Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

So flattering, our distinctively designed floral pullover tee shirt is highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail. Crossover V-neck. Three-quarter sleeves. Supersoft cotton jersey features a creamy floral print on soft safari brown. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Floral tee shirt for women is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
3
132 of 147(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty and comfy!,
October 10, 2014
By: SunnyGirl1
from Upstate New York
"The top arrived and it was even better than I expected; the fabric,100% cotton knit, is nicely stretchy and soft! The style caught my eye as I've always liked an asymmetrical hem! I ordered a medium, which I usually require due to a large bust, but it was way large (thus, the 4*s)(I'm 5'6, 36DD). It was a sale item, so I may not be able to exchange it for a small, but I really like it,so I guess I'll try! (Update: Wondering now if it runs large because at 100% cotton it might shrink when washed/dried?? Hmmmmmm....dilemma!:-) May have to speak to customer service!:-)"
Review 2 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Print,
September 26, 2014
By: Biker7
from Iowa
"I am very happy with my purchase. This top is light weight and fits well..I especially like the white and tan mix of the print. It is just perfect with white pants or capris."
Review 3 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Crossover Jersey,
September 24, 2014
By: katexoxo
from east longmeadow,ma
"I purchased both size small and size medium.I found the small very small and the medium quite large.Had to return both. Very disappointing not to keep one as,it was a pretty print and style.."
Review 4 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit.,
September 17, 2014
By: nana2
from So. California
"Received many conpliments for attractiveness of pattern and color. Comfortable to wear."
Review 5 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second one I've purchased,
September 12, 2014
By: Binner
from Columbus OH
"This is a great top! I have two now! When I saw it on sale I decided to get another as a spare to have when the first one wears out since I wear it so much."
Review 6 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Year-Round Possibilities,
September 6, 2014
By: Liz55
from Mullica Hill, NJ
"Love the cream and tan combination, as well as the asymmetrical look. The 3/4 sleeve length is great for the more mature woman."
Review 7 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Figure flattering,
September 1, 2014
By: KellH
from California
"This top is very flattering. I'm a few pounds overweight and the front covers my tummy nicely. I wear a size large, which I ordered and it fits perfectly. I wish it came in other colors, maybe even in solid colors."
Review 8 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this shirt!,
August 28, 2014
By: Thorny610
"This is my favorite shirt! It is so flattering and I get compliments every time I wear it. I am short (5'2") and its shape is lengthening and slimming. It keeps its shape and is easy to wash. Perfect in every way!"
Review 9 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
August 27, 2014
By: jcp31
from Clifton park NY
"It fits we'll and can be used with different slacks"
Review 10 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strikingly Attractive,
August 26, 2014
By: BoiseSue
from Boise, Idaho
"Comfortable; simple but elegant color combination and design makes this top a fun one to wear."
Review 11 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
attractive top,
August 26, 2014
By: Grins
from Asheville NC
"I wear this top with white jeans. It is comfortable and attractive; the uneven hem is unusual and the pattern quite versatile. I have not laundered it yet, so I am giving it 4 stars."
Review 12 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
August 25, 2014
By: BBBfromND
from Indianapolis IN
"Great fit! Got a lot of compliments on this shirt."
Review 13 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
August 25, 2014
By: 1Bayheadgirl
from Clementon NJ
"Love this top. I have a blue one and black one from you that resembles this top. Has a tie at the side. Last few years you had these tops but not this year"
Review 14 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Purchase.,
August 25, 2014
By: Laffy
from Rockville MD
"I am thrilled with my purchase. It may be casual but "dressy " at the same time. Best feature of all is that the item has a wonderful slimming effect, something we ladies strive for!"
Review 15 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top!,
August 22, 2014
By: GM3inAL
from Birmingham, AL
"I am delighted with the fit and fabric of this top. It falls about mid-thigh since I am short; I like the coverage that gives. It is a flattering fit. I wear it to church with off-white or khaki pants. I anticipate wearing it year-round."
Review 16 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever,
August 21, 2014
By: Eggplant
from Oxford, Ct
"Love my new top and the fit is very flattering. Good choice."
Review 17 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased!,
August 19, 2014
By: Wissonville
"Not a regular online shopper but am delighted with this top. Quality fabric, comfortable , perfect fit!! Am now watching for more Orvis
'opportunities'!
"
Review 18 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking,
August 19, 2014
By: CindyLois
from Portland, OR
"The irregular style makes my midriff appear much slimmer! I love it and will order more of this style."
Review 19 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely tee,
August 19, 2014
By: KayinSeattle
from Seattle
"This is a great tee. It can be worn casually or to dress up a bit. Very soft material drapes very well and presents a polished look to most outfits, makes it a versatile addition to my wardrobe."
Review 20 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my Favorite,
August 18, 2014
By: Pelham47
"I have loved this top. I wasn;t sure when I ordered it but after it came and I wore it I adored it!! Very well made and really flattering!! I have orderd many tops from Orvis and I really think I like this one best!!!"