CA
"Excellent quality. Very comfortable. Not sure why it runs a size large, but it does so take that into account. Wish they had more than 2 color choices, because I do like it."
Review 14 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality,
August 5, 2014
By: hawk1961
from canada
"Its quality is second to none ,very good material i will enjoy it.
Recommended it to a friend.
Thanks"
Review 15 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy,
July 21, 2014
By: Tater
from Ashton, Idaho
"These shirts are very nice and the XXL fits very good."
Review 16 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TOO LARGE!,
July 16, 2014
By: sillywilly
"This product is GREAT, but is HUGE ! ! ! I purchased two for my husband, but am returning (sent via usps yesterday) because, although, he typically he wears a large, these are WAAAYYY too big for him."
Review 17 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
big fit,
June 11, 2014
By: nhinny
"These turtlenecks are good but a bit big,would suggest a size smaller than usual"
Review 18 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wearing mock ever,
May 30, 2014
By: HUNTandFish2
from Alexandria, LA
"This mock tee is fabulous in feel, looks and comfort."
Review 19 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, comfortable shirt,
March 25, 2014
By: Sammy12
"The shirt was soft like silk and comfortable like cashmere. I certainly got my dollars' worth. Love these shirts!"
Review 20 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great decision, great fit!!!,
February 17, 2014
By: Nil5
from Maryland
"These Mockneck shirts are great! Bought it for my husband for valentines and he likes the colors, material, the make, etc. It fits very well, comfortable, and stylish. He can wear it with his blazers for work, or dress up with jeans for casual. Can wear it out or tucked in. I love the way it looks on him. Very elegant and the good quality material. Will buy them again!!!"