Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee

Our plush Surfwashed Cotton finds a new shape in this updated crewneck tee shirt with button-detailed raglan shoulders and short sleeves. Straight hem. Women's short-sleeve tee shirt in white. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
July 8, 2013
By: Chrisvog
from Colorado
"Great fit and good quality. Looks much better than a plain tee."
Review 2 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointment,
July 5, 2013
By: Weasie
"Style is different and attractive but the printed label on the white one shows through to the outside and it comes out of the dryer wrinkled."
Review 3 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Staple,
May 23, 2013
By: skwurlgurl
from Chicago
"Good old basic white tee - the buttons on the shoulder add a nice little decorative touch. Bought a Large and it fits perfectly. Over-all length is good and the white isn't too sheer. The sale price makes this a real winner!"
Review 4 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shirt,
April 1, 2013
By: JudyBr
from Oklahoma City, OK
"I bought this shirt in white and it is going to be a staple in my summer wardrobe. Very nice!"
Review 5 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good deal at the sale price,
February 23, 2013
By: Weasie46
"I have read the prior reviews and think $49 was high. But for the $24 price it is a bargain. Nice material and a different look with the buttons."
Review 6 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sent it back,
January 22, 2013
By: MrsBSB
"It was okay. That's it, just okay.
Nothing exciting about it at all.
I expected it to be a brighter color, but it was unexciting, so I sent it back.
"
Review 7 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color,
August 24, 2012
By: Liatris
"A clear light pink is hard to find. This one is quite close to what I had in mind. Also liked the buttons to dress it up."
Review 8 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Buttons too big,
July 23, 2012
By: BLabrador
"Sized very large. I usually wear large but this looked like I borrowed it from an extra large friend. Nice material though"
Review 9 for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the price,
May 11, 2012
By: annyb
"For a t-shirt to be worth this price, it should be special--this one is not. I returned it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Button-Shoulder Raglan-Sleeve Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1