Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

So flattering, our distinctively designed floral pullover tee shirt is highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail. Crossover V-neck. Three-quarter sleeves. Supersoft cotton jersey features a creamy floral print on soft safari brown. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Floral tee shirt for women is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
2
95 of 109(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit,
July 21, 2014
By: capecodhusky
from MA
"Very comfortable. Nice looking. Color goes with everything."
Review 2 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase.,
July 21, 2014
By: Laffy
from Rockville MD
"An item which may be dressed up or down. Also helps disguise the waist line which is a very nice plus! Would be nice if there was a choice of colours."
Review 3 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the look,
July 17, 2014
By: Samella888
from va
"This top dresses up slacks or capris. I have worn this and washed it and it still looks sharp. I will be also wearing it to my granddaughters rehersal for her wedding."
Review 4 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like a lot,
July 15, 2014
By: Granny06
from Virginia
"A little big, but I have worn it many times and receive many compliments"
Review 5 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Design,
July 10, 2014
By: Golfee
from Canada
"This Tee is very flattering and comfortable yet stylish. Perfect with white and can be dressed up or down for a more casual look. Love it."
Review 6 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A uniquely styled top,
June 19, 2014
By: Tealio4664
"I was flipping through the Orvis catalogue and stopped suddenly when I saw this top. I loved the floral subtlety and the asymmetrical draping. Had to have it! It's beautiful, comfortable and elegant."
Review 7 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!,
June 19, 2014
By: Sandy1245
"The fit is great, the weight of fabric will serve me well this summer!"
Review 8 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it!,
June 19, 2014
By: JudeJE
from Johnstown, PA
"Don't hesitate on purchasing this item or you may regret it if it sells out. The fit is great and it looks so feminine on me. I can dress it up or wear it with jeans."
Review 9 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and comfortable,
June 18, 2014
By: Rosie08
from Jackson, MS
"The asymmetrical design sets the tee apart, but it's the weight of the fabric that I really like. I love the V-neck, too. The look is elegant, whether or not you choose to wear jewelry at the neck."
Review 10 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised,
June 17, 2014
By: Runnerkate
from Greensboro, NC
"This top is as pretty as the photo. It's very soft and, most important, it really hides my "thick" mid-section. I wear this with confidence knowing that I look good and feel good. It's a good length...not too long and not too short."
Review 11 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it as soon as I opened it.,
June 13, 2014
By: clutsyIb
from Ft. Worth area
"Brown print on white has always been a favorite of mine. This shirt also has clean lines in design and fits very well and is true to size. Casual, but yet has a classic look to it with a skirt or slacks. Great with white jeans. I love it......"
Review 12 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than satisfied,
June 12, 2014
By: niecy
from Ottawa, Canada
"This product is classy, simple lines and goes with so many things. I love it What more can I say"
Review 13 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Statement Piece,
June 12, 2014
By: wgi13554
from Newtown, PA
"Very classy top, comfortable & looks great with white shorts & pants. Love it."
Review 14 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most flattering top EVER,
June 11, 2014
By: Spices
from Tulsa, OK
"This is my second time to purchase this very top! I bought one summer before last and have loved it. After many, many washings it's still good, but starting to look a little tired and I have to have this in my wardrobe!
Excellent quality and very slenderizing.
"
Review 15 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique style and comfort,
June 11, 2014
By: RebeccaRealtor
from Eagle, ID
"I love the unusual cut and design of this shirt. It is very comfortable but comes across as dressy. It washed like a dream. I am thrilled with this shirt!"
Review 16 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but to short.,
June 10, 2014
By: Peeg
from Pine Bush, NY
"As I am finding with the Orvis tops I have ordered this year they are to short. The style, fabric and print are wonderful but need more length in body. Please offer tall sizes!"
Review 17 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
t shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: suburban1
from new york
"toowierd in it shape needs a tall person Iam too short returned i t"
Review 18 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tee tops,
June 10, 2014
By: Rugie
"This top is already a favorite as a slightly on the dressier side tee. The fit is just right in the arms and in the flare of the mid-section. The color and print have a sophisticated,but not over dressed look."
Review 19 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
June 10, 2014
By: Maxima
from Dallas, Texas
"I liked this item very much, particularly the color of beige and white for summer, but unfortunately it was too small for me."
Review 20 for Floral-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy,
June 6, 2014
By: grambie
from Brentwood, MO
"My husband thinks this is a really good looking tee, and so do I!"