Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong

A charming new print of koi and coral updates our most popular women's swimsuit. Universally flattering with a sarong-style skirted front. Built-in soft-cup bra. Removable straps. Straight back. Figure-control front panel. Women's swimsuit in sea green. Nylon/Lycra®. Hand wash. Made in USA.Sizes: 6-20.
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
72 of 76(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Review 1 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Only Suit I Buy,
May 25, 2015
By: Barb818
"This is the fourth suit of this style that I have bought. Over the years, I have found that this suit is the only one that fits my needs and is the most flattering of any on the market. As long as Orvis continues to offer this style, I will continue to order it."
Review 2 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathing beauty,
May 15, 2015
By: gardengirl38
from Ann Arbor
"The bathing suit I purchased is the second one from Orvis. I have been a customer for years and I always am pleased with the style and the quality of the products.
This suit is outstanding both in fit and attractiveness."
Review 3 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best yet, but......,
May 12, 2015
By: OldRadar
from Ojai, CA
"The fit and color are both excellent. The front panel is flattering to my aging figure, as well. But, I wish there were a back panel and that the online pics had shown me what to expect from the backside. Not quite as flattering as the front, to say the least."
Review 4 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
May 6, 2015
By: J122i
from Massachusetts
"Suit is beautiful but faded after wearing this winter in FL. I liked it so much that I bought 2 so I will have to try the other out in the sun. I have ordered other with no problem. I am 71 and not a size 4 but have gotten many compliments."
Review 5 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice swimsuit ....,
April 26, 2015
By: HawaiiHoney
from Molokai, HI
"Nice swimsuit with option to use (or not) the straps. Also, has the nice modesty panel. Colors are true to pics. Am enjoying the swimsuit very much. Well made."
Review 6 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Odd Construction,
April 8, 2015
By: lightloops
from Haverford, PA
"This is a beautiful bathing suit especially the pattern of the fabric.However, he skirt is only in the front which is very odd I think. I wish the photo had shown the back or mentioned that the skirt was only in the front."
Review 7 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 21, 2014
By: Terrie17
"I just received the Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong bathing suit and love it. It is very flaterring with its tummy control.
The color is beautiful. Best suit purchased in years.
"
Review 8 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort at its best,
August 5, 2014
By: sana
from Iowa
"feels so good to have a swimsuit that is making my figure look good"
Review 9 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun swimwear,
July 28, 2014
By: gbby2012
from St. Louis, MO
"THIS SWIMSUIT IS SO CUTE. THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. THE FIT IS TRUE TO SIZE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SUIT."
Review 10 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compliments,
July 28, 2014
By: SkipperW
from Georgia lake
"Great suit. I am 67 yrs old & the suit is not matronly at all. size 10 fits me great. The sarong front hides my tummy bulge well. Husband & boat friends thought I looked great in it. The gals asked me where I bought the suit. Or course I said ORVIS> very well made suit."
Review 11 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Suit,
July 28, 2014
By: HRHMD
from Baltimore, MD
"I love this suit. It covers everything yet looks young and stylish. The color and design are unique and feminine."
Review 12 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit and modesty for 60+ gals,
July 24, 2014
By: Janabug
"I have tried to find a suit that was nice looking , had a great fit that wasn't too high rise in the cut of the legs and that had a bit of coverage in the front.. I also didn't want a lot of gathering on the front . This suit was perfect ."
Review 13 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great swim suit !!,
July 23, 2014
By: bdeering
from acton,ma
"love it!!! Fits like a glove, so sweet love the colors, please add more suits like this one!!!"
Review 14 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Perfect!,
July 21, 2014
By: EllieMae
from VA
"I kept looking at this suit in the catalog trying to decide -- it was a bit pricey for me. Finally bought it and it was absolutely perfect. I am a grandmother of 5 but don't like "old lady bathing suits." Thank you Orvis. I ordered a size 10 for my 5'3" 128 frame. Perfect, flattering fit! Wish I had more."
Review 15 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the print,
July 15, 2014
By: alanabotanical
from NJ
"but unfortunately this fabric is too thin for a body of substance. I will be returning it."
Review 16 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection,
July 15, 2014
By: Dootsie
from St. Louis, MO
"This is the most wonderful swimsuit. The turquoise and orange colors are beautiful, vibrant and classy. The fabric quality is excellent. I ordered my usual size 10 and it fits perfectly and is so comfortable and slimming. The best on-line purchase I have ever made! Thanks Orvis."
Review 17 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this swimsuit,
July 10, 2014
By: Carolyn2749
from Dublin, Ohio
"This is probably the best fitting swimsuit I have purchased in a long time. It's comfortable and slimming. Very attractive. I even ordered a size smaller than I have been wearing. Love it."
Review 18 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 10, 2014
By: Jackie57
from Bergen County, NJ
"What a nice swimsuit! Quality material throughout. Fits perfectly n true to size. Love the tummy firming panel also. Sometimes I need a long torso suit (limited selection), but this fits fine. Perfect smooth feeling for lounging by pool all day!! Would purchase another n another!!"
Review 19 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Struck it rich!!,
June 25, 2014
By: Ezreader
from Chagrin Falls, Ohio
"The swim suit is not only stylish but the cut is great for a full figure and yet very stylish for all gals. May order another in different color."
Review 20 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 22, 2014
By: Julie21
from New Jersey
"This is the 3rd suit I have in this fantastic style. Pleased with the support. Love the color and print.
I would be happy if there were more color and pattern choices in the future.
"