Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals

What's more classic than Fisherman's Sandals for women to pair with summer styles? Add in Clarks legendary comfort features and you've got the perfect shoes. Closed toe. Woven vamp and sides. Velcro® strap at heel for custom fitt. Clarks Bendables™technology in the sole for superior flexibility and maximum cushioned support. Clarks sandals for women in brown or black. Imported.Whole and half sizes: 5-9½, 10.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Review 1 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute and comfy,
August 7, 2013
By: Bluegreen53
"These are good for work in the summer - a good mix of sandal and closed-toe shoe."
Review 2 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking sandals,
June 11, 2013
By: kayaker39
"The sandals fit well and its nice to have the closed toe for a change. I've received many compliments on them and people like the detailed stitching."
Review 3 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too narrow,
July 26, 2012
By: SueBatch
from alexandria, va
"looked great in catalog....and in the box, but when I put it on, it was way too narrow.......and Orvis doesnt offer it in a wide :-("
Review 4 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good for my feet,
May 14, 2012
By: Ninz
from jericho, NY
"These sandals run big and gave me no support. Not good for feet that pronate inwards. I returned them an bought two pairs of the other Clark sandals that had velcro on top and lower straps. They are comfortable and have great support. Clarks are great. You just have to know the style that is good for you."
Review 5 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyecatching!,
April 9, 2012
By: 8Barboo
from Greenville, SC
"I ordered these in brown and when they came, the toe seemed to have a water spot or something. I called Orvis and was treated so kindly by the representative and they shipped another pair pronto and did not charge me to return the first ones.
They are dressy but casual and I really like them. Look great with all the bright colors this year as well as jeans and khakis!
"
Review 6 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of support,
April 7, 2012
By: JOlson
from New Hampshire
"I wear a lot of flats! I'm 5'10". These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. There are 2 adjustable straps, one for the instep and one for the heel. The arch support is great. The one reviewer said they were heavy. I would say sturdy. Indeed they are not my floppy sandals or no support (!) espadrilles, but they are very comfortable and I've worn them with skirts and capris. I will be buying the other color."
Review 7 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 4, 2012
By: Oonagh
from California
"These are heavy sandals and the top weaving is stiff. They might be very good for camping but not for wearing around town."
Review 8 for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase,
March 15, 2012
By: Bidule1950
from Montreal, Quebec
"I needed a pair of sandals that would hold well onto my feet. These can be adjusted so they fit perfectly well and they look very good. I chose the brown ones and they are pale enough to look pretty in summer."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks® Nikki Fisherman Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1