Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt

Our ever-popular cotton/poly wrinkle-resistant blend lends a crisp sensibility to this versatile shirt for women. Band collar and V-neckline. Button-front design. Long sleeves can be rolled to just above the elbow and secured with tabs and buttons. Shirttail hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-18; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Fit,
September 12, 2014
By: RhinelanderLass
from North Central WI
"Comfortable shirt. More casual style then expected due to the pockets on the front which I didn't see in the photo, I prefer no pockets in that area. Inside of the shirt is a darker color than the front so the left "pallet" and sleeves rolled up are darker than the rest of the shirt."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
September 2, 2014
By: Gepo
"Love this blouse. Comfortable, good length and easy to launder."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart, crisp, comfortable!,
August 29, 2014
By: stj111
from Florida
"Love this shirt! I bought it in white. It runs true to size and looks as good after I've worn it for 8 hours as it did when I first put it on.
Great buy!
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Quality,
August 19, 2014
By: MichCh
from Ridgecrest, CA
"The shirt is fine. It looks nice. However the fabric is too thin."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt!,
August 4, 2014
By: jc39
from Arizona
"Great shirt, washes/dries like a dream....no wrinkles. Yea!!!
Dress up or down, you will love the look.
"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful blouses,
March 27, 2014
By: Yffud
from Hartville, OH
"I can always count on Orvis having different items then most catalogs and/or companies. I always find different styles of blouses there. Great company !!!!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't realize it had so much (40%??) nylon,
March 18, 2014
By: ECEAI
"This blouse is nice and I bought it because I thought it would travel well, but it would be hot in warm weather and it attracts lint."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so comfortable!,
March 7, 2014
By: xyxyxy
from DC
"Crisp and cool, soft and comfortable to wear. Like the color too! Especially nice: the slightly longer length, which I'm always looking for.
Recommended.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Band-Collar Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1