Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-and-Dot Print Tee

A basic pure cotton pullover gets a vibrant update with a stippled dot-and-floral print and richly saturated hues. Crewneck, three-quarter sleeves, straight hem. Women's tee shirts in red or aqua sea. Washable. USA.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Review 1 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A New Favorite,
July 14, 2014
By: OrvisFanForYears
from Atlanta, GA
"Turquoise and aqua are staples in my wardrobe; I needed a print to match with solid capris. I bought this in the white/turquoise combo and have worn it almost steadily. It is cool and light, and washes beautifully. While not as fitted/slim as what I usually prefer, the fit is great."
Review 2 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fitting shirt,
May 16, 2014
By: Linneasgrandma
from Boston, MA
"I had a shirt in a different and this looked as though it were cut the same. It is! Very flattering, though I wish I'd gotten the red. Substantial cotton."
Review 3 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fine floral tee,
May 24, 2013
By: teamate
from long island, new york
"This is a basic floral cotton tee that typifies the standards that I expect from Orvis: 100% cotton fabric, washes well, attractive print"
Review 4 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIce summer top,
March 15, 2013
By: Mickeyshellkathryn
from Mobile, AL
"Quite cool and nice fit. Great for the summer heat. I bought the aqua and the pattern is quite attractive and colorful. Can't wait for warm weather!"
Review 5 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase,
March 1, 2013
By: TNelson
from Belle Fourche, SD
"This top is very attractive. It launders very well and holds it shape."
Review 6 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shirt,
February 27, 2013
By: 3MaineCoons
from Austin, Texas
"Beautiful colors and pattern but shocked to see how thin the fabric is. Slightly relaxed fit."
Review 7 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Own both colors,
January 21, 2013
By: genealogist
from Atlanta, GA
"Bought the teal blue, already was wearing the red. Great garment for comfort. Works well with sweaters or alone."
Review 8 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Pleasant Surprise!,
September 1, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"This is the finest printed tee! I only wish I had ordered more of the tees with a bright colored print. Orvis quality for sure!!! Very flattering fit and overall appearance."
Review 9 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Splash!,
August 29, 2012
By: Barbran
from Huntingdon, PA
"I love the boldness of this shirt. The dark shade is fine with navy, purple, blalck."
Review 10 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bad choice,
August 28, 2012
By: Uneeda
from Florida
"I guess this one is my fault--the pattern turned out to be too washed out for me. I didn't choose the red model becaue I have enough red and trying in in blue didn't cut the mustard!"
Review 11 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
August 26, 2012
By: Morgander
from Scott Depot, WV
"I like the product very much but because of the way you size things I feel it is too large. I ordered 14-16. A size 14 usually fits me but with this sizing it makes it too large.
I like your products but your sizing method makes it difficult to get thing that fit properly."
Review 12 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!!!,
August 16, 2012
By: nanaclaus
from Guam
"I was so happy with this product. It fits great and the color is beautiful."
Review 13 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice color,
August 7, 2012
By: bookperson
from Alabama
"Looks good with jeans or navy pants. Very flattering color."
Review 14 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Light Weight Summer Tee,
August 6, 2012
By: shopper75
"When I felt the fine, light weight fabric I was happy and will wear this shirt now and into the fall. The three quarter sleeves are perfect for air conditioned places. The red pattern goes with many pant colors. Good job, Orvis!"
Review 15 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So Disappointed,
August 3, 2012
By: Platypus
from Adelaide, Australia
"I have returned the Floral-and-Dot Print Tee as the quality and fit of the item that I received was absolutely dreadful; I was so disappointed. However, having said that, I do not believe that this is typical of Orvis clothing as I have purchased a few other clothing items online and have found the fit and quality to be very good."
Review 16 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and lightweight top,
July 30, 2012
By: krafter48
from Whittier, N.C.
"I chose this top to wear with a denim skirt and denim crop pants. It is beautiful! The fit is perfect and the flowers are subtle, not "hello there" type so don't be afraid to order this. This will surely take you into the Fall season."
Review 17 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Red floral t shirt,
July 26, 2012
By: Rugie
from Midlothian, TX.
"The red, floral t shirt is very nice. I have worn it several times. I like the colors,but would have also liked it with a color sheme do the red with a soft black instead of purple. I do like the red, which seems muted or soft, not too bold."
Review 18 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jeans Tee,
July 25, 2012
By: pjws
"This shirt is great with jeans. I like the feel and fit of the shirt. Also, it is a little lighter weight for summer office wear. But not too light weight - just right."
Review 19 for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Look,
June 14, 2012
By: Edelweiss
from Madison, Wi
"When I put this on in red, I knew it was for me. The cotton, fit, and color was great. Just love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral-and-Dot Print Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1