Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris

Perfect for boating, fishing, beach parties, or wherever your watery wanderings take you, these incredibly lightweight capris are treated with Teflon® for water and stain resistance. Crisp and wrinkle-resistant Nycott™ is moisture wicking and quick drying so you stay cool and comfortable, even in high humidity. UPF Sun Guard 30+ to protect from sun's harmful rays. Women's capris are styled with a French fly closure, contoured microfleece-lined waistband, and relaxed fit. Coin pocket in right hip pocket, plus two zippered security pockets on the legs. Nylon. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4, 8, 16; 18" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Review 1 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little longer bermuda short,
August 20, 2013
By: rotpwc
from Loves Park, IL
"These are comfortable, wash well and don't need ironing. I would like a longer rise, but they fit well and look good."
Review 2 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My FAVORITE Capris,
August 17, 2013
By: Appaloosa
from No. Virginia
"I now own three pairs of this style capris. I've worn them traveling on long car trips, seemingly long plane trips, etc. They are so comfortable and always look "nice"! LOVE 'EM
Do wish they came in Navy.....
"
Review 3 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fabric,
August 10, 2013
By: Rhuie
"I was always a linen, cotton or wool person til I tried these shorts. The fabric is wonderful for summer, it breathes and doesn't need to be ironed! great stuff and most comfortable as well."
Review 4 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite capri,
July 1, 2013
By: vizandi
from Wisconsin
"lightweight capris that are very comforable and stylish
am thinking of ordering one or both of the other colors
true to size
"
Review 5 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I dig the Dig'r Capris pants,
June 12, 2013
By: TeeZee
from Madison, WI
"These are wonderful pants, particularly when one's knees are no longer worth showing. With the adjustable tab, they can be lengthened to cover knees yet can also be short enough to look trendy. I love the pockets + zippers for storing things like keys, lipstick, credit cards, and cash. PLUS the hi-tech fabric is very soft and cool against the skin; it dries almost instantly. The color "slate" is not slate in color, but rather a dark putty, more brown in tone, not gray. The color is a perfect neutral. It's a super travel pant for warm climates."
Review 6 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
upsetting,
May 9, 2013
By: sparky003
from CT
"Pants are wonderful. The shipping rate is outrageous. So many places are offering free shipping over $50."
Review 7 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fun Shorts,
April 22, 2013
By: Jengee
from British Columbia, Canada
"Can wear as a straight Capri or pull leg tabs to have a scrunched look. Super comfortable and light. Quality fabric falls perfectly and offers be usual generous fit! Great buy!"
Review 8 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love these pants!,
April 8, 2013
By: Plattelaker
from Northern Michigan
"Great fit and great fabric! Perfect for a variety of activities and being navy blue - they'll go with many shirts and tops!!! Love the way the sides pull up and give them a different look! Only bad thing is that my cat likes to sleep on them."
Review 9 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travelling shorts,
March 25, 2013
By: County
from Ohio
"I bought these for a safari as I plan to travel light and wanted the option to hand wash if necessary. These very long shorts are comfortable and fit well in a 4- I tried the 6 on in the shop and ordered online- so glad I did instead of going with the larger size. Great fit. I think I will order another pair! The shirts in this line are next on my list."
Review 10 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 22, 2012
By: Mfine
"This product is exactly as advertised plus. It is a good feel and a good fit"
Review 11 for ExOfficio® Nomad™ Dig'r Women's Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length is awkward,
June 24, 2012
By: Undercat
from NYC
"I checked out the rise before buying these. They come only a wee bit below the navel so I don't have to worry about my 64 year old belly showing and they stay up. Super comfortable and good looking. Only problem is that the length cuts me off at widest part of the calf so I button them up but don't like that look as well. Will definitely get another pair but in the long pants that button to capris. Wish they came in more colors."