Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt

Go for the bright and bold, as well as the comfortable with these men's shirts. Pure cotton piqué patches are cut from large fabric pieces, then sewn together to create a knit polo you'll reach for when you want more than just comfort. Interior seams are serged to lie flat. Rib collar and cuffs for a good fit. Men's shirts in blue. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Men's shirt sizes: M(38-40).
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Review 1 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy on the eyes...A beauty!,
September 11, 2012
By: Papadean
from Palos Heights IL
"The multicolour patches blended together to make a beautiful easy to look at shirt!
It's an all-around perfect fit and the material lays softly and does not "bunch up" and YES the compliments are there with the great colours! Good job Orvis!
"
Review 2 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Unique Shirt from Orvis,
August 30, 2011
By: THBRD
"My preference in shirts is for something just a little different from the rest. Orvis does a good job of offering something unique such as this patch shirt. The fit and finish are very good and the color combination is excellent.
Thank you for a good job on your products."
Review 3 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly Cool Shirt,
July 8, 2011
By: BillyTheKid
from Knoxville, TN
"This is my third "patch" item from Orvis....two shirts and a vest...........ALL winners. The compliments won't stop coming. This is really a nice one....in my ever expanding "jeans collection". Wear it with white shorts and white tennis shoes or any of my jeans, from light stone-washed to my darker denims.....all look great."
Review 4 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Women love the look of this shirt!,
June 20, 2011
By: mophp
from Southwest Missouri
"Fun shirt, love the way women react to me wearing it"
Review 5 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good,
May 16, 2011
By: Outdoors29
"Love the shirt; got a lot of compliments; the way the patches are sewn together is a little uncomfortable at first against t the skin and takes some getting used to."
Review 6 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Orvis shirt,
May 12, 2011
By: SteveL1
"This is a well-made and attractive shirt, and I am happy to have it and to wear it."
Review 7 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
May 12, 2010
By: cactusbob
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"First time I wore this shirt, it practically stopped traffic. Many, many favorable comments. Looked great on me."
Review 8 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I would have loved this shirt but....,
February 26, 2010
By: JB68
Good Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This shirt is so short!!! I had been waiting so long for it to come back into stock because I loved how it looked. I received it today and will be returning it tomorrow. If I were to put this shirt in the dryer I would never be able to wear it, nor would any one over 5 feet tall."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Orvis:By Orvis Customer Service TeamApril 6, 2010
Orvis Customer Service contacted this customer and apologized for the issue with the length of this shirt. We are constantly trying to find ways to improve our merchandise, and comments such as this help guide our product development experts in that process. Please remember: Orvis will happily exchange or refund your purchase if any item does not meet your expectations.
Review 9 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
patches, patches and more patches,
July 7, 2008
By: tomkat
"I almost always get a compliment on my patch shirt when we go out. i love it!!"
Review 10 for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish it came in long sleeve,
December 17, 2007
By: Timmer
"I really like this shirt, but wish it came in long sleeve so I could wear it in the winter."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MultiColor Patch Piqué Shirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4