Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee

Offered in our supersoft and smooth Peruvian pima cotton, our three-quarter-sleeve tee shirt is updated with rivet-trim accents at the scoopneck. Women's tee shirt comes in a pretty seasonal color palette. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Review 1 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too clingy,
March 2, 2013
By: Nedra
from Cleveland Ohio
"I really liked the look of this cotton tee. The material is soft with a slight shine. Even though it runs a little large , it is very clingy. I feel most mature women would not like this aspect of the knit shirt."
Review 2 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casual yet neat,
March 1, 2013
By: TNelson
from Belle Fourche, SD
"This top is true to it's size and did not shrink on the first wash. The 3/4 sleeves are nice but could be a little smaller on the fore arm."
Review 3 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty and soft,
February 25, 2013
By: AuntNeen
from Bucks County, PA
"This shirt is not only pretty in both color and detail, but it is also incredibly soft."
Review 4 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tacky looking shirt,
February 12, 2013
By: SoCalFemale
from Los Angeles, CA
"I purchased in yellow, and the rivets were a copper color. I might have been able to live with it if it had been silver, but this didn't even make it out of the bag it was shipped in."
Review 5 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rivet tee,
February 12, 2013
By: GAcat
"I love most Orvis products, but not this tee. The rivet detail did not appeal to me when I saw it up close. The tee is soft. Just not to my liking. Returned the item."
Review 6 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
January 19, 2013
By: Nancy441
from Delanson, NY
"The metal rivets make it look cheap.
Cherry color is nice.
"
Review 7 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great style and fit!,
January 11, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Bryan, OH
"I purchased this item in the summer in a different color and when I saw it on sale I had to get the lemon yellow. It fits well and is very comfortable."
Review 8 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful material,
August 15, 2012
By: LadyDuck
"This material in this top is cheesey. It is thin and clingy. Really not what I would have expected from Orvis."
Review 9 for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and Stylish,
July 31, 2012
By: Polster
"love the feel of this tee, and it looks great - Cherry is a great color"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rivet-Detail Pima-Cotton Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1