Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Softspots™ Ally Mocs

A dash of deck-shoe styling mixes with classic mocccasin design for these modern Softspots comfort shoes for women. Slip-on nubuck upper with contrast stitching, leather laces, and grommets. Soft, cushioned footbed. Flexible molded sole with grooved bottom for traction. Softspots moccasins for women in strawberry, sand, denim. Imported.Whole and half sizes: 5-9½, 10.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Review 1 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY COMFORTABLE, GOOD WALKING SHOES,
June 3, 2014
By: caeadie
from Oregon
"A little tight in width, don't recommend for someone with wide feet,
But wore all day without discomfort"
Review 2 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft leather, solid shoe,
April 22, 2014
By: reviewer427
from Aspen, CO
"These shoes are wonderful. The leather outside is soft and seems durable. They have comfortable soles, and work pretty well for my E width feet. (They are slightly narrow, but they aren't uncomfortable.) They also are a very cute style I feel good wearing."
Review 3 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooooo comfy,
September 30, 2013
By: Wonderwoman
from Canada
"These shoes are so comfortable that I am able to wear them without stocking/socks. They are so comfortable I went back and ordered another pair and would have ordered another in the same colour but they were 'out of stock' :(
Hope they get them back next summer.
"
Review 4 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable & Cute!,
August 30, 2013
By: LsSalsa
"Love these loafers -I got the multi-colored, and they are 'perky' and add a fun detail to my outfit. Very Comfortable ... mmmmm .... and true to size."
Review 5 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
second pair!,
October 1, 2012
By: faarley
from los angeles, ca
"this is my second pair. Have them in red also. Very comfortable and more feminine that most deck/boat shoes...little bit tapered"
Review 6 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Product,
August 1, 2012
By: 123sweetpea
from Tipton, MO 65081
"This product runs small. I ordered it for my Grandaughter and she normally wears a 5 M, but had to get a size 6. It was very narrow in the heel. Once we got correct size, she loves them. Two of her classmates are thinking about ordering if their parents will let them."
Review 7 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a soft moccasin,
May 4, 2012
By: darwin1
from York, PA
"These are attractive with jeans, etc. but I found the material to be hard and not soft as I expect moccasins to feel like. They squeaked after 2nd wearing although they did not get wet. Other than that, they are made well and I think would be durable."
Review 8 for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Shoe,
April 13, 2012
By: Petnut
from Camas, Washington
"I loved the shoe for its quality and styling. Unfortunately, it put pressure on one big toe so I had to return it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Softspots™ Ally Mocs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1