Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee

Our best-selling pure cotton minirib tee shirt is revised with a delicate and feminine overlapped trim detailing the slightly rounded V-neckline. Always flattering elbow-length sleeves. Straight hem. V-neck tee shirt for women in dark raspberry, Indian teal, white, pearl, black. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great quality tee,
January 31, 2014
By: Writerwoman
from San Francisco, CA
"I'm not ready for the rocking chair yet, but at the age where I like a little more arm coverage than the average t-shirt cap sleeve. This sleeve length is terrific!
Overall these Ts are comfy and attractive and the fabric is stretchy without being clingy. I will definitely order more in the future."
Review 2 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Dressy Tee,
May 8, 2013
By: Youthful65
from San Diego
"I love this tee.It is lightweight but not clingy, low cut but not revealing, feminine but not frilly. Perfect dressy touch under a tailored jacket, and perfect sleeve length for hiding :old lady arms.""
Review 3 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best!,
May 3, 2013
By: Judyp
from Philadelphia, PA
"This is beautifully made and designed. It seems simple, but it is fabulous and I get ALOT of wear from it. So does my daughter:)"
Review 4 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sizing,
March 4, 2013
By: Coldinminnesota
from Minnesota
"I found this shirt to be very small. There was also very little stretch. Loved the styling, ordered two, but have sent them back. Regretfully."
Review 5 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
February 15, 2013
By: Deinde100
from southern Ontario
"Close-fitting without cling, and a very elegant style. The Indian teal is a little more muted than appears on my screen."
Review 6 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors and great fit!,
January 25, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"Very flattering fit with fullness in the front. Don't size up as it is very true to Orvis sizing."
Review 7 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect sleeves,
January 14, 2013
By: Bebe
from Deep South
"I'd like to see this in more colors. Would give it 5 stars if it were less stretchy."
Review 8 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Looking top,
October 31, 2012
By: cautiousbuyr
"Great top -- fit well, really liked the color I chose - Indianteal --
This top has a nice fit and can be worn casual or a little dressy.
I have ordered numerous times from Orvis and have been very happy with their customer support and timeliness in receipt of my purchases.
I would recommend to always call and confirm size for sometimes I order small and other times XS."
Review 9 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fit,
August 26, 2012
By: tatwood
"A nice basic. Ordered it in black, the neckline is flattering and the fit was great. A nice quality fabric. I have hard time fitting clothes- DD++, with short waist. The XL fits very good."
Review 10 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I Love It.,
August 22, 2012
By: Doll
from Naples, NY
"To be perfect for me, it needs to be a bit looser. The fabric is lovely, and it's very comfortable. I ordered it in black, and I'd order more if the colors were purer hues. Except for black and white, the current colors do not flatter me. If it came in true red, emerald green, cobalt blue, and so on, I'd order more, especially if it were a bit wider. The length is perfect."
Review 11 for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful tee,
July 21, 2012
By: banker2
from yakima, wa
"I ordered this tee in the color Indian Teal and it is just a beautiful color. The drape is really nice and slimming and the elbow sleeves are just perfect. I washed it and then just warmed it up in the dryer for a few minutes and then hung to dry. I am so pleased with it that I will be ordering two more in different colors. I am pleased with the speed of this shipment and am looking forward to ordering again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crossover-Trim Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2