Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt

Our plush French terry knit is given an extra enzyme wash for a wonderfully soft finish, then sewn into this casual classic with sporty yarn-dyed stripes. Stand collar with quarter zip. Long sleeves. Straight hem. In spiced coral/deep navy, deep navy/pearl, slate/pearl. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
October 25, 2013
By: luv2bamom
"I love this top. It's casual and stylish. A great casual Friday work top! Planning on purchasing another one for a friend. Comes with my highest recommendation."
Review 2 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great sweatshirt,
October 21, 2013
By: Panache
from Essex, CT
"This is a light smooth feeling shirt and fit perfectly."
Review 3 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean Sweep,
October 5, 2013
By: Willoby
from Milwaukee Wisconsin
"My wife now has all three colors of this shirt and loves them all, as do I.
With the high quality of your clothing it won't be too difficult for me to find similar birthday gifts for her in the years ahead.
"
Review 4 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely casual comfortable top,
September 11, 2013
By: Geordie
from Newcastle upon Tyne
"My Husband and I go walking a lot and this is perfect for the Autumn days. Not too heavy but still nice and comfortable and warm. Well done Orvis!"
Review 5 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well,
August 1, 2013
By: putter
from Glen Ellyn, Ill
"Chicago has had a few kool mornings so I wear it to play golf at 7:30 AM"
Review 6 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice sweatshirt,
November 3, 2012
By: Mamablue
from Buffalo,NY
"I like the sweatshirt very much.I was so disappointed that it was not available in the ocean stripe. If it ever is available in that color, I would LOVE one. Your merchandise is always good quality."
Review 7 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy sweatshirt,
October 3, 2012
By: H20SK1
"OK- This is a very stylish sweatshirt and is extremely soft. I love wearing it and have had numerous compliments. It is light weight and not bulky light a sweatshirt but provides warmth and comfort.
You will enjoy this one as it goes with everything.
"
Review 8 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightwieght and comfortable,
September 24, 2012
By: Beantown
from Boston, Ma
"This shirt is true to size and is a lighter weight which is sometimes hard to find. Seems to stand up to washings with no shrinkage or color loss.
I have the grey/ white one."
Review 9 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Purchase,
September 18, 2012
By: Tosa
from Milwaukee, WI
"I love this top - It looks great with the navy pants and the zipper makes it easy to get off and on without wreaking my hair"
Review 10 for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zip Striped Sweatshirt,
September 6, 2012
By: twigg
from Colorado
"I liked this sweatshirt very much and will look forward to wearing it when it cools off."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quarter-Zip Striped Sweatshirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2