Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover

Our smooth, lightweight slub knit lends a soft look and feel to this embellished pullover shirt. Detailed with rows of raw-edged double-layered ruffles at the front yoke. Slightly rounded neckline, three-quarter sleeves, straight hem with side vents. Pullover shirt for women in pale coral, sandstone, allure blue. Polyester/rayon. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Review 1 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
April 17, 2013
By: Limi
from NS, Canada
"Nice material.
Shipping and duty charges are tough.
"
Review 2 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty but Too Big,
April 12, 2013
By: Edina
from Sanibel, FL
"This is a very pretty top. However, the Medium, which I usually wear was too large. I exchanged it for a Small, and although the body fits, the bottom flares away from the body. It's a strange shape."
Review 3 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
March 7, 2013
By: dubester
from Concord, NH
"The item was a lot thinner than I had expected, so I returned it. But it certainly won't deter me from ordering other items from Orvis."
Review 4 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lightweight,
February 26, 2013
By: Rural
from Montana
"The material was much thinner than I expected but will work for appropriate weather. Wish the sizes were more specific."
Review 5 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NeedWomensSizing,
January 22, 2013
By: NeedWomensSizing
from Auburn, WA
"This is a GREAT top - I bought it in 2 colors. The "Large" size that I ordered was perfect. That is not always so and why I wish Orvis would offer full-figure sizing, but that wasn't an issue with this top."
Review 6 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A darling blouse!,
September 7, 2012
By: Helena
"I ordered this top in sandstone and pale coral. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase. The pullovers fit well; they're feminine as well as practical. The colors are lovely, too. My mother liked my shirts so well that I ordered one for her in allure blue! She's thrilled! Thanks, Orvis, for such pretty clothing!"
Review 7 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gal Gift!!,
September 3, 2012
By: GEEPERS
from Pa.
"She liked the shirt so much, I ordered two more on "sale" of course, Wow! what a day! Better quality pullover shirt with nice style."
Review 8 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 21, 2012
By: Velma
"As another reviewer stated the fabric was thinner than I had expected. But when I put it on it was perfect. Really a "feel good shirt"."
Review 9 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected,
August 13, 2012
By: clothesshopper
from Orlando, Florida
"I ordered the neat looking 3/4 sleeve shirt. When it arrived the material was too thin and it was shorter in the back than the front. I would have liked to see the material just a little heavier. I had to send it back"
Review 10 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice summery top,
August 7, 2012
By: 42cdbl
"Fabric a bit light. Ruffles are a nice touch. Color true to catalogue."
Review 11 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great summer top,
July 30, 2012
By: Lajollalynne
from kentfield, Ca.
"Colors are very good. Light weight, perfect for a warm summer day. Can be dressed up or down. Would like to see it offered in black"
Review 12 for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it,
May 28, 2012
By: OllieOil
"I would like this in white or navy too. More 3/4 sleeves please."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Raw-Edge Front-Yoke Pullover
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1