Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts

The cheeriest shorts of the season—you won't be able to keep from smiling when wearing these. Striped pastel patches of lightweight, breathable, pure cotton seersucker adorn these shorts for women. Side back elastic insets for comfort. Zip-fly front. Slant side pockets. Back besom pockets. Seersucker shorts for women in multi patch. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; 8" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Review 1 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute, preppy shorts,
July 3, 2014
By: pghgolfgirl
from Pittsburgh, PA
"Give me seersucker and madras for summer and I'm happy! This definitely ticks one of the boxes. Very cute seersucker shorts - LINED - which you don't find much anymore. I'm planning on wearing them for golf but I'm sure that I'll be wearing them other places as well. Runs slightly large but not sloppy. Great summertime wear!"
Review 2 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shorts,
May 28, 2014
By: Lizard250
from Cincinnati, Ohio
"I love my patchwork shorts. Even when you're hot, the shorts hold their shape and look great. They also go with so many different shirts. You can dress them up or down. A great addition to any wardrobe."
Review 3 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seersucker patch shorts,
March 24, 2014
By: hockeymom23
from Medfield, MA
"Great shorts! They are very well made and fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear them."
Review 4 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive Shorts,
August 20, 2013
By: YogaJo
from Ohio
"As a senior citizen, I mainly wear shorts for working in the garden. So most of my shorts are well worn and a little stained. I wanted a new pair to wear to a backyard birthday celebration. These shorts were perfect. They are lined, and they fit well. Even though I wear petite sizes, the length was fine. I washed them in cold water and let them hang dry. I also like the fact that I will be able to pair them with a light blue, pink, or bright green shirt."
Review 5 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheerful cool shorts,
July 12, 2013
By: cb145
"so well made and lined but all cotton so very cool. I was afraid waist might be too small but with elastic insets it fits perfectly."
Review 6 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty shorts,
August 29, 2012
By: beachfanatic
from Jersey Shore, NJ
"I liked these shorts because they are very comfortable and very pretty. The varied colored stripes go with a lot of solid t-shirts and polos."
Review 7 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute shorts,
August 13, 2012
By: banker2
from yakima, wa
"these shorts were very cute and well made and I really wanted to keep them but found they were about 2 inches too short for me. I'm 5'8" so I'm guessing on a shorter person they would be perfect. the return process was very easy and I'm sure my credit will appear with no hitch whatsoever. I have ordered many things from Orvis and loved them all so this is my first return."
Review 8 for Pastel-Patch Striped Seersucker Shorts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the bunch at brunch,
July 28, 2012
By: Gilli
from Eastern Long Island
"these shorts were noticed and approved by a bunch of women at a hotel brunch"