Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Stretch-Web Belt

A perfect pairing with your favorite dress khakis or linen pants. Built-in stretch allows the right amount of "give" for an easy fit. Croc-print genuine leather tabs complement the solid brass buckle and leather keeper in this men's stretch web belt. Rolled edge. In red, black, cobalt, chocolate, khaki, navy. Polyester. Made in USA of imported fabric. Even waist sizes: 32-46. 1⅜" wide. Order same size as pants size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
80 of 82(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stretch-Web Belt
Review 1 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for,
August 1, 2015
By: MBiernat
from Bellingham, MA
"The belt is functional. Works well with any pant or short. I have gained some weight recently and I needed a belt thjat5 would move with me. Great find for me."
Review 2 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Belt,
July 20, 2015
By: johnnyjohnnydollar
from Nashville,TN
"Great fit and is always comfortable with the S-T-R-E-T-C-H. I have three of these belts now and plan to add all the other colors. Correct that, I have four of them."
Review 3 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for,
June 27, 2015
By: jjgatt
"Great summer belt. Replaced Coach belt I had for years. Price a little more than I wanted to pay for a belt but was the best option that I could find. Excellent quality."
Review 4 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Color,
June 27, 2015
By: Tomrc
from Arlington, VA
"Good looking canvas belt is great with shorts and jeans and adds that dash of color which says summer fun!"
Review 5 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted,
June 16, 2015
By: Zetacorvetta
from El Paso, TX
"The stretch belts are excellent quality with just the right amount of stretch and tension; they are very comfortable. The alligator belt front is very dressy and expensive looking. Great product; I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 6 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent belt,
June 3, 2015
By: DPro
from Albuquerque
"The belt is of a high quality and is correctly sized. Although the leather portion has an embossed pattern, it looks like real croc. I do wish the leather portion of the buckle end was a little longer so that it matched the length of the non-buckle end."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile belt,
May 25, 2015
By: healinghill
from Richmond, VA
"This belt dresses up the quick dry shorts and pants and looks great with chinos as well as wool dress slacks. Ordered my waist size and perfect fit."
Review 8 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality as expected,
May 14, 2015
By: Belair
from Vancouver, WA
"Nice addition to my stretch Dockers (a must at my age). Looks great and allows for weight fluctuations. Nice finish on the leather portion and true colors on the knit portion. A quality item."
Review 9 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good SUpport,
March 20, 2015
By: DougC101
from Cupertino, CA
"The flexible belt is stylish with its many different colors as well as continually supportive to hold in place all day long and eliminates the need to continually pull paints up back onto the waist."
Review 10 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belted up,
January 27, 2015
By: jjhtaylo
from Scotland
"Great product excellent value and speedy delivery what's not to like?"
Review 11 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
belt,
December 1, 2014
By: 939Banjo15
"Best stretch belt ever! It has a wonderful construction and finish."
Review 12 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Awesome,
November 30, 2014
By: Joek
"Great belt my go to belt for casual dress down days also works great with jeans Also. Had a defect with the 1st one I purchased , orvis was there as always standing behind their product replaced the belt ,NO PROBLEM
Orvis. my go to store. Joe
"
Review 13 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value,
November 28, 2014
By: carter3313
"this is the third belt i've purchased. always consistent with sizing and quality."
Review 14 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless design,
October 16, 2014
By: MJK10913
"Modern up to date look> Looks like real alligator belt beyond the stretch
fabric
"
Review 15 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goes with everything,
August 6, 2014
By: Claudio10
from Albuquerque, NM
"I bought the web belt in black because it goes with any combination of clothes. This particular belt is a beauty and very well made. The embossed leather "crocodile skin" looks good and no crocodiles were killed to make it."
Review 16 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great belt,
July 25, 2014
By: stim
from Naples FL
"Terrific style,material and price.
Great match with casual slacks/shorts"
Review 17 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unequivocally Satisfied,
July 25, 2014
By: PGYY
from Warrenton VA
"As with every product I have purchased from Orvis over the past 20+- years, I am unequivocally satisfied. The navy blue stretch-web belt is well made and well presented. It will be a handsome accessory to my wardrobe that will be worn comfortably and proudly. Thanks to Orvis for maintaining high standards and reasonable prices on all of their products over the years."
Review 18 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected,
June 16, 2014
By: Zetacorvetta
from El Paso, TX
"Very good quality and detailing.The belt has just enough stretch for a perfect fit."
Review 19 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best web belts i've found,
June 6, 2014
By: jonr1138
from signal mountain,tn.
"I own 3 of these stretch web belts so it goes without saying I really like them.they are made well and have an attractive brass buckle.they are made in the U.S.A.,probably why they are constructed so well.i don't think you will find a nicer web belt.i would order up to the next size like you normally would when buying a belt."
Review 20 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these belts.,
June 5, 2014
By: Qwakman
from Portland, OR
"I love these belts! This was my third color. Because they stretch a little bit, they fit perfectly!"