Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong

A charming new print of koi and coral updates our most popular women's swimsuit. Universally flattering with a sarong-style skirted front. Built-in soft-cup bra. Removable straps. Straight back. Figure-control front panel. Women's swimsuit in sea green. Nylon/Lycra®. Hand wash. Made in USA.Sizes: 6-20.
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
63 of 65(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Review 1 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort at its best,
August 5, 2014
By: sana
from Iowa
"feels so good to have a swimsuit that is making my figure look good"
Review 2 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun swimwear,
July 28, 2014
By: gbby2012
from St. Louis, MO
"THIS SWIMSUIT IS SO CUTE. THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. THE FIT IS TRUE TO SIZE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SUIT."
Review 3 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compliments,
July 28, 2014
By: SkipperW
from Georgia lake
"Great suit. I am 67 yrs old & the suit is not matronly at all. size 10 fits me great. The sarong front hides my tummy bulge well. Husband & boat friends thought I looked great in it. The gals asked me where I bought the suit. Or course I said ORVIS> very well made suit."
Review 4 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Suit,
July 28, 2014
By: HRHMD
from Baltimore, MD
"I love this suit. It covers everything yet looks young and stylish. The color and design are unique and feminine."
Review 5 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit and modesty for 60+ gals,
July 24, 2014
By: Janabug
"I have tried to find a suit that was nice looking , had a great fit that wasn't too high rise in the cut of the legs and that had a bit of coverage in the front.. I also didn't want a lot of gathering on the front . This suit was perfect ."
Review 6 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great swim suit !!,
July 23, 2014
By: bdeering
from acton,ma
"love it!!! Fits like a glove, so sweet love the colors, please add more suits like this one!!!"
Review 7 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Perfect!,
July 21, 2014
By: EllieMae
from VA
"I kept looking at this suit in the catalog trying to decide -- it was a bit pricey for me. Finally bought it and it was absolutely perfect. I am a grandmother of 5 but don't like "old lady bathing suits." Thank you Orvis. I ordered a size 10 for my 5'3" 128 frame. Perfect, flattering fit! Wish I had more."
Review 8 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the print,
July 15, 2014
By: alanabotanical
from NJ
"but unfortunately this fabric is too thin for a body of substance. I will be returning it."
Review 9 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection,
July 15, 2014
By: Dootsie
from St. Louis, MO
"This is the most wonderful swimsuit. The turquoise and orange colors are beautiful, vibrant and classy. The fabric quality is excellent. I ordered my usual size 10 and it fits perfectly and is so comfortable and slimming. The best on-line purchase I have ever made! Thanks Orvis."
Review 10 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this swimsuit,
July 10, 2014
By: Carolyn2749
from Dublin, Ohio
"This is probably the best fitting swimsuit I have purchased in a long time. It's comfortable and slimming. Very attractive. I even ordered a size smaller than I have been wearing. Love it."
Review 11 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 10, 2014
By: Jackie57
from Bergen County, NJ
"What a nice swimsuit! Quality material throughout. Fits perfectly n true to size. Love the tummy firming panel also. Sometimes I need a long torso suit (limited selection), but this fits fine. Perfect smooth feeling for lounging by pool all day!! Would purchase another n another!!"
Review 12 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Struck it rich!!,
June 25, 2014
By: Ezreader
from Chagrin Falls, Ohio
"The swim suit is not only stylish but the cut is great for a full figure and yet very stylish for all gals. May order another in different color."
Review 13 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 22, 2014
By: Julie21
from New Jersey
"This is the 3rd suit I have in this fantastic style. Pleased with the support. Love the color and print.
I would be happy if there were more color and pattern choices in the future.
"
Review 14 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best swimsuit,
June 11, 2014
By: Gems2Bheld
"This is my 4th purchase of this suit style. I own 4 different colors. The fit is perfect. The colors are beautiful. I have tried all styles of suits and have never felt comfortable. I would highly recommend this suit"
Review 15 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes me look good.,
June 6, 2014
By: Lainey278
from Pine Ridge, Florida
"Being an older woman I did not like to wear "skirt" or "dress" bathing suits, so when I saw this suit with a little sarong advertised in Orvis I ordered it. I was pleased to say I look pretty darn good in it. It is made very well, pretty and made in USA!! I also ordered another "sarong" in another color."
Review 16 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kingyo swimsuit,
June 4, 2014
By: cuddly44
from West Chester, PA
"Beautiful colors--usual Orvis excellent fit. Not quite as heavy duty and durable as some other Orvis suits or it would be a 5. Still I will buy another, Looks great with a tan!"
Review 17 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this flattering suit,
June 2, 2014
By: suekm
"Beautiful colors, beautiful style! I take a size 8 or 10 and ordered the 10. It's slightly long in the torso, but since it fits so well otherwise and is so comfortable, I simply shortened the straps an inch."
Review 18 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute and flattering,
May 29, 2014
By: Junket
from Baltimore, MD
"This suit fits well,but not too tight,very comfortable.The color and style is very flattering.This suit has a youthful look."
Review 19 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bandeaux sarong swimsuit,
May 27, 2014
By: Merryjane0
from Miami, FL
"True to size, lightweight material, comfortable, flattering and I get compliments every time I wear one. I love this bathing suit. Orvis, keep the colors and patterns coming. I would love one in plain white. Any chance."
Review 20 for Koi-Print Bandeau Sarong
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always buy Orvis Sarong Swimsuits,
April 14, 2014
By: LisbethB
from Chapel Hill, NC
"These are the most complimentary swim suits for a curvy figure like mine. I only buy Orvis Sarongs for the past 5 years. I do laps each morning and they move with me but also look darned good without being "old lady" skirts. I wish they carried more choices as I've had to repeat a few. They last a long time also."