Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet

This bright and cheerful floral coverlet adds timeless appeal to any bed. Pieced with assorted floral-print patches on the top, it has a vibrant vermillion whole-cloth reverse. Floral coverlet in multi. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Review 1 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cover,
January 28, 2013
By: Woolybully
from Greenville, SC
"I read both positive and negative reviews about this coverlet. My fabric is NOT puckered at all; in fact, it's just perfect. The colors are vibrant without being garish, and pulls in the unusual colors in the bedroom while adding a few of its own. The shams are a bit bigger than I would have thought, but a plus rather than a negative. Recommended."
Review 2 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy,
June 28, 2012
By: Freebies
"This coverlet is very wrinkled. I tried ironing it and it still looks terrible. There is too much material within each square which makes it look very sloppy. It is a good size and the colors are pretty, but I can not live with the messy appearance."
Review 3 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect "coverlet" for me.,
June 7, 2012
By: greylady
from Oklahoma City
"This colorful bedspread and matching shams pull together the diverse pieces of furniture and colors in my bedroom. They catch the eye the minute one walks into the room. I especially like the floor length on the sides and end of the bed. I want anyone who comes to my home to see my new spread."
Review 4 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet,
June 4, 2012
By: katzy
"The dull colors in this spread looked as tho' the spread had been washed many, many times."
Review 5 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I expected,
June 4, 2012
By: NorthwoodsQueen
from Rhinelander, WI
"I ordered a King---it is VERY large, which is not a bad thing, but dont' be worried about it being too small. It is fairly lightweight. The colors are somewhat muted---not bright. On a king size bed, it does need some solid colored pillows, sheets, etc to tone down the amount of "busy" going on."
Review 6 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best quilt ever,
May 31, 2012
By: deem
"the colors are beautiful - but the size is the best part - fits a king size bed easily ( unlike other king size quilts that barely cover )"
Review 7 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Customer,
May 31, 2012
By: dwmlady
from hobe sound,fl
"colors are true to life (like the picture in the catalogue) --and size is generous . I'm very pleased to have found it."
Review 8 for Sirani Mixed-Print Pieced Coverlet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding bed cover,
May 31, 2012
By: snowflake
from Phoenix
"This is a gorgeous, lightweight bedspread - perfect for the Arizona heat! The colors and style make it very bright and cheery (with a bit of a rustic feel). I love the reds and turquoise tones, goes very well with a Southwestern decor. It appears to be well constructed, and I like that it's machine washable. I purchased the Queen, and it covers the bed perfectly (like shown in the picture); it is NOT short like most quilts."