Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants

A clean white windowpane check stands out crisply against the serene blue of our pure cotton seersucker capri pants. Styled with a removable braided-rope belt, these capri pants for women have a zip-fly front, belt loops, and front patch pockets. Back "spade" pockets. Back darts for shape. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; 25" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Review 1 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tee, a winner!,
April 1, 2013
By: OutdoorsLover
from New York, NY
"Liked this a lot. Hope Orvis does it in more colors, soft shades and not overly bright."
Review 2 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
February 25, 2013
By: Dieter
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
"Normally I wear a size 8 and I realize the same size can vary but Orvis is generally generous in size and these pants were skimpy and extremely flimsy feeling. I was very disappointed with them. The blouse I received I was pleased with."
Review 3 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them,
January 20, 2013
By: omie
"These pants are great. The fit was perfect. , and the material so soft and comfortable. I am so glad I ordered them."
Review 4 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants,
January 1, 2013
By: Kator
from Deerfield, IL
"These pants are wonderful. They are a very pretty royal blue and the rope belt is a nice nautical touch. The fit is good and the length perfect for capris. I can't wait till spring so I can wear them with a great red top."
Review 5 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Well Defined Look to Seersucker!,
December 8, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I adore these blue and white seersucker capri pants. They get worn all the time and are a great fit for me.
These seersucker pants are cut closer to the body than the ocean plaid ones which have an elastic waist. All this means is that I feel a tad more dressed up."
Review 6 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Seersucker Capri Pants,
August 2, 2012
By: CassChicago
from Chicago, IL
"Although I loved the idea of these pants I ended up returning them. I was hoping the leg was a little wider that it turned out to be. The fabric was lovely and they were well made. They just didn't suit me. If the leg was wider I would have kept them."
Review 7 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Capri Pants,
July 31, 2012
By: HappyOrvisShopper2012
from Saint Augustine
"Like these--not too big. Will wear
them for remainder of the summer.
Have not yet washed them, but appear not to require no ironing after washing...thanks for opportunity to comment.
"
Review 8 for Rope-Belted Seersucker Capri Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorites!,
July 31, 2012
By: Mutzie10
from Chanhassen, MN
"These pants have become summer favorites. They are attractive, comfortable and light-hearted. Also, they fit beautifully."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.