Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong

A charming new print of koi and coral updates our most popular women's swimsuit. Universally flattering with a sarong-style skirted front. Built-in soft-cup bra. Removable straps. Straight back. Figure-control front panel. Women's swimsuit in sea green. Nylon/Lycra®. Hand wash. Made in USA.Sizes: 6-20.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
87 of 91(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Review 1 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok not great,
July 3, 2015
By: patv
from Rhode Island
"Good fit... Funny little skirt in the front. Should go all around the suit. Will keep as an extra suit"
Review 2 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice swimsuit,
June 24, 2015
By: khoeppner
"Will probably decide to keep the suit in the size 10. Nice coloring and fit."
Review 3 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Swimsuit,
June 23, 2015
By: WBell
from Oak Island, NC
"I buy this style of swimsuit everyyear. They last forever, always look good, and I have a few extra lbs and it does a great job making me feel thinner."
Review 4 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but not for me,
June 22, 2015
By: ChrisSch
"I ordered my usual size and the suit fit well overall but for whatever reason this is not the style for me. The color was much brighter than the picture online which was a little surprising but fine. I ordered a different color of the same style that didn't look any better on me so definitely the issue was the style and not the color or fit."
Review 5 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort Galore,
June 18, 2015
By: FrostyM
from Springfield, VA
"This is a very attractive, comfortable, flattering and of high quality swim suit. This is 2nd one I have purchased and it holds up so well. I highly recommend it."
Review 6 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bandeau sarong swimsuit,
June 17, 2015
By: pollylovesit2
"I love bandeau sarong swimsuits and depend on Orvis to have one or more in their catalog each year. The Koi-Print is beautiful, in a light color so it doesn't attract too much sun. Fit is wonderful with the bandeau allowing for full tanning on shoulders and the sarong helps hide the stomach. Keep making them."
Review 7 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True color,
June 16, 2015
By: Waterqueen
from Massachusetts
"The item is true to color on website and fits well. Love it !"
Review 8 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style for Any Age,
June 16, 2015
By: QueenB13
from California
"Finally, a swimsuit that hides the flaws and doesn't look matronly! This is my second Bandeau Sarong from Orvis. Its well-made structure, ageless style, durability, comfort, and fun print makes this suit perfect for any water or sunning activity."
Review 9 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable and flattering,
June 16, 2015
By: CookNBucks
from Memphis, TN
"great for swimming, canoeing, and any summer activities. Also held up in geothermal spa water in Iceland."
Review 10 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW,
June 15, 2015
By: AquaMom
"Fits perfectly. Holds me in and holds me up. Looks stunning. The color is brighter and more beautiful than in the picture. I can't wait to swim in this gorgeous suit! Thank you!"
Review 11 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koi print bathing suit,
June 10, 2015
By: newenglandgranny
"this suit is true to size. the fit is flattering. the print gets lots of compliments."
Review 12 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong,
June 2, 2015
By: 603DUKE
from DUNBARTON, NH
"Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL SUIT. COLOR AND DESIGN EXCELLENT."
Review 13 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best summer gift for her,
May 28, 2015
By: craybar
from Maryland
"A very pretty bathing suit that looks wonderful on my wife and best of all, she loves it too, A classic style and very well made. Thank you Orvis!"
Review 14 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bathing suit,
May 25, 2015
By: Larnow
from Coopersburg Pa
"Love this suit colors are so pretty and it is very comfortable. Runs true to size"
Review 15 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Only Suit I Buy,
May 25, 2015
By: Barb818
"This is the fourth suit of this style that I have bought. Over the years, I have found that this suit is the only one that fits my needs and is the most flattering of any on the market. As long as Orvis continues to offer this style, I will continue to order it."
Review 16 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathing beauty,
May 15, 2015
By: gardengirl38
from Ann Arbor
"The bathing suit I purchased is the second one from Orvis. I have been a customer for years and I always am pleased with the style and the quality of the products.
This suit is outstanding both in fit and attractiveness."
Review 17 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best yet, but......,
May 12, 2015
By: OldRadar
from Ojai, CA
"The fit and color are both excellent. The front panel is flattering to my aging figure, as well. But, I wish there were a back panel and that the online pics had shown me what to expect from the backside. Not quite as flattering as the front, to say the least."
Review 18 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
May 6, 2015
By: J122i
from Massachusetts
"Suit is beautiful but faded after wearing this winter in FL. I liked it so much that I bought 2 so I will have to try the other out in the sun. I have ordered other with no problem. I am 71 and not a size 4 but have gotten many compliments."
Review 19 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice swimsuit ....,
April 26, 2015
By: HawaiiHoney
from Molokai, HI
"Nice swimsuit with option to use (or not) the straps. Also, has the nice modesty panel. Colors are true to pics. Am enjoying the swimsuit very much. Well made."
Review 20 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Odd Construction,
April 8, 2015
By: lightloops
from Haverford, PA
"This is a beautiful bathing suit especially the pattern of the fabric.However, he skirt is only in the front which is very odd I think. I wish the photo had shown the back or mentioned that the skirt was only in the front."