Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts

Handsome and broken in, our pure cotton short-sleeve t-shirts for men are the perfect complement to any casual outfit. Vintage washed for one-of-a-kind color and the well-loved look and soft, peachskin finish of your favorite shirt. Contrasting stitchwork. Short-sleeve t-shirts for men are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orvis customer 10+ years,
March 31, 2015
By: waynej
from live in wisconsin fish here and western rivers
"This is the 3rd T shirt like this I have purchased over the last 2 years. the first 2 were great. Quality on this one seemed a little less and the shirt fit slightly smaller that then the others. Still works but the fit was a small disappointment."
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, comfortable T-shirt,
March 30, 2015
By: sheamich
from NY, NY
"Comfortable fit, good look and high quality, to be expected when shopping here!"
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T-shirt review,
March 24, 2015
By: wineguy66
from HH, NY
"Waiting for warmer weather to wear it but I love the shirt.
Good quality, not too thin.
I would get more colors but the price is expensive.
Wife hates the style and stitching :-(
"
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase,
March 21, 2015
By: Orviscustomer1001
"Very nice shirt. Fits good with nice look. Comfortable yet also sharp for a plain shirt."
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super soft!,
February 26, 2015
By: Zizz
from Ardmore TN
"Best tshirt I own! Perfect with jeans or shorts or even a skirt!"
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile and comfortable !!,
November 5, 2014
By: jjscotman
from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
"I now have quite a collection of Orvis' Montana Morning tee shirts. I started off with the long sleeve version but have recently been adding the short-sleeve version especially when its available on sale.
I find these tee shirts to be of superior quality and to wear very well, remaining soft and comfortable even after numerous washes.
The contrasting colour stitching round the necks makes them quite stylish for a tee shirt.
I use them for layering in the cooler months and on their own in (Scotland's unfortunately very brief) summer !!
"
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality,
December 6, 2013
By: ChuLai
from spokane, washington
"Very comfortable great all around fit. Only thing I would like on this would be a pocket."
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tshirt,
December 10, 2012
By: CountryGent
from Illinois
"I love the Montana Morning line from Orvis. Soft cotton and considerably thicker than other T's. Darker purple shade keeps it from being obnoxious. Yellow stitching contrasts nicely. Great bumming around T."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4