Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Orvis Knit Cap

Keep the cold at bay with this men's classic knit winter hat. 4" brim with embroidered Orvis logo. Men's knit winter hat in navy, charcoal, black. One size fits most. Acrylic. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orvis Knit Cap
Review 1 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Knit Cap = Winning,
September 27, 2012
By: VermontLivingEasy
from Burlington, VT
"Great Cap for the price. Not the best looking in the world but does anyone look good in a cap? No, so who cares. It does keep your dome super warm on the cheap. Orvis sells the classiest outdoor gear a man can buy. He just has to have the job to support his leisure activities."
Review 2 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knit Cap,
January 17, 2012
By: TWade
from Cohasset, MA.
"I bought this cap to keep me warm while running. This weekend was the first really cold weekend of the season.
The cap did what I had anticipated more than adequately.
I would recommend hits item to a friend
"
Review 3 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
January 16, 2012
By: Canyoncrest
"Warm, soft, not too tight. Best knit hat I ahve ever owned. After purchasing ine, I ordered two more when tehy were on sale, as if I lose it, it would be hard to replace."
Review 4 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and Cozy,
January 6, 2012
By: supershopped
from Auburn, ca
"I love this knit cap! It fits great and serves its purpose with perfection."
Review 5 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best purchase,
January 3, 2012
By: sittingbull
from Naigara Falls, NY
"Bought three colors after after testing out one and very satisfied."
Review 6 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy!,
January 3, 2012
By: lawersu
"This is a great beanie. It's cozy, made from strong, warm material and looks great."
Review 7 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and Generous size,
December 29, 2011
By: EvanJ
from Raleigh, NC
"This is a nice knit cap ... the size is very generous and it is warm ... it could be unisex if desired."
Review 8 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best winter cap available!,
December 29, 2011
By: dreambird
"The Orvis brand winter cap is the best on the market. I bought two!"
Review 9 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple, functional, well made,
December 13, 2011
By: kzin
from houston, texas
"stocking caps are NOT fashion items. But this one looks about as good as one can. It is gray but It has some tan(?) highlights that give it some visual depth.
My last stocking cap was wool, and (alas) the moths loved it. That will no longer be a problem."
Review 10 for Orvis Knit Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer,
October 22, 2011
By: yardbird
from Bay Area, Northern CA
"Great product. Warm, lightweight and comfortable. Just what I was looking for."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Orvis Knit Cap
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4