Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

So flattering, our distinctively designed floral pullover tee shirt is highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail. Crossover V-neck. Three-quarter sleeves. Supersoft cotton jersey features a creamy floral print on soft safari brown. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Floral tee shirt for women is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
2
97 of 111(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tee shirt,
July 24, 2014
By: Cepi
from Lombard, il
"iLiked the shirt so much I ordered again.
I lost weight and had to order a smaller size, which was the perfect fit for me.. I gave the other size to friend and she is wearing it.
"
Review 2 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit,
July 21, 2014
By: capecodhusky
from MA
"Very comfortable. Nice looking. Color goes with everything."
Review 3 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase.,
July 21, 2014
By: Laffy
from Rockville MD
"An item which may be dressed up or down. Also helps disguise the waist line which is a very nice plus! Would be nice if there was a choice of colours."
Review 4 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the look,
July 17, 2014
By: Samella888
from va
"This top dresses up slacks or capris. I have worn this and washed it and it still looks sharp. I will be also wearing it to my granddaughters rehersal for her wedding."
Review 5 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like a lot,
July 15, 2014
By: Granny06
from Virginia
"A little big, but I have worn it many times and receive many compliments"
Review 6 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Design,
July 10, 2014
By: Golfee
from Canada
"This Tee is very flattering and comfortable yet stylish. Perfect with white and can be dressed up or down for a more casual look. Love it."
Review 7 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A uniquely styled top,
June 19, 2014
By: Tealio4664
"I was flipping through the Orvis catalogue and stopped suddenly when I saw this top. I loved the floral subtlety and the asymmetrical draping. Had to have it! It's beautiful, comfortable and elegant."
Review 8 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!,
June 19, 2014
By: Sandy1245
"The fit is great, the weight of fabric will serve me well this summer!"
Review 9 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it!,
June 19, 2014
By: JudeJE
from Johnstown, PA
"Don't hesitate on purchasing this item or you may regret it if it sells out. The fit is great and it looks so feminine on me. I can dress it up or wear it with jeans."
Review 10 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and comfortable,
June 18, 2014
By: Rosie08
from Jackson, MS
"The asymmetrical design sets the tee apart, but it's the weight of the fabric that I really like. I love the V-neck, too. The look is elegant, whether or not you choose to wear jewelry at the neck."
Review 11 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised,
June 17, 2014
By: Runnerkate
from Greensboro, NC
"This top is as pretty as the photo. It's very soft and, most important, it really hides my "thick" mid-section. I wear this with confidence knowing that I look good and feel good. It's a good length...not too long and not too short."
Review 12 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it as soon as I opened it.,
June 13, 2014
By: clutsyIb
from Ft. Worth area
"Brown print on white has always been a favorite of mine. This shirt also has clean lines in design and fits very well and is true to size. Casual, but yet has a classic look to it with a skirt or slacks. Great with white jeans. I love it......"
Review 13 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than satisfied,
June 12, 2014
By: niecy
from Ottawa, Canada
"This product is classy, simple lines and goes with so many things. I love it What more can I say"
Review 14 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Statement Piece,
June 12, 2014
By: wgi13554
from Newtown, PA
"Very classy top, comfortable & looks great with white shorts & pants. Love it."
Review 15 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most flattering top EVER,
June 11, 2014
By: Spices
from Tulsa, OK
"This is my second time to purchase this very top! I bought one summer before last and have loved it. After many, many washings it's still good, but starting to look a little tired and I have to have this in my wardrobe!
Excellent quality and very slenderizing.
"
Review 16 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique style and comfort,
June 11, 2014
By: RebeccaRealtor
from Eagle, ID
"I love the unusual cut and design of this shirt. It is very comfortable but comes across as dressy. It washed like a dream. I am thrilled with this shirt!"
Review 17 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but to short.,
June 10, 2014
By: Peeg
from Pine Bush, NY
"As I am finding with the Orvis tops I have ordered this year they are to short. The style, fabric and print are wonderful but need more length in body. Please offer tall sizes!"
Review 18 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
t shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: suburban1
from new york
"toowierd in it shape needs a tall person Iam too short returned i t"
Review 19 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tee tops,
June 10, 2014
By: Rugie
"This top is already a favorite as a slightly on the dressier side tee. The fit is just right in the arms and in the flare of the mid-section. The color and print have a sophisticated,but not over dressed look."
Review 20 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
June 10, 2014
By: Maxima
from Dallas, Texas
"I liked this item very much, particularly the color of beige and white for summer, but unfortunately it was too small for me."