Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

So flattering, our distinctively designed floral pullover tee shirt is highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail. Crossover V-neck. Three-quarter sleeves. Supersoft cotton jersey features a creamy floral print on soft safari brown. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Floral tee shirt for women is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (144 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
2
130 of 144(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit.,
September 17, 2014
By: nana2
from So. California
"Received many conpliments for attractiveness of pattern and color. Comfortable to wear."
Review 2 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second one I've purchased,
September 12, 2014
By: Binner
from Columbus OH
"This is a great top! I have two now! When I saw it on sale I decided to get another as a spare to have when the first one wears out since I wear it so much."
Review 3 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Year-Round Possibilities,
September 6, 2014
By: Liz55
from Mullica Hill, NJ
"Love the cream and tan combination, as well as the asymmetrical look. The 3/4 sleeve length is great for the more mature woman."
Review 4 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Figure flattering,
September 1, 2014
By: KellH
from California
"This top is very flattering. I'm a few pounds overweight and the front covers my tummy nicely. I wear a size large, which I ordered and it fits perfectly. I wish it came in other colors, maybe even in solid colors."
Review 5 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this shirt!,
August 28, 2014
By: Thorny610
"This is my favorite shirt! It is so flattering and I get compliments every time I wear it. I am short (5'2") and its shape is lengthening and slimming. It keeps its shape and is easy to wash. Perfect in every way!"
Review 6 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
August 27, 2014
By: jcp31
from Clifton park NY
"It fits we'll and can be used with different slacks"
Review 7 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strikingly Attractive,
August 26, 2014
By: BoiseSue
from Boise, Idaho
"Comfortable; simple but elegant color combination and design makes this top a fun one to wear."
Review 8 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
attractive top,
August 26, 2014
By: Grins
from Asheville NC
"I wear this top with white jeans. It is comfortable and attractive; the uneven hem is unusual and the pattern quite versatile. I have not laundered it yet, so I am giving it 4 stars."
Review 9 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
August 25, 2014
By: BBBfromND
from Indianapolis IN
"Great fit! Got a lot of compliments on this shirt."
Review 10 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
August 25, 2014
By: 1Bayheadgirl
from Clementon NJ
"Love this top. I have a blue one and black one from you that resembles this top. Has a tie at the side. Last few years you had these tops but not this year"
Review 11 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Purchase.,
August 25, 2014
By: Laffy
from Rockville MD
"I am thrilled with my purchase. It may be casual but "dressy " at the same time. Best feature of all is that the item has a wonderful slimming effect, something we ladies strive for!"
Review 12 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top!,
August 22, 2014
By: GM3inAL
from Birmingham, AL
"I am delighted with the fit and fabric of this top. It falls about mid-thigh since I am short; I like the coverage that gives. It is a flattering fit. I wear it to church with off-white or khaki pants. I anticipate wearing it year-round."
Review 13 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever,
August 21, 2014
By: Eggplant
from Oxford, Ct
"Love my new top and the fit is very flattering. Good choice."
Review 14 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased!,
August 19, 2014
By: Wissonville
"Not a regular online shopper but am delighted with this top. Quality fabric, comfortable , perfect fit!! Am now watching for more Orvis
'opportunities'!
"
Review 15 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking,
August 19, 2014
By: CindyLois
from Portland, OR
"The irregular style makes my midriff appear much slimmer! I love it and will order more of this style."
Review 16 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely tee,
August 19, 2014
By: KayinSeattle
from Seattle
"This is a great tee. It can be worn casually or to dress up a bit. Very soft material drapes very well and presents a polished look to most outfits, makes it a versatile addition to my wardrobe."
Review 17 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my Favorite,
August 18, 2014
By: Pelham47
"I have loved this top. I wasn;t sure when I ordered it but after it came and I wore it I adored it!! Very well made and really flattering!! I have orderd many tops from Orvis and I really think I like this one best!!!"
Review 18 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another perfect T,
August 18, 2014
By: ellabella1948
from Piedmont of NC
"This is so stylish AND comfortable. It fits true to size. Love the brown on white and the style is awesome."
Review 19 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smart looking.,
August 16, 2014
By: els1
from WA
"I like this very much with white pants, but I haven't washed it yet....can't say for sure."
Review 20 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lo,
August 14, 2014
By: bdeering
from acton,ma
"What a comfortable and flattering shirt please make more of these and different prints"