Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt

The spicy shades of autumn rendered into rich yarn-dyed stripes of sienna, cayenne, olive, gray, and bark promise myriad possibilities for coordinating with fall fashions. Our easy-care, wrinkle-resistant cotton/poly blend is cool and crisp in a simple button-front, long-sleeved shirt silhouette. Women's striped shirt in multi. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 of 41(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile shirt!,
November 26, 2014
By: Downs1
from Auburn, ME
"I love this shirt. It fits well, launders beautifully, and goes with anything."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gorgeous for fall!,
November 10, 2014
By: Flitter
"Beautifully cut shirt, gorgeous colors for fall, and as easy-care as promised."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True fit,
November 5, 2014
By: Katsopinion
from Boston
"Finally a women's shirt that fits a woman! I can bend my elbows and the shoulder seam doesn't feel as if it will split, my upper arm doesn't have the appearance of a sausage and finally i don't need to use double sided tape for the "gaposis" along the bustline buttons! No need to press either, consistently sharp appearance, long tails stay tucked!"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistently Pleased,
September 6, 2014
By: Iamaclassylady
from California
"I have been constantly pleased with this line of shirts: fabric quality, color options and wearability. The soft muted colors blend lovely and look rich with solid wool tailored suits.
Thank you for providing a high quality product!"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 19, 2014
By: SonjaR
"Love it! The colors are beautiful for fall. The fit is perfect. The material seems substantial."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp Fall Shirt,
August 4, 2014
By: cvcc
from Lynchburg, VA
"This shirt is timeless and a crisp addition to anyone's fall wardrobe. Welcome the cool air with an autumn strip, ready for some football games and long walks in the woods."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
review,
July 22, 2014
By: quigley12345
from Arcadia ca
"This blouse is not nearly as soft as the pressed cotton that I usually get. I was not impressed at all. I like the colors and the stripes, but not the feel of the fabric."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic shirt,
May 18, 2014
By: LimeyInIE2
from Southern California
"A very nice looking classic shirt. With different pleasantly colored stripes it goes with several different cardigans and pants. It came out of the washer and dryer needing absolutely no ironing. My only caveat is that because of this no-iron feature it has absolutely no drape and is rather stiff. All in all, a useful, good-looking classic."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good autumn colored blouse,
March 24, 2014
By: huskydog3
from La Crescenta, CA
"I like essentially all of Orvis' blouses. They are made of quality fabric with pleasing designs and colors. I have 'autumn' coloration and this blouse works out well with many of my existing garments."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Shirt,
March 9, 2014
By: DottieJane
from Henrico VA
"Love the wrinkle-resistant feature. Easy care and looks great even after wearing all day. Love the quality of the fabric and of the construction. Just my colors for my personal coloring; I wear this shirt Spring, Summer, and Autumn. Like the styling; I wear this shirt over a tank top. The variety in the colors of the strips, allow me to use a variety of tank top colors. Although I wear the shirt every week, I can still look as though I am wearing a different outfit because of the different tank tops. Second time I have purchased this shirt; I lost so much weight that I just couldn't bear not having this shirt in my new size."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Fit,
March 7, 2014
By: ReneeB
from Suffolk, VA
"Wrinkle free and cut for comfort this shirt looks good with every color skirt or slacks. Would definitely recommend to a friend."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful fall colors,
March 1, 2014
By: Gris123
"I bought this shirt because I have many tan and khaki slacks that needed some lively colors. This easy care shirt was perfect."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versitle stripes,
March 1, 2014
By: Southernskies
from Charleston, SC
"I have thought about buying this blouse for two seasons and jumped when it went on sale. It looks great with brown or tan pants and an orange jacket."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Delightful Colors in this Shirt,
February 24, 2014
By: hb43
from China Spring, TX
"Shirt goes with many slacks and skirts thanks to various colors. Fits well - only reservation is stiffness. I would give up the no-wrinkle feature for a softer feel."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy care blouse,
February 11, 2014
By: Joycerr
"This blouse, shirt is beautifully made with the crease resistant material. In the wash, in the dryer for a few minutes and hang to dry and it is ready to wear."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 26, 2013
By: Georgiarider
"Quality fabric and workmanship. Well made shirts just feel right when worn."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Quality,
December 17, 2013
By: saler
"Was looking for fall colors... nice.
Fit is great and no iron fabric.
"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor fit,
November 17, 2013
By: Supercat
from Bromley, UK
"Loved the look of the blouse in
the catalogue as I like stripes. But
it was just too big round the chest
and shoulder. Very disappointed.
Blouse returned.
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blouse,
November 4, 2013
By: IVNO2
from Burlington, Wi.
"This blouse is true to size. It washes up very nice. I get a lot of compliments on the blouse."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Resistant Autumn-Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shirts,
October 27, 2013
By: monarchgirl
"I always go to Orvis for their shirts because I love them."