Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts

Handsome and broken in, our pure cotton short-sleeve t-shirts for men are the perfect complement to any casual outfit. Vintage washed for one-of-a-kind color and the well-loved look and soft, peachskin finish of your favorite shirt. Contrasting stitchwork. Short-sleeve t-shirts for men are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
105 of 114(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Tshirts,
June 29, 2015
By: David0108
from South Wales, UK
"Stand out t-shirts, the best I've ever bought. Superb fit and wonderfully comfortable."
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great t-Shirt,
June 27, 2015
By: cwallinwhg
from Wheeling, WV
"This is my third Montana morning t-shirt. Obviously I like them."
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best T-shirts money can buy!,
June 26, 2015
By: telfordhug
from Solihull, UK
"These t-shirts feel amazing. Really good quality material. They arrive looking "lived in" already! Lovely,slightly washed out appearance and they are so comfortable. These were my second time for these items. I'll be back for more. Buy them guys! You need them."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classy Tees,
June 19, 2015
By: 00AJ
from S Central PA
"... great quality and appearance. Purchased as a gift ... yet to be given."
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best T shirt,
June 17, 2015
By: byron60657
from Chicago IL
"Because I like the way this T fits and the way it is constructed I have purchased 4 different colored T's.
I very much like the way these T's fit around my neck area. I have tried
T's from different sources, but these are by far the best I have found.If
they add some different colors I will
add them to my wardrobe.
"
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Montana Morning T Shirt,
May 28, 2015
By: Eddie54
from County Durham UK
"I have been buying these T shirts over 5 years. In that time the quality has seriously declined. I am still wearing some of the first T shirts I bought while more recent ones have worn out or become very bobbly! I no longer buy these as they are ridiculously priced for poor quality. From other reviews many will disagree but as a purchaser of the very early T shirts my experience over time has been very disappointing."
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great T-shirt,
May 21, 2015
By: rickintucson
"At first I thought this T-shirt was a bit pricey but after wearing and experiencing its quality and smart looks, I had a change of heart."
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirts,
May 11, 2015
By: Fitgal
from Lawrenceville, GA
"I bought two colors of this shirt for my husband as a gift. He loves the color and fit; however, I have one concern, they stain fairly easily (100% cotton). Other than that, they are great shirts!"
Review 9 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best T-Shirt for a long time.,
May 4, 2015
By: KevinJ
"Lovely fit and quality feel. Not sure the colours are what they claim to be though."
Review 10 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enduring comfort.,
May 3, 2015
By: spondoolix
from Devon, United Kingdom
"These shirts are made from a soft and comfortable material, which is nonetheless, very hard wearing. After a year of being in and out of the washing machine, there is little sign of wear on my previously ordered shirts.
The fitting runs a little large, so If you are like me, in between two sizes, opt for the smaller fitting.
"
Review 11 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
April 27, 2015
By: Beadroux2
from Knoxville, TN
"Great buy. Does not shrink! Very soft and easy to wear. I would highly recommend it!"
Review 12 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T-Shirt!,
April 22, 2015
By: Gave
from Three Rivers Michigan
"Generous fit with a comfortable neck. Very stylish for a t-shirt and can be worn with both jeans and chinos."
Review 13 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful T shirt,
April 7, 2015
By: GaryFD
"The color was great and the quality was outstanding"
Review 14 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
April 3, 2015
By: billven
from Florida
"Excellent T-shirt. Just the right weight and feel smooth and silky."
Review 15 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Casual,
April 3, 2015
By: RCcee
from Pgh. Pa
"Looks good, feels good, is good!
I like thes shirts, they wear real well. I have em all.
"
Review 16 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not your average T-shirt,
March 26, 2015
By: Charlie51
from Berlin ,CT
"Just as advertised! Superior quality, which translates into long lasting. Roomy....smart looking and a good price"
Review 17 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Boy Surprise,
February 23, 2015
By: Deeterdog1
from Apalachicola,Fl
"I got this for my husband's birthday and it was a big success!! It washes great and hardly wrinkles. The weight of the fabric was perfect....and he looks good in brown. Thanks for the home run Or vis!"
Review 18 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the quality,
December 14, 2014
By: Epandre
from Terre Haute, Indiana
"I have several of these t-shirts and love them. They are a bit pricy but they fit so well and hold up so well that they are worth it."
Review 19 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
December 13, 2014
By: Larry101
from Abb's Valley, VA
"This is the 3rd Montana Morning shirt I have purchased. I love them and so does everyone else it seems. Lots of compliments and "where can I get one" questions."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make Great Buy,
November 17, 2014
By: Tykey
from Richmond, VA
"I have always enjoyed ORVIS products because of their high quality, comfort and fit."