Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt

The one you'll reach for again and again, hence your new “Go To” Skirt. Durably constructed of stretchy, drirelease® performance knit, this quick-drying (four times faster drying than cotton), moisture-wicking skirt stays fresh and wrinkle-free through travel adventures or everyday rigors. Women's travel skirt has a feminine A-line shape for a flattering silhouette. Wide banded waist. Front seaming details for a slimming look. Hidden security zip pocket in waist seam. Polyester/cotton/spandex travel skirt. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Review 1 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exofficio Go-to knee women's skirt,
December 4, 2014
By: camy7100
from Lititz, PA
"couldn't wear - had elastic in the waist - can not wear anything tight around waist. Otherwise a very nice skirt"
Review 2 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flop,
November 4, 2014
By: Joniqua
"I was disappointed in the quality of the skirt, the size, the fit and overall look. I would not purchase this item used at Goodwill!
For the price-this item is a flop!
"
Review 3 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Surprise,
November 3, 2014
By: Bookwerme
from Tennessee
"I found this skirt in the clearance section online...and ordered it on a whim. It has been a lovely surprise...comfy, light weight, easy and fun to wear. Just wish it were available in other colors besides black! Items like this skirt that are designed for travel are perfect for MY daily activities...especially when I want to look nice all day..no wrinkles or fabric fatigue."
Review 4 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS SKIRT!,
August 14, 2014
By: 6LEGSWALKING
from CT
"I PURCHASED THIS SKIRT THIS SPRING: I HAVE WORN IT IN SLATE MANY TIMES. I WOULD SAY IT IS MY GO TO SKIRT THIS SUMMER. IT IS V E R Y COMFORTABLE, FEMININE, AND FUN TO WEAR. I ALSO BOUGHT IT IN BLACK!"
Review 5 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Almost perfect,
February 14, 2014
By: ChloeMN
"I really loved the look of this skirt. The color was neutral and the trim down the front made it unique. However, at 6' tall it was a bit too short for me at my age. Also, I ordered a size large which was way too big, but I worried an exchange to a medium in this knit could show too many bulges and it would be even shorter. Sadly, it went back."
Review 6 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Go-To Skirt,
March 11, 2013
By: EHoney
from Baton Rouge, LA
"This skirt's fabric is fantastic! You can just throw it in a suitcase and be reassured that you'll look super when you pull it on. You can dress it up with heels or be casual in flats. Perfect go-to skirt!"
Review 7 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great-fitting skirt,
November 22, 2012
By: nannypook
from Calgary, Alberta
"Great fit for a hard-to-fit customer. I am small in waist and bigger in hips but this design is very forgiving. Fabric drapes nicely. Should be a great travel skirt."
Review 8 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy skirt,
October 30, 2012
By: MimiO
"This is a very comfortable skirt. The material is exceptionally soft - I have yet to wash it to see how it does, but imagine it will wash well. The length is perfect - comes just below the knee."
Review 9 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too big,
August 14, 2012
By: Tennislady
from Yonkers NY
"I ordered a small because it was not carried in the store. When I received the skirt it was still much to big in the waist and there was not extra small available."
Review 10 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love.,
July 31, 2012
By: SarahW
"Love this skirt! Great fabric, super easy to pack and wears well."
Review 11 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this skirt.,
July 23, 2012
By: bluevibe44
from SW Michigan
"Love this skirt, light weight, drapes very nicely. Wish it came in white. Think I will be wearing it a LOT. Got it in the slate, figuring it will go with about any color top. Plan to use for travel, but have been wearing it for other occasions as well."
Review 12 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect skirt,
June 4, 2012
By: Peggypyrch
from New Albany, IN
"I bought this skirt in black at the Orvis store in Sandestin, FL. It's nice light-weight jersey, good flow, nice detail, no waistband to bind, and my favorite feature - there's a small zippered pocket on the seam that holds my pedometer perfectly! I liked it so much, I went online and bought it in gray too."
Review 13 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Travel Choice,
May 31, 2012
By: Elisbeth
"Excellent quality knit in a very flattering A-line shape. I chose a medium and like the fact that I can turn the waist band over to shorten the skirt since I am a petite size. I wish that ORVIS would offerr more petite sizes in all their women's clothes. This skirt is comfortable and easy to pack for a trip or just to wear daily for errands, etc. I bought the green color and have enjoyd it so much I am now ordering the black, too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ExOfficio® Go-To™ Knee Women's Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for a casual travel skirt,
April 2, 2012
By: txsandy
from austin, tx
"I wanted a skirt that will be light weight, can be washed by hand, quick drying, and very comfortable. I think this skirt is just right. I am short so it is a little longer on me than other similar skirts I tried and that is exactly what I wanted."