Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt

Ikat—the ancient process of resist-dyeing yarns by hand, and then weaving a richly variegated fabric—ensures that no two of these handsome long-sleeved western shirts are exactly the same. Western-style front and shoulder yoke; two snap-flap pockets. Spread collar. Long-sleeve western shirt in indigo. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XL(46-48).
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Review 1 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
April 9, 2013
By: roseate
from sanibel.fl
"attractive looking shirt.
Further judgement will follow after I wear and lauder the shirt to se how good it looks."
Review 2 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!,
April 3, 2013
By: zach1403
from South-West UK.
"Arrived to UK quickly, far cheaper than UK price. Great bit of Ikat material, lovely craftmanship and a soft feel, great dark blue colouring. One small point against is that the shirt is very long. Overall this is a real nice shirt."
Review 3 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique and different color/design shirt.,
March 19, 2013
By: tnwebfut
from Tennessee
"Very soft and comfortable. Great medium weight.Nicely styled western cut. True to size. This will be a favorite"
Review 4 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful shirt,
January 10, 2013
By: NowhereMan
"This shirt is quite striking - great color and pattern. My girlfriend loves it and I've gotten complements elsewhere as well. It is also very comfortable, fits well and is true to size. Seems a bit pricey to me, but I'm likely to get lots of wear out of it so I'm happy."
Review 5 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great shirt,
December 29, 2012
By: Boaty
"I was pleasantly surprised by how immediately comfortable this casual shirt was right out of the box. It is made of a good looking fabric and has a nice medium cut. I would like to see more options like this one."
Review 6 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rich blue,
December 29, 2012
By: NoNoNickName
from WGC, UK
"I bought this shirt for my husband for Xmas. It is darker than it looks on the screen but will lighten with washing. I like the press studs very much - very stylish."
Review 7 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 15, 2012
By: mashy
from ohio
"Realy good fit and I love the color. The shirt is really soft and comfortable. Would definitly buy another."
Review 8 for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A True Blue!,
October 20, 2012
By: Papadean
from Palos Heights IL
"Soon after I purchased this shirt, I was wondering what the color, "blue" would really be, because the picture is kind of dark looking.
When I received it I put it on and looked in the mirror and then appreciated the "True Blue" color what it is! The material is excellent and I have received several compliments on the shirt and its color!
Another excellent purchase from Orvis!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ikat Long-Sleeved Western Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1