Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Lacy Sweetwater Tee

A beautiful lacy top for all your skirts and pants. Our easy-to-wear, relaxed-fit style has eyelet trim at the V-neckline, sleeves, and hem, and scalloped edging along the button placket. Rayon. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 22" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Review 1 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spring top,
April 8, 2014
By: suburban1
from new york
"love the and simplicity of this top and it will dress up many skirts Ihave for spring and the warm weather coming"
Review 2 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 8, 2013
By: kappa
from west bloomfield, michigan
"This is a Christmas gift for my daughter. I'll get feedback from her
after christmas.
C. Haun
"
Review 3 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a Pretty and Unique Blouse,
December 6, 2013
By: Perego
from Ellicott City, MD
"I bought this blouse in 2 or 3 colors when it first came out a few years ago, but since lost weight and needed a smaller size. I did buy this white one and still like it, but I loved the ones I used to have in cream and black, which looked richer. I'm not sure the the fabric is as nice as the original, but I still love the shirt and it looks so pretty and crisp when you want a more dressy one to wear with pants in warm weather. I always get compliments on it. I do send it to the cleaners since I don't want to take any chances on ending up with wrinkled rayon upon washing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Top Ever,
November 18, 2013
By: TrishP
"Looks great with most skirts and pants. Very comfortable. Had one in cream color and had to get another one in black."
Review 5 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
October 4, 2013
By: norsenurse
from Bishop, CA
"I ordered this blouse again after returning the same one, hoping that it would look & fit better. It didn't. What should have been white was actually a greyish look, the fabric was wrinkled all over and the area around the hips was too tight & couldn't have been corrected even if I had moved the button way over. Somehow, over the years the quality has gone way down and wasn't anywhere near the same style blouse I bought in about 2008 and loved so much."
Review 6 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rich,
June 26, 2013
By: Evajo
from Georgetown, TX
"The fabric feels cool and light next to the skin and has an "old lace" rich
look. I ordered a Medium and it fits perfectly. For me, it will be a "dressy"
summer top.
"
Review 7 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely blouse,
June 18, 2013
By: Trilbey
"This blouse is perfect for summer with slacks or a skirt it seems to be just right for any occasion.
The fabric drapes nicely and feels smooth and cool. A great find.
"
Review 8 for Lacy Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse!,
June 11, 2013
By: Newartist2013
from Nc
"I read past reviews and found out, it ran a little big. I ordered a lg instead of xlg and was a perfect fit! Just what I wanted."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.