Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong

A charming new print of koi and coral updates our most popular women's swimsuit. Universally flattering with a sarong-style skirted front. Built-in soft-cup bra. Removable straps. Straight back. Figure-control front panel. Women's swimsuit in sea green. Nylon/Lycra®. Hand wash. Made in USA.Sizes: 6-20.
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 of 61(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Review 1 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit and modesty for 60+ gals,
July 24, 2014
By: Janabug
"I have tried to find a suit that was nice looking , had a great fit that wasn't too high rise in the cut of the legs and that had a bit of coverage in the front.. I also didn't want a lot of gathering on the front . This suit was perfect ."
Review 2 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great swim suit !!,
July 23, 2014
By: bdeering
from acton,ma
"love it!!! Fits like a glove, so sweet love the colors, please add more suits like this one!!!"
Review 3 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Perfect!,
July 21, 2014
By: EllieMae
from VA
"I kept looking at this suit in the catalog trying to decide -- it was a bit pricey for me. Finally bought it and it was absolutely perfect. I am a grandmother of 5 but don't like "old lady bathing suits." Thank you Orvis. I ordered a size 10 for my 5'3" 128 frame. Perfect, flattering fit! Wish I had more."
Review 4 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the print,
July 15, 2014
By: alanabotanical
from NJ
"but unfortunately this fabric is too thin for a body of substance. I will be returning it."
Review 5 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection,
July 15, 2014
By: Dootsie
from St. Louis, MO
"This is the most wonderful swimsuit. The turquoise and orange colors are beautiful, vibrant and classy. The fabric quality is excellent. I ordered my usual size 10 and it fits perfectly and is so comfortable and slimming. The best on-line purchase I have ever made! Thanks Orvis."
Review 6 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this swimsuit,
July 10, 2014
By: Carolyn2749
from Dublin, Ohio
"This is probably the best fitting swimsuit I have purchased in a long time. It's comfortable and slimming. Very attractive. I even ordered a size smaller than I have been wearing. Love it."
Review 7 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 10, 2014
By: Jackie57
from Bergen County, NJ
"What a nice swimsuit! Quality material throughout. Fits perfectly n true to size. Love the tummy firming panel also. Sometimes I need a long torso suit (limited selection), but this fits fine. Perfect smooth feeling for lounging by pool all day!! Would purchase another n another!!"
Review 8 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Struck it rich!!,
June 25, 2014
By: Ezreader
from Chagrin Falls, Ohio
"The swim suit is not only stylish but the cut is great for a full figure and yet very stylish for all gals. May order another in different color."
Review 9 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 22, 2014
By: Julie21
from New Jersey
"This is the 3rd suit I have in this fantastic style. Pleased with the support. Love the color and print.
I would be happy if there were more color and pattern choices in the future.
"
Review 10 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best swimsuit,
June 11, 2014
By: Gems2Bheld
"This is my 4th purchase of this suit style. I own 4 different colors. The fit is perfect. The colors are beautiful. I have tried all styles of suits and have never felt comfortable. I would highly recommend this suit"
Review 11 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes me look good.,
June 6, 2014
By: Lainey278
from Pine Ridge, Florida
"Being an older woman I did not like to wear "skirt" or "dress" bathing suits, so when I saw this suit with a little sarong advertised in Orvis I ordered it. I was pleased to say I look pretty darn good in it. It is made very well, pretty and made in USA!! I also ordered another "sarong" in another color."
Review 12 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kingyo swimsuit,
June 4, 2014
By: cuddly44
from West Chester, PA
"Beautiful colors--usual Orvis excellent fit. Not quite as heavy duty and durable as some other Orvis suits or it would be a 5. Still I will buy another, Looks great with a tan!"
Review 13 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this flattering suit,
June 2, 2014
By: suekm
"Beautiful colors, beautiful style! I take a size 8 or 10 and ordered the 10. It's slightly long in the torso, but since it fits so well otherwise and is so comfortable, I simply shortened the straps an inch."
Review 14 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute and flattering,
May 29, 2014
By: Junket
from Baltimore, MD
"This suit fits well,but not too tight,very comfortable.The color and style is very flattering.This suit has a youthful look."
Review 15 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bandeaux sarong swimsuit,
May 27, 2014
By: Merryjane0
from Miami, FL
"True to size, lightweight material, comfortable, flattering and I get compliments every time I wear one. I love this bathing suit. Orvis, keep the colors and patterns coming. I would love one in plain white. Any chance."
Review 16 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always buy Orvis Sarong Swimsuits,
April 14, 2014
By: LisbethB
from Chapel Hill, NC
"These are the most complimentary swim suits for a curvy figure like mine. I only buy Orvis Sarongs for the past 5 years. I do laps each morning and they move with me but also look darned good without being "old lady" skirts. I wish they carried more choices as I've had to repeat a few. They last a long time also."
Review 17 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit,
April 9, 2014
By: Philters
from Middletown, Ohio
"I have NEVER purchased a swimsuit that was so comfortable! Soft material and doesn't make you feel squeezed in! Love it!!!!"
Review 18 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever,
April 7, 2014
By: Gadi
from Bishopville md
"At 60 your body changes and looking for a bathing suit can be challenging! This suit fits and feels the best!!!"
Review 19 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful suit!,
March 21, 2014
By: arthurandchuck
"As horrific as bathing suit shopping is, summer will eventually come and I will need a swim suit- like it or not!
Thankfully, this suit is beautifully made, has the vibrant colors shown in the catalog, and best of all it fits !! Yay ! True to size, extremely well made, and very flattering. What more could one ask for !!
"
Review 20 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful swim suit,
February 18, 2014
By: Nonni3
"Stunning colors, beautiful fit and I can't wait to wear it on my trip to Fla. Thank you Orvis for making such fabulous suits."