Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs

The perfect pair of underwear. Quick-drying, odor-resistant, and with wicking technology, these men's ExOfficio® boxer briefs are built to keep you fresh. Most importantly, you stay comfortable in the stretchy and soft fabric with a terry-cloth elastic waist and functioning fly. Air dries quickly, so you can wash what you pack and save space in your suitcase. These ExOfficio boxer briefs underwear are great for everyday use and travel. Nylon/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(28-30), M(32-34), L(36-38), XL(40-42), XXL(44-46).
Average Customer Rating:
4.866 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
66 of 67(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Review 1 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So worth the price,
April 17, 2014
By: samdogg
from Mukilteo, WA
"comfortable no fold over or twist waist band, dries quick and pants slide over easy.. Its a great way to go for comfort!"
Review 2 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than naked!,
March 31, 2014
By: ChasN
from Jacksonville, FL
"SO comfortable and moisture wicking... simply the best."
Review 3 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential travel item,
March 26, 2014
By: krehfish
from northern wisconsin
"I had a couple of pairs and they were truly great for the "take 2 for a week or more fishing trip". Wear one, later shower with them on, wear the other. The first pair are dry for the next go-around. Lost mine in an AK lodge fire, and they were one of the first items I replaced. JOHN"
Review 4 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best boxer briefs ever,
March 1, 2014
By: KevinM
from Oklahoma City
"I have worn the ex-officio boxers in the past and really like them. I have been wearing the UA boxer briefs, but like the Ex Officio much better. I purchased four pair and plan on getting at least 3 more soon."
Review 5 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Boxers Ever,
February 19, 2014
By: MillworkProfessional
from Dayton, OH
"I have owned these boxers before they lasted for 4 years with out wearing out at all. They are fantastic in the hot weather around sensitive areas. I love them and will ONLY wear Orvis boxers. I HIGHLY recomend them."
Review 6 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wicking active wear,
February 3, 2014
By: Duckyboy
from Houston Texas
"Help to stay dry by wicking away moisture hand dries fast so one always stays comfortable. Also helps body regulate temperature because of its wicking process; this is a must have"
Review 7 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finest underwear,
January 6, 2014
By: Travco
from Atlanta, GA
"I had worn cotton boxer briefs for about a year, liking the comfort but support was weak until I splurged and got a pair of ExOfficio boxer briefs. WOW! Major difference. Exceptional comfort and support, dries fast, none better anywhere. Worth every penny! I don't wear any other kind anymore!!!"
Review 8 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK,
November 19, 2013
By: bigbezoar
"A little tight fitting but comfortable. Good for hiking and such."
Review 9 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
None Better,
October 24, 2013
By: Professional44
from Syracuse NY
"These are by far the best briefs I have ever owned. They're a bit more expensive, but they're well worth it."
Review 10 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briefing the Briefs,
October 17, 2013
By: Pope
from Richmond, VA
"In a word - great! Look good, feel good, wear well, don't result in your having constantly to adjust them to be comfortable."
Review 11 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pants,
October 15, 2013
By: Joew79
from Runcorn Cheshire
"Excellent boxer briefs so comfy and for once a product that does as it states"
Review 12 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique Sports Underwear,
September 27, 2013
By: FarandFine
from Alexandria, VA
"I wear all three styles of ExOfficio underwear; the Give-N-Go is as comfortable, high-performing and durable as the boxers and briefs. The unique GNG design offers great support for sports activities."
Review 13 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pants,
September 3, 2013
By: HandyDan
from Channel Islands
"I bought my first pair of the Give-n-go boxers whilst on holiday in the USA. I was interested to see why they were so expensive. Well, I now have many pairs of them and I live in them. I have never been so comfortable.
Brilliant product and worth every penny.
"
Review 14 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super,
August 31, 2013
By: TJJO
from NJ
"Buy these, you won't be disappointed. I personally prefer the boxers, but these are exceptional for longer distance runs."
Review 15 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says,
August 24, 2013
By: Vador9909
from Bedford
"Great boxers very comfortable. Used for hill walking and worked great. They also dry quickly and stay fresh. Will be buying more in the future."
Review 16 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant,
August 20, 2013
By: twadogs
from Durham UK
"now own two pairs of boxers and two pairs of boxer briefs. haven't worn any of my cotton boxers since I got these. Previous reviewers are right when they say they may seem expensive but you get what you pay for. They are, without exception,the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn. Particularly comfortable if you have a bigger frame and well worth the expense."
Review 17 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best pair of pants you can buy,
August 14, 2013
By: MrQuick
"The comfiest pair of pants you can buy. You only need a few pairs when roughing it because they stay fresh and dry really quickly when washed.
My only advice is: Get a Small. They are very big in the crotch area (something that makes them even more comfortable!)"
Review 18 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
July 25, 2013
By: scoopsy
from Glasgow
"I bought a pair of the boxers and then the boxer briefs. I prefer the briefs.
They are light weight, quick drying and don't chaff which is important to me.
I have 4 pairs now which I will be taking with me on my year long trip to Asia."
Review 19 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny,
July 24, 2013
By: Bezi
from London
"Bought these after reading a review on a website about the best briefs to wear when hiking. They are not cheap but they are extremely good and I am so pleased I bought them as they performed extremely well."
Review 20 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
June 26, 2013
By: shylock
from Chestnut Hill, Ma
"Most cimfortable and convenient!
I would definately recomend them.
"