Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee

A subtle row of stitched-down pintucks adds a little special something to the rounded neckline of our short-sleeved tee shirt. Sewn of pure Peruvian pima cotton with an exquisite softness and easy drape. Slightly rounded hem. Women's tee shirt in cherry. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Review 1 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice step up from a regular tee,
March 28, 2014
By: LimeyInIE2
from Southern California
"This is a nice basic tee made nicer with the pintucking at the neck. A lightish weight suitable for summer, it washes pretty smoothly. Fits well and the sleeves are just long enough, as I don't care for cap sleeves."
Review 2 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
March 24, 2014
By: Liz1954
from Nova Scotia, Canada
"I ordered this in a small and found it a bit big but not big enough that I can't wear it. I always wash my clothing before I wear them and it washed well."
Review 3 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice.,
March 12, 2014
By: ebtype
"This is very comfortable. The pintucked seams are a nice touch for variety of a knit top."
Review 4 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Tee,
March 6, 2014
By: caya
from Florida
"A nice change from a standard Tee. A bit more dressy. Very nice fabric. Fabric is not too lightweight/thin. Washes well. True to Orvis size chart. Will likely purchase more in different colors."
Review 5 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Weird sizing,
August 8, 2013
By: BerkeleyGal
from Berkeley. CA
"I should have ordered a size smaller than what I did--this shirt is sized much larger than other t-shirts. I'll wear it, but it looks sloppy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty top,
April 23, 2013
By: JGinA2
from Michigan
"I like these tops becauae the stitching at the neckline makes it a little different than the plain round neck top. It did shrink a little with washing/drying, but not a lot. I would give it 5 stars if the material were more subtantial. It's thin and soft, so a little clingy."
Review 7 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very soft and flattering,
April 18, 2013
By: cookiebaker
from Pa
"I ordered a variety of tees because I am often a difficult fit. Of the four I got, this is by far the nicest. Fits perfectly, feels really good on and has just the right length of sleeves."
Review 8 for Pintuck-Neck Pima Cotton Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, but too large...,
May 23, 2012
By: Kfish
from Houston, TX
"I had the typical problem with this tee as I have with other things I've ordered from Orvis. SMALL is not small - I never am able to keep any of the tops I order because of this. I should know better and save myself the postage and handling. I love the quality and the style, but it is always too big."