Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

So flattering, our distinctively designed floral pullover tee shirt is highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail. Crossover V-neck. Three-quarter sleeves. Supersoft cotton jersey features a creamy floral print on soft safari brown. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Floral tee shirt for women is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
2
110 of 124(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smart looking.,
August 16, 2014
By: els1
from WA
"I like this very much with white pants, but I haven't washed it yet....can't say for sure."
Review 2 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lo,
August 14, 2014
By: bdeering
from acton,ma
"What a comfortable and flattering shirt please make more of these and different prints"
Review 3 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable dressy t-shirt,
August 12, 2014
By: Melnee
from Eaton, ohio
"I love the feeling of wearing a t-shirt, but being 'dressed up'. This top is very comfortable and hides any imperfections you may have!"
Review 4 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs small,
August 12, 2014
By: JoniAZ
"Love everything about this shirt although it runs a bit small."
Review 5 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely satisfied with my purchase,
August 11, 2014
By: Turtlecreek
from Charlottesville VA
"My floral draped tee is everything that I was hoping for. I love the fact that it is 100% cotton knit, 3/4 sleeve length with an up-to-date styling. I have already received compliments on it, and loved it so much that I purchased another one as a gift to my sister. The added bonus was getting it on sale. Thank you Orvis, you made my day!"
Review 6 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Flattering,
August 11, 2014
By: MannaMama
from Manchester, NH
"Was everything I was hoping this tee would be. It's soft, the floral pattern distracts from my large bustline and the asymmetrical drape hides my tummy. an extra plus was the 3/4 sleeves. Yes, Orvis, you hit it out of the park with this one! This was a real winner! Wish it was in other colors and/or other prints."
Review 7 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exciting play on a tee,
August 10, 2014
By: AVLNancy
from Asheville, NC
"Aside from the color of the printed flowers on this tee, which matched a pair of pants in my closet, what I like best is the asymmetrical hem in front. It adds a "designer" touch to the tee. The crossed bodice was modestly high and doesn't flop open when you lean over."
Review 8 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOP of the tops,
August 6, 2014
By: libraryannie
from Ogden, UT
"I LOVE this top! It is even more beautiful in person than in the catalog! As you would expect from Orvis, it arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged for protection. I immediately had to try it on! The tee is true to size, it is made out of substantial, but light weight material and the pattern is stunning. But wait, there's more: the style is classy and very flattering but it is one of those timeless tops that can be worn any time any where! It is just as apropos gussied up for an evening out, worn to the office, or paired with your most comfortable jeans. I get compliments wherever I wear this top. We will have a long happy life together!"
Review 9 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable!,
August 5, 2014
By: loveme1
from Pasadena, CA
"This shirt/tee is so enjoyable to wear. I feel great wearing it. It has been hot and it's light weight, and the coverage is the best. So when it gets cooler a sweater will be perfect. This company is a true find."
Review 10 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
July 29, 2014
By: LRitchie
from Binghamton, NY
"Beautiful top. Fit perfectly. Flattering to any body type."
Review 11 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flattering,
July 28, 2014
By: weeza11
from Edmonton, Alberta
"flattering and comfortable - what more can you ask"
Review 12 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tee shirt,
July 24, 2014
By: Cepi
from Lombard, il
"iLiked the shirt so much I ordered again.
I lost weight and had to order a smaller size, which was the perfect fit for me.. I gave the other size to friend and she is wearing it.
"
Review 13 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit,
July 21, 2014
By: capecodhusky
from MA
"Very comfortable. Nice looking. Color goes with everything."
Review 14 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase.,
July 21, 2014
By: Laffy
from Rockville MD
"An item which may be dressed up or down. Also helps disguise the waist line which is a very nice plus! Would be nice if there was a choice of colours."
Review 15 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the look,
July 17, 2014
By: Samella888
from va
"This top dresses up slacks or capris. I have worn this and washed it and it still looks sharp. I will be also wearing it to my granddaughters rehersal for her wedding."
Review 16 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like a lot,
July 15, 2014
By: Granny06
from Virginia
"A little big, but I have worn it many times and receive many compliments"
Review 17 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Design,
July 10, 2014
By: Golfee
from Canada
"This Tee is very flattering and comfortable yet stylish. Perfect with white and can be dressed up or down for a more casual look. Love it."
Review 18 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A uniquely styled top,
June 19, 2014
By: Tealio4664
"I was flipping through the Orvis catalogue and stopped suddenly when I saw this top. I loved the floral subtlety and the asymmetrical draping. Had to have it! It's beautiful, comfortable and elegant."
Review 19 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!,
June 19, 2014
By: Sandy1245
"The fit is great, the weight of fabric will serve me well this summer!"
Review 20 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it!,
June 19, 2014
By: JudeJE
from Johnstown, PA
"Don't hesitate on purchasing this item or you may regret it if it sells out. The fit is great and it looks so feminine on me. I can dress it up or wear it with jeans."