Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt

Weighing in at a mere three ounces, this extremely lightweight and airy pullover packs down to nothing and emerges from your bag at your destination crisp and ready to go. Semi-sheer to pair with a pretty cami, this stylish tunic is beautifully patterned with an abstract print. Body-skimming silhouette is just right with either jeans or skirts. Perfect for travel, this women's shirt is so wrinkle resistant and quick drying you can wash it out, shake it, give it an hour to dry, and toss it on. Women's travel shirt is made from polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Review 1 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 5, 2014
By: 1orvisfan2
"Fun style for summer wear. Fabric is light but not see through. The fabric makes it a great travel shirt for easy wash in sink and wear. I have often brought with me for travelling because I can pair it with simple capris for an evening out at a beach side restaurant etc. It packs next to nothing...and zero wrinkles. Most ex-officio shirts I am an M and this is no exception. It has a loser 'peasant' style kind of fit."
Review 2 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great comfy shirt,
July 5, 2014
By: flyingfisherhmong
from st. paul, MN
"Shirt was wonderful and very comfortable. would buy again"
Review 3 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Breezy Blouse,
September 3, 2013
By: ajsp
from Boise, ID
"This is the lightest, and most comfortable top I've worn in quite awhile. It's loose, but still flattering.
I always pack this top when I travel because it takes up next to no space in the suitcase!
"
Review 4 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 17, 2013
By: Sharkrim
from Miami, FL
"This shirt has such a pretty design in the fabric, and it is very comfortable. It is generously sized. I would keep it, but the tunic length was too long (like a short dress, and I'm 5'6"), and if I had it shortened I would lose the pretty design on the hem."
Review 5 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breezy shirt,
November 17, 2012
By: Jaxie
from Victoria, BC
"I like this loose and pretty top to dress up or down."
Review 6 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs big,
August 4, 2012
By: Mimi93
from Ohio
"I bought this shirt for an upcoming cruise vacation. I thought it looked a little dressier. However it was very big and very see through. So I'm returning the shirt."
Review 7 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty, but sheer,
July 17, 2012
By: JillP
from Surrey, BC
"This shirt is very pretty and lightweight. It doesn't wrinkle, so it will be great for travel. However, it was a lot more sheer than I thought it would be, so I gave it four instead of five stars. It will definitely need a cami underneath."
Review 8 for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointment (s),
July 9, 2012
By: mtduck
from Montana
"The color of this blouse did not resemble the color in the catalog. Though the quality seemed okay, the package took much longer than usual to arrive. I was not happy to begin with when I was told that the over-ten-dollar mailing fee could be substantially reduced if I purchased an Orvis credit card. That, plus more for the return. (it arrived in a light envelope). I doubt that I'll be ordering from Orvis again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for ExOfficio® Next-to-Nothing Razi™ Women's Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2