Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt

The one you'll reach for again and again, hence your new “Go To” Skirt. Durably constructed of stretchy, drirelease® performance knit, this quick-drying (four times faster drying than cotton), moisture-wicking skirt stays fresh and wrinkle-free through travel adventures or everyday rigors. Women's travel skirt has a feminine A-line shape for a flattering silhouette. Wide banded waist. Front seaming details for a slimming look. Hidden security zip pocket in waist seam. Polyester/cotton/spandex travel skirt. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Review 1 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Almost perfect,
February 14, 2014
By: ChloeMN
"I really loved the look of this skirt. The color was neutral and the trim down the front made it unique. However, at 6' tall it was a bit too short for me at my age. Also, I ordered a size large which was way too big, but I worried an exchange to a medium in this knit could show too many bulges and it would be even shorter. Sadly, it went back."
Review 2 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Go-To Skirt,
March 11, 2013
By: EHoney
from Baton Rouge, LA
"This skirt's fabric is fantastic! You can just throw it in a suitcase and be reassured that you'll look super when you pull it on. You can dress it up with heels or be casual in flats. Perfect go-to skirt!"
Review 3 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great-fitting skirt,
November 22, 2012
By: nannypook
from Calgary, Alberta
"Great fit for a hard-to-fit customer. I am small in waist and bigger in hips but this design is very forgiving. Fabric drapes nicely. Should be a great travel skirt."
Review 4 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy skirt,
October 30, 2012
By: MimiO
"This is a very comfortable skirt. The material is exceptionally soft - I have yet to wash it to see how it does, but imagine it will wash well. The length is perfect - comes just below the knee."
Review 5 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too big,
August 14, 2012
By: Tennislady
from Yonkers NY
"I ordered a small because it was not carried in the store. When I received the skirt it was still much to big in the waist and there was not extra small available."
Review 6 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love.,
July 31, 2012
By: SarahW
"Love this skirt! Great fabric, super easy to pack and wears well."
Review 7 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this skirt.,
July 23, 2012
By: bluevibe44
from SW Michigan
"Love this skirt, light weight, drapes very nicely. Wish it came in white. Think I will be wearing it a LOT. Got it in the slate, figuring it will go with about any color top. Plan to use for travel, but have been wearing it for other occasions as well."
Review 8 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect skirt,
June 4, 2012
By: Peggypyrch
from New Albany, IN
"I bought this skirt in black at the Orvis store in Sandestin, FL. It's nice light-weight jersey, good flow, nice detail, no waistband to bind, and my favorite feature - there's a small zippered pocket on the seam that holds my pedometer perfectly! I liked it so much, I went online and bought it in gray too."
Review 9 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Travel Choice,
May 31, 2012
By: Elisbeth
"Excellent quality knit in a very flattering A-line shape. I chose a medium and like the fact that I can turn the waist band over to shorten the skirt since I am a petite size. I wish that ORVIS would offerr more petite sizes in all their women's clothes. This skirt is comfortable and easy to pack for a trip or just to wear daily for errands, etc. I bought the green color and have enjoyd it so much I am now ordering the black, too."
Review 10 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for a casual travel skirt,
April 2, 2012
By: txsandy
from austin, tx
"I wanted a skirt that will be light weight, can be washed by hand, quick drying, and very comfortable. I think this skirt is just right. I am short so it is a little longer on me than other similar skirts I tried and that is exactly what I wanted."