Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee

Adding a luxe touch, sparkling crystal beads are handsewn in a repeating square pattern to the front of this classic crewneck tee shirt. Offered in our favorite slubbed cotton jersey, it has short sleeves and a straight hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase,
September 18, 2013
By: 79chickybaby
from Colorado
"so glad I looked thru the catalog because I found the perfect tee! it's soft, comfortable and dressy enough that I can wear to my grandson's wedding(will wear a white linen jacket with it)"
Review 2 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
May 22, 2013
By: start3
from Huntsville, TX
"Love this shirt. Fits perfect. Very soft and the fabric is not thin so the bra doesn't show. Beads are an extra touch!"
Review 3 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty,
March 15, 2013
By: Liatris
from Hudson, OH
"It fits, is a good color and can be dressy and comfortable."
Review 4 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wrong fit,
February 26, 2013
By: ReviewerNM
from Rio rancho, nm
"The top was nice, but the top did not fit me very well."
Review 5 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed,
November 3, 2012
By: bachlein
"I have to agree with other buyers: this item's quality is pretty sad considering the price. Had to return it for credit."
Review 6 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointment,
August 2, 2012
By: judydo
"I thought that this top would be of higher quality than it turned out to be and so I sent it back for credit.
$69 is quite a hefty price for a flimsy t-top.
"
Review 7 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice purchase,
July 26, 2012
By: topit
from Carman, MB, Canada
"This tee is a must with the matching cardigan. 5 star elegance."
Review 8 for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
change in quality,
July 26, 2012
By: marlew
from Melbourne, Florida
"I have returned this item because
it does not meet previous standard
of quality. Since the economic situation has resulted in all businesses lowering quality and
pricing--yet raising prices, I have had to return more and more products purchased on line. the
material for tee shirts is now becoming see-through quality,
shorter sleeves, etc.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beaded-Front Crewneck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1