Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts

Handsome and broken in, our pure cotton short-sleeve t-shirts for men are the perfect complement to any casual outfit. Vintage washed for one-of-a-kind color and the well-loved look and soft, peachskin finish of your favorite shirt. Contrasting stitchwork. Short-sleeve t-shirts for men are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
118 of 127(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best T-Shirt on the market!,
August 22, 2015
By: Sabe
from Queensbury,NY
"I have purchased well over a dozen of these t-shirts ,not only do they look great but are so comfortable (soft) and durable. I pretty much live in these very well made shirts and are WELL worth the money.I love the colors ,just wish they would bring back the Black!"
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
August 20, 2015
By: Lake12
from Michigan
"I enjoy the feel and look of the shirt. Great for hot weather."
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable,
August 11, 2015
By: Tom919
from Northborough, MA
"Generously sized with high quality cotton for a remarkably all day comfortable feeling. I bought two and will buy more."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best T-Shirts,
August 10, 2015
By: JohnJoseph
"You can not beat these t-shirts & they look great!"
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirts,
August 4, 2015
By: SimmaW
from UK
"Whilst not cheap for a T-Shirt these shirts fit well, the material is soft and comfortable, they wash and iron well, and are excellent. More colours please though."
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt but...,
July 23, 2015
By: JAB71
"This is a great shirt but make sure to check out the sizing chart before ordering. I normally take an XL but the Large fits perfectly. Very comfortable shirt overall."
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beat T-shirt buy Ever,
July 21, 2015
By: uj21
from wimberley, Tx
"This Montana Morning, in a Weathered Red, is a the fifth one of these that I have bought over the past four or five years,--- in various colors. All have been worn extensively and all have become my favorite all occasion go-to shirt-in both summer and winter. It is perfect weight for summer, and is perfect for layering in winter, for all occasions."
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love T-Shirts,
July 20, 2015
By: Tim27
from Skidaway Island Georgia
"Been looking at the Montana Morning T's for some time. Bit the bullet and purchased 3 last week - all different colors. Delighted with them...nice cotton, great colors, soft feel, and long enuf."
Review 9 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cotton tees,
July 14, 2015
By: HKEL
from Rock Hill,S.C>
"Cool colors, great feeling fabric and just a quality shirt that I have certainly enjoyed wearing. I now have all the colors."
Review 10 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent T-shirt,
July 9, 2015
By: McFox1
from The Cotswolds, England
"Hugely comfortable, generously cut and destined to become a staple of my retirement wardrobe."
Review 11 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T-Shirt,
July 7, 2015
By: gacabq
from nm
"This is the best designed, best fitting t-shirt I have ever worn. The fabric is the frosting on the cake."
Review 12 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt shirt,
July 5, 2015
By: jetpilot
from Urbandale, IA
"I have several of these shirts. Love these shirts!"
Review 13 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Tshirts,
June 29, 2015
By: David0108
from South Wales, UK
"Stand out t-shirts, the best I've ever bought. Superb fit and wonderfully comfortable."
Review 14 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great t-Shirt,
June 27, 2015
By: cwallinwhg
from Wheeling, WV
"This is my third Montana morning t-shirt. Obviously I like them."
Review 15 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best T-shirts money can buy!,
June 26, 2015
By: telfordhug
from Solihull, UK
"These t-shirts feel amazing. Really good quality material. They arrive looking "lived in" already! Lovely,slightly washed out appearance and they are so comfortable. These were my second time for these items. I'll be back for more. Buy them guys! You need them."
Review 16 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classy Tees,
June 19, 2015
By: 00AJ
from S Central PA
"... great quality and appearance. Purchased as a gift ... yet to be given."
Review 17 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best T shirt,
June 17, 2015
By: byron60657
from Chicago IL
"Because I like the way this T fits and the way it is constructed I have purchased 4 different colored T's.
I very much like the way these T's fit around my neck area. I have tried
T's from different sources, but these are by far the best I have found.If
they add some different colors I will
add them to my wardrobe.
"
Review 18 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Montana Morning T Shirt,
May 28, 2015
By: Eddie54
from County Durham UK
"I have been buying these T shirts over 5 years. In that time the quality has seriously declined. I am still wearing some of the first T shirts I bought while more recent ones have worn out or become very bobbly! I no longer buy these as they are ridiculously priced for poor quality. From other reviews many will disagree but as a purchaser of the very early T shirts my experience over time has been very disappointing."
Review 19 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great T-shirt,
May 21, 2015
By: rickintucson
"At first I thought this T-shirt was a bit pricey but after wearing and experiencing its quality and smart looks, I had a change of heart."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirts,
May 11, 2015
By: Fitgal
from Lawrenceville, GA
"I bought two colors of this shirt for my husband as a gift. He loves the color and fit; however, I have one concern, they stain fairly easily (100% cotton). Other than that, they are great shirts!"