Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs

The perfect pair of underwear. Quick-drying, odor-resistant, and with wicking technology, these men's ExOfficio® boxer briefs are built to keep you fresh. Most importantly, you stay comfortable in the stretchy and soft fabric with a terry-cloth elastic waist and functioning fly. Air dries quickly, so you can wash what you pack and save space in your suitcase. These ExOfficio boxer briefs underwear are great for everyday use and travel. Nylon/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(28-30), M(32-34), L(36-38), XL(40-42), XXL(44-46).
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
81 of 82(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Review 1 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever,
December 16, 2014
By: cafc
from London
"I buy these boxer briefs all the time because they are very comfortable, they wash well & dry quickly ideal for travelling."
Review 2 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just for travel,
December 12, 2014
By: happywearer
"I originally purchased ExOfficio wear for travel but now wear these daily."
Review 3 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deal,
December 6, 2014
By: JMRCMOIB
from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
"They are everything they were advertised to be. Just returned from an elk hunt and they were great. Suggest three pair instead of two as the drying time in the outdoors is not as fast."
Review 4 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,
December 5, 2014
By: flyman61
"Great boxer briefs. Stretchy material covers multiple sizes. Get a size too small if you like a compression fit for now and lose weight later and still have it fit after you lose weight. For example, XL and XXL both work now but one will be a little looser when I lose weight. Great wicking and I cannot even tell I have them on they are so comfortable."
Review 5 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate Underwear,
November 17, 2014
By: mike2deals
from Smith Mountain Lake,Virginia
"Wouldn't have anything else, they wear very comfortable, last a long time, look good"
Review 6 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive,
November 16, 2014
By: Bruce24
from Dallas TX
"Very comfortable boxers. My only complaint is the elastic waistband wears out before the boxer fabric."
Review 7 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best boxer briefs,
November 14, 2014
By: Harry4545
"These are the best boxers that money can buy! I wore them for 5 days straight whilst climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro and never got chafing. I changed to another (non-exOfficio) pair after summiting and they didn't even smell! The next day I immediately got chafing from the other ones..."
Review 8 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Real Problem solver,
September 29, 2014
By: RadioAnywhere
"The underwear that solved the problem of a 7th grade boy with 2nd period PE performed in his school clothes. No changes during the day, and he is still fresh and clean at the end of the day."
Review 9 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever underwear,
August 15, 2014
By: Aristide
from Gloucestershire
"After years of trying numerous brands and styles the ExOfficio boxer briefs are simply the best for support , comfort , breath ability , durability and ease of laundering when travelling light . Whilst they may cost more than many they last and retain elasticity for a long time ."
Review 10 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice boxers,
June 17, 2014
By: Touchdown510
"These are great travel boxers. However, due to the synthetic and non cotton fabric they're not the most comfortable. Not bad, just not cotton."
Review 11 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
May 28, 2014
By: Radagast
"High quality comfort and support. Also nice breathabilty."
Review 12 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfortable,
May 8, 2014
By: Swami1
"The fit is fantastic and these really make me feel good all under!"
Review 13 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large in sizes - use inside out,
May 1, 2014
By: Martin342qzx
from Denmark
"Excellent product.
Fabric is great, light and soft.
However for best comfort you have to wear them inside out because the "flat seams" are softer on the outside.
My biggest concern is sizing. I find that L is more like EU XL. To bad. Now I have two pairs that are too big....
"
Review 14 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So worth the price,
April 17, 2014
By: samdogg
from Mukilteo, WA
"comfortable no fold over or twist waist band, dries quick and pants slide over easy.. Its a great way to go for comfort!"
Review 15 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than naked!,
March 31, 2014
By: ChasN
from Jacksonville, FL
"SO comfortable and moisture wicking... simply the best."
Review 16 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential travel item,
March 26, 2014
By: krehfish
from northern wisconsin
"I had a couple of pairs and they were truly great for the "take 2 for a week or more fishing trip". Wear one, later shower with them on, wear the other. The first pair are dry for the next go-around. Lost mine in an AK lodge fire, and they were one of the first items I replaced. JOHN"
Review 17 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best boxer briefs ever,
March 1, 2014
By: KevinM
from Oklahoma City
"I have worn the ex-officio boxers in the past and really like them. I have been wearing the UA boxer briefs, but like the Ex Officio much better. I purchased four pair and plan on getting at least 3 more soon."
Review 18 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Boxers Ever,
February 19, 2014
By: MillworkProfessional
from Dayton, OH
"I have owned these boxers before they lasted for 4 years with out wearing out at all. They are fantastic in the hot weather around sensitive areas. I love them and will ONLY wear Orvis boxers. I HIGHLY recomend them."
Review 19 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wicking active wear,
February 3, 2014
By: Duckyboy
from Houston Texas
"Help to stay dry by wicking away moisture hand dries fast so one always stays comfortable. Also helps body regulate temperature because of its wicking process; this is a must have"
Review 20 for ExOfficio® Men's Give–N–Go™ Boxer Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finest underwear,
January 6, 2014
By: Travco
from Atlanta, GA
"I had worn cotton boxer briefs for about a year, liking the comfort but support was weak until I splurged and got a pair of ExOfficio boxer briefs. WOW! Major difference. Exceptional comfort and support, dries fast, none better anywhere. Worth every penny! I don't wear any other kind anymore!!!"