Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

UGG® Slipper

Crafted in traditional moccasin style, these cozy slippers from UGG® feature a genuine suede upper with decorative stitch detail, a luxuriously plush wool sock liner, and a sturdy molded-rubber outsole for secure footing indoors or out. UGG® moccasin slippers will keep you warm this season. Imported.Women's whole sizes: 5-11.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Slipper
Review 1 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UGG slipper,
December 2, 2014
By: OMally
from Hickory, NC
"Nothing is more comfortable than an UGG slipper. Do your feet a favor and buy a pair!"
Review 2 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers!,
November 25, 2014
By: RTSPWD
"I love these slippers. They fit perfectly. I have cold feet, and these slippers really keep my feet warm. These are the best slippers I've had!"
Review 3 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Slippers Ever,
October 21, 2014
By: Marieze
from Downingtown, PA
"The UGGS' Slippers are the best slippers I have ever worn. The fit is perfect; the fleece lining adds to warmth and softness. I especially appreciate the rubber sole and the appearance of the slippers."
Review 4 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so excited about this slipper,
October 21, 2014
By: BarbaraL
from North Windham Vermont
"I've had my eye on these slippers for a while and now that I have them I am even happier about the cold weather so I can enjoy them. Great looking, very comfortable."
Review 5 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredibly Comfortable,
February 25, 2014
By: OutdoorsDC
from Washington, DC
"These slippers are incredibly comfortable. They are durable, warm, soft, and have a nice cushion to them. The rubber soles keep me from slipping on the hardwood floors and also enable me to run outside in them to grab the paper or some firewood without worrying about getting a little water on them. Great purchase!"
Review 6 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasty Winter Slippers!!,
January 17, 2014
By: McFields
from Scenic Brandywine Valley, PA
"I received these as a gift and love them. They were a little snug at first but stretched just enough to fit perfect."
Review 7 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome slippers,
December 10, 2013
By: Lilybell
from Miamisburg, OH
"I love these slippers. I would recommend them to all my friends."
Review 8 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice house slippers,
October 14, 2013
By: NewEnglandLass
from New England
"I wanted these because in the winter my feet get cold in the evenings, as the house is a little drafty. They definitely will keep you warm, sometimes a little too warm. I end up taking them on and putting them off because my feet sweat a bit, and I'm also warm-natured. The rubber soles make them able to run outside if need be. I'm glad I have them and would get them again."
Review 9 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
December 13, 2012
By: jmsharpless
from Chattaroy, WA
"Love the UGG slippers, the very best I've ever owned, so comfortable and very warm, no socks needed!!!"
Review 10 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful shoe but choose size carefully,
November 30, 2012
By: Petnut
from Camas, Washington
"This is a very well made slipper and the color I ordered (blue) is lovely. I would recommend the product to everyone. I wear a 7 1/2 shoe so I ordered a size 7 in this product. I should have ordered a size 8."
Review 11 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort & safety,
January 15, 2012
By: CapeKid
"as a senior gift, arthritic feet need room, comfort, and safe traction; my Ugg Slippers provide all."
Review 12 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best slippers EVER!,
December 27, 2011
By: MarBeMeFarm
from Concord, GA
"After physical therapy, a boot, ankle brace, and rest over the past six months, I was wearing slip on street shoes around the house with my custom orthotic... my sweet husband purchased these Ugg slippers for me as a gift and I am in heaven- all my old slippers would not provide enough support, but these are like walking on a soft woolly cloud with just enough support!!!"
Review 13 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent slippers,
December 25, 2011
By: Ivyhill
"What's not to love! These are warm, comfortable and good looking. The rubber sole is a great plus. If they are long-lasting, they'll be perfect."
Review 14 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
universal,
November 2, 2011
By: uggphan
"these slippers are not just for slipping around the house-with alot of shoes with the same look that school girls are wearing, the moccasin type...i wear these at home, and out with jeans..they have very sturdy soles....i will surely purchase more colors"
Review 15 for UGG® Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Warm and Comfy,
October 28, 2011
By: HMS1970
from IL
"I typically wear a 7.5 in shoes. I ordered size 7 in these, which are pretty snug and tight. I then ordered an 8 to see which fit best. The 8's were way too big, so I'm keeping the 7's and hope they stretch out and that the sheep's wool flattens out to give my feet more room."
Ratings-Only Reviews for UGG® Slipper
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2