Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt

Poseys of seasonal flowers in rich autumn shades are tossed across this ivory cotton lawn button-front shirt. A minimally styled shirt design with point collar, darts for shaping, and gently gathered cuffs on the long sleeves. Shirttail hem. Women's button-front shirt in multi print. Washable. Imported.Sizes 4-20; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
2.333 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Review 1 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I Like This,
September 16, 2014
By: dendodd
from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
"Very light cotton. Good for warm days not for hot because of the long sleeves."
Review 2 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
July 22, 2013
By: empressoftheskies
from Salt Lake City, UT
"This shirt is very pretty, fits well and is lovely material."
Review 3 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cotton blouse,
May 14, 2013
By: shezam
from Eureka, CA
"I believe the blouse was made from inferior cotton or other materials. It was too flimsy to drape nicely and the material felt wrong. The overall colors were pretty though."
Review 4 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing,
March 4, 2013
By: Kkkkatie
from Grand Haven MI
"Perhaps I misread the description, but the shirt was so sheer that any and all undergarments were visible . Also, the shirt had darts in the bustline. I don't care for darts."
Review 5 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Outsize collar,
March 2, 2013
By: Pinti
"The collar size belonged to a size larger than the rest of the garment. Very strange."
Review 6 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
November 7, 2012
By: romanticrustic
"The fabric was lighter than expected and sized smaller than usual"
Review 7 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweet,
August 17, 2012
By: runshere2there
from Miami
"Extra fine lawn perfectly sewn with not too tight or close a stitch- a classic swelter weather blouse- Yes I own the flawless tight crisp Orvis blouses- this is handerchief fine- like my great granny's fine print handerchiefs from the 1940's- I appreciate the way it drapes- I sized up to get a nice tuck in - kinda 50's style - but it is cut true to size
It is a truly fine blouse - very comfortable- but cannot be strained with too snug a fit-Thank you Orvis for some swelter weather finery! Launders great in cold water.
"
Review 8 for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ugh!,
July 19, 2012
By: puppies3
from Farminton Hills, MI
"I sent this right back! It didn't even look like a quality product product that Orvis would sell. You could tell the fabric was thin and the design poor and the print gaudy...sorry Orvis,this was a total miss and I love your blouses. I buy them because of quality and pecial lille touches or design...this didn't meet your standards,especially for the price. I sent it back."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Autumn Roses Button-Front Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1