Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee

Our distinctive short-sleeve tee shirt is highlighted by a painterly floral print encircling its classic crewneck, giving way to soft tonal stripes that fade out at the waist. Offered in smooth and soft jersey-knit pure cotton. Women's short-sleeve tee shirt in melon or aqua sea. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis is always consistent,
May 14, 2014
By: 4grandma
"I can always count on Orvis' quality and consistency in sizing. This tee is true to size, the color is as pictured and it launders very well. Wish I had gotten the other color before it sold out."
Review 2 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Pretty Tee,
March 6, 2014
By: caya
from Florida
"Nice lightweight fabric. Perfect for warm days, soft color."
Review 3 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this product,
August 21, 2012
By: kittie2
from Mesa, AZ
"Sizing is perfect and this t-shirt washes beautifully."
Review 4 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
August 14, 2012
By: April46
from Springfield ,NJ
"Light and confortable. Fits well and the color goes with many outfits."
Review 5 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty shirt,
August 7, 2012
By: Manycruises
from Minneapolis, MN
"I fell in love with this shirt and had to have it. I am enjoying wearing it."
Review 6 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sleeves shorter than pictured,
August 6, 2012
By: allij
from Wilton, CT
"This is a very pretty t-shirt, but I found the sleeves to be shorter than pictured. The photo gave me the impression they were slightly longer."
Review 7 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed,
July 27, 2012
By: NDTravelfan
"One of the reasons I ordered this shirt is the sleeve length. It seems like cap sleeves are everywhere, so it was nice to see something elbow length. Unfortunately, the sleeves on the actual garment are closer to cap sleeves--less than half the length shown in the photo. If I hadn't been leaving on vacation the next day, I would have returned it. The color was perfect--too bad!"
Review 8 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Shirt,
July 27, 2012
By: Mariel
from Iowa
"Disappointed in shirt - but my fault as I thought I ordered correct size. Granted - brands run differently and when I went to order up - it was sold out, so had to return."
Review 9 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Top,
July 27, 2012
By: Carol102
"I got many compliments when I wore this top. Fits great, and works well with the aqua sea open textured cardigan."
Review 10 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 10, 2012
By: grandma71
from michigan
"I really like this but is a little big. I think I should have gotten a large instead of an xl"
Review 11 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 25, 2012
By: Milster
from Kerman, Ca.
"Very well made product. The design and colors are great!"
Review 12 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and pretty,
May 22, 2012
By: LynnefromOhio
"Gave to my mother for Mother's Day. Customer Service helped me pick the sizing (go up) and my mother found it very comfortable to wear. She loves the pattern on the shirt and it goes well with solid aqua slacks."
Review 13 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great look,
May 6, 2012
By: sungal
from Penn Valley Ca
"The tee fits perfectly. The rose color is so pretty. I have just ordered one in aqua."
Review 14 for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best T-shirt,
May 1, 2012
By: Mater
"Colors are great and fits perfect. Now if I can find pants the same color it would be perfect. Will be great this summer for our trip."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral-and-Stripes Short-Sleeved Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1