Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee

A flourish of ruffles enhances the charm of this easy basic tee shirt. Supersoft jersey-knit Pima cotton. Rounded and notched V-neckline. Three-quarter sleeves. Women's basic tee shirt in medium purple, pearl, black. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy,
August 17, 2013
By: MomfromVA
from MD
"Well constructed. High quality cotton knit. Cute design. Very useful piece goes with many pants and jeans."
Review 2 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice shirt,
May 30, 2013
By: BeaBelinda
"Good quality fabric. Nice fit. Pretty color. I enjoy wearing it."
Review 3 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Top,
March 26, 2013
By: GreeneyedRN
from Mechanicsburg PA
"Very comfortable substantial tee. It is sized generously and washes and dries well. I will likely tack the opening in the front a bit for greater modesty."
Review 4 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the ruffles,
February 18, 2013
By: Calypso94061
from Redwood City, CA
"Very pleased with the ruffles - I ordered it in both black & cream colors. Was able to put a hook & eye at the top of the neckline so the decollete wouldn't be too low. The sleeves could be a bit longer, but I look forward to wearing these with a long sleeved blazer over them when the weather is warmer. Very attractive."
Review 5 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable top,
February 12, 2013
By: BetsyInSanDiego
from San Diego
"I bought an off-white one and purple one. Great around-town kind of shirt - comfortable and easy to care for."
Review 6 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable,
January 31, 2013
By: Ilmysand
from Brooklyn,N.Y.
"I ordered the black in large, am 5' 3" and 180 pounds. This shirt fit just fine with room to spare, and is a very easy cotton to wear. I may sew a couple of stitches at the V part of the neckline to make it a straighter V, put this is nothing that is not shown in the picture, so the photo shows the product as it is made. I like this top!"
Review 7 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful purple color!,
January 14, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"Although I needed to return, the quality is still Orvis quality for good tees."
Review 8 for Ruffle-Placket Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the sleeve length,
December 26, 2012
By: PattyMac
from El Paso, TX
"This shirt is an interesting shade of purple, quite bright and very pretty. The ruffled placket is cute, and I love 3/4 length sleeves. I wish all tees came with either 3/4 length, or elbow length, sleeves."