Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan

Just right for adding a fun note to casual dressing, our colorful button-front cardigan is imbued with bold colors and playful patterns. Easy to pair with khakis or jeans, our button-front design has a spread collar, long sleeves, and tubular trim. Contrast stitching. Button-front cardigan in multi color. Cotton/acrylic. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sweater,
September 16, 2014
By: TJWern
"Vibrant colors, great fit. Can be worn with jeans or dressed up with slacks for work."
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clown sweater,
July 16, 2014
By: Comfortcrazy
from BC Canada
"Very well priced sweater(on sale-would not pay full price), pretty, colourful, goes with lots. I ordered medium ( am 5'7", 130 lbs. ), & it is quite roomy. Have not washed it, so don't know re shrinkage. Lots of room for shirt or neck under it."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My GO TO sweater,
March 25, 2014
By: GrtGrams01
"Love everything about this sweater and what a plus is Cotton. Colours are vivid and beautiful....very happy with this!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sweater,
January 30, 2014
By: runmich
"Very pretty and well-constructed. I have received many compliments already. It makes a nice winter or spring sweater, dresses up a pair of pants."
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice sweater,
January 27, 2014
By: pgougeon
from Red Deer, AB
"it was a little bigger than I thought it would be but I love the colors and should get lots of use."
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pattern,
January 1, 2014
By: Jakasen
from Ohio
"Great sweater to wear with jeans and casual wear.
Good quality and fun color,block.
"
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweater,
August 26, 2013
By: Retired14
from Michigan
"This is a great sweater and look that I recommend to anyone who wants something with character. I have a collection of novelty sweaters, and I was attracted to this one. It goes with just about everything, and you will love it."
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sent it back,
August 26, 2013
By: Sweater
from CA
"First it arrived folded up so small in a plastic bag that it was completely wrinkled. The buttons are fabric covered so very, very hard to unbutton. The collar does not lay flat, it flops around in a most unattractive way. The colors are not as bright as shown on the computer. It runs large - sleeves were past my hands."
Review 9 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased,
December 15, 2012
By: njcust
"The quality is beautiful. Will have to wait until I give the gift to comment on size, etc"
Review 10 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant coloured cardigan,
November 6, 2012
By: compressor
from Tasmania, Australia
"This cardigan arrived today and is my Christmas present. I am thrilled with the colours and will have many outfits to wear this cardigan with. Congratulations, Orvis, this is a winner."
Review 11 for Long-Sleeved Color-Block Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi colored cardigan,
October 31, 2012
By: SusieN
from Brighton, MI.
"Love the sweater. It has a great fit. Multi colors allows you to wear it with many different colors pants or skirts including jeans."