Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee

Basic, but better. All-cotton minirib tee is easy-fitting and relaxed, garment washed to be extra soft. In cardinal red. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice basic T-shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: Slowdown
from Texas
"This is a nice basic T-shirt that I will enjoy wearing this Fall, but it is very large and boxy. I am hoping it will shrink with washings."
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Quality, Great Price,
July 14, 2014
By: JakeCA
from OC, CA
"Extremely well made - on sale this makes a good purchase as a gift."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 8, 2013
By: Ellen11
"Love the softness of this one. Color more vibrant that one would expect"
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect tee,
May 7, 2013
By: Ponce
from Ponce, P.R.
"Love the color and fit .Not too tight not too loose"
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inconsistent Product,
March 15, 2013
By: Traveler365
"Sizing and fabric variations always amaze me when ordering from Orvis. This tee's cotton fabric was much thinner than previous purchase of same tee. The cut/sizing was perfect in the small. A previous purchase in medium fit as a small, but more recent purchases in medium were huge. So, one never knows what to expect. Love the item, but standardization of this popular product would be helpful to customers."
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tee,
February 4, 2013
By: stanley1
from Jefferson, TX
"I am ordered many T-Shirts from Orvis and always have been happy with the product."
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for the money,
September 19, 2012
By: MBMBMB
"Surprisingly good value. These long-sleeved tees are good enough for business casual."
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shirts!,
September 18, 2012
By: threadsgal
from Maine
"I now have four of these shirts and just love them. They wash beautifully and the colors are wonderful. Perfect for casual and easily dressed up with a scarf or a necklace."
Review 9 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality,
August 20, 2012
By: craftycat
from Jellico, Tn
"Just loved it but it was too large so had to return it. These tees run big.Wish i had known that."
Review 10 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Long sleeved Tee,
August 18, 2012
By: Sensibility
from Sequim, WA
"I love your tees, but this one I chose for the color in the catalog (that color of blue SHOWN as a medium blue). I was disappointed it came in a very dark navy blue."
Review 11 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
May 1, 2012
By: Snoqueen
from NW Pennsylvania
"Wonderful garment-washed tee.
Roomy, comfortable fit and soft material. Color is very attractive. I'm quite happy with this product.
"
Review 12 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these garment-washed tees!,
April 2, 2012
By: CornwallCustomer
from Cornwall, UK
"I now have this style in several colours, and these tees are a staple of my wardrobe. They wash and wear beautifully. They look fantastic on, are always true to size, need only the quickest of irons if at all, and are my favourite top. Enough said!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3