Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Two-Button Color-Block Sweater

Slightly nubby cotton/poly yarns lend a softly textural ease to our lightweight color-blocked women's sweater. Diamond pattern accents the front. Two-button closure. Defined with whipstitched trim. Elbow-length sleeves. Women's sweater in black/tan. Hand wash. Imported.izes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 23" long.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Review 1 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice!!,
January 19, 2014
By: LakeAndWineCountry
"Attractive, very nice-looking, beautiful fit, can be dressed up or down - This one's a keeper!"
Review 2 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Sweater,
January 15, 2014
By: sammysmommy
"I love this sweater - I am large busted and it still fits and looks beautiful. The quality is top notch and the colors are perfect."
Review 3 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous sweater,
December 18, 2013
By: guavatime
from Tifton, Ga.
"This is a beautiful color-block sweater. Fits perfectly, and is very classy. It will cause heads to turn and look again. Made very well, and you won't be disappointed. A quality item for any age!"
Review 4 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!,
December 6, 2013
By: sammysmommy
"This sweater is perfect. I am busty and have some "back fat" - this sweater fit me perfectly and gave me a smooth appearance, along with being well made and beautiful. Very very happy with my purchase."
Review 5 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, love it, love it!,
October 3, 2013
By: Swanmar
from North of Madison, WI
"Great addition to my wardrobe, perfect for these early fall days. The colors are wonderful with basic tan or black slacks, and the cable pattern adds real panache! A keeper -- not something that will be passe in the near future. Timeless."
Review 6 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
March 21, 2013
By: orvisnwfan
"Very impressed with this product, it is beautifully detailed and of high quality. Love the buttons and am delighted an extra one is included. Wish it were just a bit longer but then, I have a long torso. Overall however the M fits my standard M body type quite well."
Review 7 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great style and quality,
January 9, 2013
By: KleehAtl
"I really appreciate the unique style of this sweater. Comfortable."
Review 8 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophisticated Country,
October 22, 2012
By: Trini
from Saratoga, NY
"Lovely, comfortable, loose fit.
The crafted nubbly stitches give an almost homespun feel for a background of wide cabling on the fronts. The front and lower edges look almost braid-like and are in a contrasting shade of the main color. The yoke is squared at the shoulders and extends around the neckline of the back, with a two-button closure.
All in all, a very pleasing purchase!."
Review 9 for Two-Button Color-Block Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it,
October 5, 2012
By: RevRosebud
from Knoxville, TN
"Good fit. Beautifully made. I wear it all the time. Lots of compliments"