Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos

The finest wrinkle-free pure cotton chinos feel more comfortable than any other wrinkle-resistant trouser. Guaranteed. We've found the best wrinkle-free process that exists. All the fit and feel of well-worn cotton chinos. None of the stiffness of uncomfortable blends. Wrinkle free all day. Side-seam pockets, left rear button-through pocket. Our classic-fit pants are cut trimmer through the thigh. Belt not included. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Even waist sizes: 40, 44, 46. Cuffed up to 34" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
97 of 108(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit,
March 20, 2014
By: mdfarmguy
from md
"priced right perfect for golf or going out to dinner"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice pants if you can get them,
March 14, 2014
By: orva
"My husband loves these pants. He switched to Orvis after quality issues with other famous online brands. The cut is perfect for him, the fabric is both comfortably soft and long-wearing. The only problem is getting them. I don't understand why Orvis cannot keep such a popular item in stock. Most times I try to order, only the largest sizes are available."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great travel pants,
February 25, 2014
By: Rhino88
from Florida/North Carolina
"Wrinkle free and nice drape/fit. Runs a little big in the waist. This is my second purchase of this product as I like it a lot."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok purchase,
February 17, 2014
By: Boren
from Florida
"Trim fit, had them cuffed and they did not press out the cuffs"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice pants,
February 14, 2014
By: bronxboy15
from New York
"But they did not fit. I like the make and the material. Just not enough hip room for me. Did buy a great shirt for the same money. I like all my Orvis purchases so far."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product Great Service,
February 12, 2014
By: Buck23
"Pants are truly an exceptional product. Good fit, great feel. Service was even better as I initially ordered wrong size."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
roomy & soft in all of the right places,
January 17, 2014
By: grumpyfish
from Tuscaloosa, AL
"I was heitant to order these because I am hard to fit ... but since they didn't have my size in the store and orvis' easy returns policy I ordered a pair... and boy am I glad I did!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Denim Ever Found!,
January 16, 2014
By: RobertChino
from San Francisco, CA
"I have been wearing denim most of my life. The Orvis denim wrinkle free pants are truly that - no wrinkles period. The weight of the material feels good and is great even in hot weather. Another plus is that it is virtually stain free. Grass stains, dirt, food, you name it, the spots go away in a normal wash. Finally,
just a great value!
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, Solid Product,
January 16, 2014
By: Lucy1974
from Lake Forest, IL
"I was pleased with the chino pants, as I have been in the past. They were tailored in length to my son's specific measurement. He was happy with the results, so I was
happy too.
"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No iron!,
January 5, 2014
By: Ellenmae
"The chinos wrinkle resistant fabric is perfect for a busy guy who hates to iron and lives away from momma ! ;-)"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Wrinkles for Real!,
December 29, 2013
By: Elma
from Atlanta GA
"Make a good impression on your clients or friends with these pants! Even a car seatbelt wont wrinkle the crease. A comfortable and top-notch product!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
End of Search,
December 20, 2013
By: SpeedyB
from Atlanta, GA
"My husband & I have been looking for durable, comfortable, good looking Khakis or Chinos he can wear to the office. He prefers a cuff and Orvis took care of that. They are brushed cotton, so they feel really nice and a little warmer for cooler weather. The pants stay fresh looking throughout the day and really do launder nicely."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite khakis,
December 9, 2013
By: LBKSailor
"Great fit and fabric. The cotton is truly wrinkle free. After receiving one pair as a gift, I ordered three more, to replace all my old khakis. These are the only ones I now wear."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 19, 2013
By: okee
"Excellent product, not my first pair,
a bit on the $$$ side but I just wait for a $25 coupon and it takes the bite out a bit.
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely tailored,
November 8, 2013
By: Utica
from Utica, NY
"I decided to move up-market in my clothing purchases and I'm glad I did. These pants feel a bit more substantial and fluid than what I've been used to, and I find them comfortable and enjoyable to wear. I've washed and dried them twice and there is minimal, if any, shrinking and they do come out wrinkle free. However, if you want that crisp look ironing will help. I like the peached fabric: adds a feel of luxury and warmth to the pants. They might run a bit (1/2") large in the waist."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit,
October 7, 2013
By: Crafter
from New Franklin, MO
"Like the weight of the fabric and the tailoring. No wrinkles."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bring back stone color,
October 6, 2013
By: Willgo
from Fayetteville, NC
"This was my all around favorite pant when it was available in the stone color. Cast my vote with the others who say "Bring back the stone color.""
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wrinle-free indeed!,
September 25, 2013
By: BRLMatt
from Zionsville, IN
"The only thing I'd love to see now from Orvis are more color selections for these great khakis...perhaps navy, field khaki (british tan). Also, there could be a cuffed version that's more sharp and crisp than the after thought cuffs done when ordered. All in all, I'll keep buying them!"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants,
August 14, 2013
By: BlueRed
"I am really happy with the Chinos. Great look and fit. You can move around and sit in them very comfortably. They look great in a professional environment. They are super soft and feel very durable."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Chinos
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pants,
August 4, 2013
By: wearyeye
from Arkansas
"Soft, comfortable, good looking and fit well plus they're wrinkle free what more could I ask for. I'll be buying more."