Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee

Dyed to match perfectly, a cotton-voile accent with lacey picot trim weaves a zigzag pattern around the scoopneck of our smooth, pure cotton knit tee shirt. Easy, relaxed shape. Straight hem. Women's tee shirt in white, aqua sea, melon. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Tee,
November 1, 2013
By: CahabaRoad
from Alabama
"This Tee looks great on and fits well. Great Tee for the Fall. Buy it and Enjoy!"
Review 2 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking,
March 4, 2013
By: Illinoisshopper
"I liked the zig zag trim to dress it up. Fit well. Did not shrink after washing but does need a touch up with the iron."
Review 3 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fussy neckline,
January 16, 2013
By: rainydaylady
"This tee was a lovely color (melon) and fabric and was well made. However, the neckline was too fussy for me. I prefer a simple scoop neckline (not too low!) or a jewel neckline that allows me to wear my own necklaces. I don't need a designer to embellish the neckline for me."
Review 4 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vivid colors!,
January 14, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I usually wear a M but this was cut smaller so returned for a L as I loved the color of turquoise."
Review 5 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy or Casual,
December 26, 2012
By: PattyMac
from El Paso, TX
"The interestig neckline stitching of this shirt makes it look good with jeans, or with a dressy slacks-and-jacket outfit. Excellent quality, as always."
Review 6 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful t-shirt,
October 22, 2012
By: Northlover
"Beautiful t-shirt, I wore it many times already, like the color and the fit"
Review 7 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Top,
August 14, 2012
By: Buds
from Devon, PA
"Great work top....shows a little dressy, which is good! Very comfy!"
Review 8 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty color and detailing, armholes too big,
August 14, 2012
By: Mieke
from Southwest Georgia
"Has great fabric and style but the armholes are too big and shoulders hang over a little. Body fits so a smaller size wouldn't do either. Will return. Have had this problem with other Orvis tops and they always look good so if they aren't too bad I keep them."
Review 9 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Purpose tee,
August 7, 2012
By: bookperson
from Alabama
"Comfortable and does not look washed after several washings"
Review 10 for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Pretty!,
August 5, 2012
By: ShoreAr
from New Jersey
"This top is so unique and pretty. It's perfect for an evening out with dressy slacks or a skirt. I receive compliments each time I wear it. The Aqua Sea color is beautiful and actually bluer than shown in the catalog. I just love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigzag-Trim Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2