Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts

Handsome and broken in, our pure cotton short-sleeve t-shirts for men are the perfect complement to any casual outfit. Vintage washed for one-of-a-kind color and the well-loved look and soft, peachskin finish of your favorite shirt. Contrasting stitchwork. Short-sleeve t-shirts for men are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
95 of 103(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T-Shirt!,
April 22, 2015
By: Gave
from Three Rivers Michigan
"Generous fit with a comfortable neck. Very stylish for a t-shirt and can be worn with both jeans and chinos."
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful T shirt,
April 7, 2015
By: GaryFD
"The color was great and the quality was outstanding"
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
April 3, 2015
By: billven
from Florida
"Excellent T-shirt. Just the right weight and feel smooth and silky."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Casual,
April 3, 2015
By: RCcee
from Pgh. Pa
"Looks good, feels good, is good!
I like thes shirts, they wear real well. I have em all.
"
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not your average T-shirt,
March 26, 2015
By: Charlie51
from Berlin ,CT
"Just as advertised! Superior quality, which translates into long lasting. Roomy....smart looking and a good price"
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Boy Surprise,
February 23, 2015
By: Deeterdog1
from Apalachicola,Fl
"I got this for my husband's birthday and it was a big success!! It washes great and hardly wrinkles. The weight of the fabric was perfect....and he looks good in brown. Thanks for the home run Or vis!"
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the quality,
December 14, 2014
By: Epandre
from Terre Haute, Indiana
"I have several of these t-shirts and love them. They are a bit pricy but they fit so well and hold up so well that they are worth it."
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
December 13, 2014
By: Larry101
from Abb's Valley, VA
"This is the 3rd Montana Morning shirt I have purchased. I love them and so does everyone else it seems. Lots of compliments and "where can I get one" questions."
Review 9 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make Great Buy,
November 17, 2014
By: Tykey
from Richmond, VA
"I have always enjoyed ORVIS products because of their high quality, comfort and fit."
Review 10 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied,
November 13, 2014
By: Hikean
"These are quality shirts, well made and sized right. I purchased three shirts and am well satisfied with my purchase."
Review 11 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy,
November 13, 2014
By: Dave36
from SE London
"These Tee shirts keep their shape wash after wash . Nice neck shape and very good sizing.. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 12 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and versatile !!,
November 13, 2014
By: jjscotman
from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
"I'm a big fan of Orvis products and of its Montana Morning tee shirts in particular.
I've now bought quite a few and always found them comfortable warm and hard-wearing - great for layering in winter or on their own when it's hot.
Definite recommendation !!
"
Review 13 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not What I Expected!,
September 16, 2014
By: RCcee
from Pgh. Pa
"Actually, BETTER than I expected. I got all five colors. Great casual wear, or just lounging around. Pricey, but I figure, "what the hey?""
Review 14 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy,
September 8, 2014
By: twirp
"This T-shirt was exactly what I expected it to be. Soft cotton and very comfortable!"
Review 15 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Notch Quality,
August 25, 2014
By: Hawkeye65
from Bettendorf, IA
"This T shirt is the most comfortable T shirt I've ever purchased. Fits perfectly and is very well made. The first time I put it on it felt like I had worn it for years."
Review 16 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The Good & The Bad,
August 25, 2014
By: CBarry
from STL,MO
"Two of the Three shirts that I bought are the right size. The third was made a little smaller"
Review 17 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit big but way too long...,
August 23, 2014
By: ctodd104
from MA
"I'm slim with a muscular build - normally wear a med - This med is a bit large but the length is way too long. About 5" below ... and too long too either tuck in or wear loose. Needs to be perfect for this price and its certainly not on the mark - returning..."
Review 18 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirts Ever Purchased,
August 21, 2014
By: Rommel64
from Hilton Head Island, SC
"What I love about the shirts I bought is the light weight and quality that is obvious as well as style!! I live in South Carolina where the heat of summer can really get to you humidity and all. I just love them and will be purchasing some additions in the near future."
Review 19 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T-Shirt,
August 18, 2014
By: SiestaKey
from Southington, CT
"From the minute you put this T-shirt on you feel all the stress of the day leaving. The fabric is comfortable and the quality is impressive. Relax and enjoy the day."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Short-Sleeved T-Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 18, 2014
By: Kwame76
from Bronx, New York
"I love the quality of the material, it's softness and lightness, too.
For its quality, the price is just a steal!!!
No wonder I bought all the colors and, when I told my son in Ghana about them, he could hardly wait for his own.
Please, put some funky, eye-catching logo on some of them for some of us, ok?
"