Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt

A gorgeous mosaic of patterns and rich colours makes our wrinkle-resistant button-front perfect for topping off cool-weather outfits. A customer-favourite design in crisp pure cotton poplin. Shoulder epaulettes. Notched V-neck. Front-and-back darts for shaping. Kadiri print shirt in multi print. 100% cotton. Washable.US sizes: 4-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Review 1 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!,
October 11, 2013
By: SatisfiedOrvisCustomer
from Charlottesville, VA
"I absolutely love this blouse - the colors are magnificent! It goes with so many things, too. And it launders well."
Review 2 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice pattern, kind of small across sholders,
October 7, 2013
By: ivybidder
"The title kind of sums it up. I really like the material and it's well-made, but although I ordered the same size that fits well from Orvis in other things, this one is pretty tight through the shoulders. I will be able to wear it, but not layer it over t-shirts and movement will be a bit restricted."
Review 3 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another winner,
September 7, 2013
By: Jcse
"Great shirt! Thank goodness for the people who make your shirts."
Review 4 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
August 31, 2013
By: Oxox
from Cleveland Ohio
"Wonderful colors, beautiful material, true to size, good fit. Will be great for fall."
Review 5 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual material,
August 16, 2013
By: essexgirl
"Loved this blouse, quality cotton, unusual pattern in great colours. Extremely well made and a lovely fit."
Review 6 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 1, 2013
By: kalinainan
from Chicago, IL
"Haven't had an opportunity to wear the shirt yet, but the fit, fabric and colors are fabulous. I was drawn to the colors which the sales person pointed out that it complemented the entire pallete of tees that were on the table. An extra bonus."
Review 7 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant surprise,
July 30, 2013
By: Teagirl
"This blouse is great. True to size, comfortable, excellent work blouse. I almost didn't order this but am now so glad I did."
Review 8 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Material,
July 24, 2013
By: Hair
from Smyrna, DE
"I was very pleased with this shirt. Material is soft. Fit is good. Would definitely recommend. Loved the fall like colors."
Review 9 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wonderful gift!,
October 15, 2012
By: Noname7
from California
"I purchased this blouse for myself and my friend like it so much, I got it for her as a gift. She was as pleased with it as I was/am."
Review 10 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kadiri shirt,
September 3, 2012
By: HJK419
from IL
"This shirt is very nice - comfortable and fits nicely. It would look better if ironed after washing but it is ok without ironing"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful fall colored blouse,
August 21, 2012
By: Tindra
from LA
"Love the fabric. The print is unique and flattering. The colors are wonderful. I love your expanding choices in styles and colors."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mosaic-Tile-Print Kadiri Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1