Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

So flattering, our distinctively designed floral pullover tee shirt is highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail. Crossover V-neck. Three-quarter sleeves. Supersoft cotton jersey features a creamy floral print on soft safari brown. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Floral tee shirt for women is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
2
54 of 66(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Style!,
April 14, 2014
By: BMC821
from suburb of Boston
"My husband had never seen me
in a top like this! the colors are
great for me, and the cut of it is
terrific as I happen to be well-
endowed, and this top tends to
modify that! GREAT!!! It is also
very comfortable to wear!
"
Review 2 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Loved everything except the fit,
March 13, 2014
By: SummitMom
from Wisconsin
"Love the style, cut very nicely in proportion, fabric very soft, great pattern...but even though I always wear an XL in Orvis clothes, this was just too tight overall even in 'my' XL size. Shoot!"
Review 3 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual,
March 10, 2014
By: Matureyoungatheart
"I love it because it is unusual. Fits well according to size chart. Highly recommended."
Review 4 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
loved the fabric,
January 20, 2014
By: mousehunter
"And I liked the angled hem, but the double fabric at the front made it quite warm, and it gaped at the neck. I had not expected the wrap over design. So sorry, it went back."
Review 5 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lot of compliments on this shirt,
December 24, 2013
By: aidan2007
from clarkston, mi
"I have pants the same color, but this can be worn with white or jeans. It washes up nice, no ironing Yeah!.
I bought the same shirt for my sister and sister-in -law.
"
Review 6 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love,
October 5, 2013
By: Loona
from Somewhere in WV
"I love this top and get lots of compliments. Washed up nicely!"
Review 7 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go-to summer top,
September 10, 2013
By: 5ggs
from Pittsburgh
"Love the draped effect with light weight summer pants and capris!
Something a little different that always gets nice comments.
"
Review 8 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering and pretty,
September 6, 2013
By: upstater
from upstate NY
"This shirt has an unusual cut which makes it an eye-catcher to begin with. The color is quite subtle and different, the fit is very nice (go with a size smaller), and it's a good dress up or casual top."
Review 9 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asymmetrical Tee,
September 3, 2013
By: Rhodygram
from Middletown, RI
"Lovely tee, very comfortable, attractive and versatile."
Review 10 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good & very comfortable,
September 3, 2013
By: Delane
from Myrtle Beach, SC
"Wearing this item today. The top looks good and is very comfortable."
Review 11 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flo's Find,
August 28, 2013
By: RCFlo
"The angled shirt looked good in the catalog but I did not like it on. The sharp angle of the back portion did not look right to me. The V neck, which I prefer, bunched up on one side. I would prefer a heavier cotton material also."
Review 12 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
August 16, 2013
By: Nicholas05
from Minnesota
"Very attractive when wearing. I have received lots of positive comments. Washes well."
Review 13 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
floral top,
August 14, 2013
By: anglerx
from norfolk uk
"very smart top and very unusual design very pleased"
Review 14 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
August 13, 2013
By: hwilliamson
from Glasgow
"I've had my eye on this item for some time, and it didn't disappoint. It fits really well, and I like the material - quite firm for a Tshirt-type garment. Nice fit."
Review 15 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Tee,
August 8, 2013
By: Fernzie
from Massachusetts
"Attractive top. Works with shorts,
crops, slacks or skirt. Can be dressed up or informal. Cormfortable
and well made.
"
Review 16 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size is accurate,
August 6, 2013
By: deezer
from Greenville, SC
"stylish top, for a different look. I followed the suggestion to get a smaller size, but had to exchange it for the larger. The material is not quite lightweight but will be perfect for travel"
Review 17 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Color great,
August 5, 2013
By: travelgirl2
from Raleigh NC
"I loved the color of this top. It was exactly what I was looking for to go with my travel pants. BUT, the garment just did not fit right. Suppose to be asymmetrical and I like the look in the catalog. But when I tried it on, it just did not hang correctly. Looked strange."
Review 18 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase,
July 23, 2013
By: Rabbithop
from Leicester
"I found this purchase everything i hoped it would be, the fit was very good. shame it only come's in one colour!"
Review 19 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointment,
July 22, 2013
By: OliviasMom
from Austin Texas
"I had admired this top for some time. But when I finally ordered it, I was very disappointed. First, the fabric was not what I expected..too thick and did not drape well. I usually wear a size large but this was way too big and boxy. I just sent it right back without the inclination to wait for an exchange."
Review 20 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product,
July 12, 2013
By: lori12
from somerset
"just what I wanted....semi-smart also casual and easy to launder"